Eric Buchanan and Associates, PLLC | Top Rated Attorney-Disability in Chattanooga



Attorney-Disability
Eric Buchanan and Associates, PLLC

5 out of 5 Stars
Read Our 13 Reviews Below
Eric Buchanan and Associates, PLLC  Attorney-Disability
414 McCallie Avenue
Chattanooga TN 37402

  423-634-2506
  Visit Our Website
  Business Hours

Seal of Satisfaction Recipient
2012 -
Certified in Chattanooga and surrounding areas.

Top Rated and Best Attorney-Disability




Please share our reviews

Reviews from the Web:




Topic: Eric Buchanan and Associates, PLLC Reviews

5/5 Rating | 13 Reviews
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Ronald Middleton (Ringgold) says...
9th August 2017 2:58am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Bruce ONeal (Chattanooga) says...
The Eric Buchanan Law Office handled my case in a timely and professional manner. I worked in the insurance industry for 35 years and dealt with many attorneys. I am extremely satisfied with the manner in which case was handles and resolved. (See YELP for additional comments.)
10th May 2017 2:30pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
S Simon (New York NY) says...
I knew they were the firm for me from the first phone call. The entire team is professional, courteous, knowledgeable and honest. Who could ask for more.
15th December 2016 5:02pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Sean (Chattanooga) says...
We at Services Select are proud to announce that Eric Buchanan and Associaltes have again received the Seal of Satisfaction Award for Business Excellence! Congratulations to the entire team!!
5th December 2016 5:27pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Truett B (Athens) says...
Confident,compassionate and caring concerning the situation. Very clear and precise on documentation and process that are required and needed for developing and verifying the case to be presented. Good person and and very personable. Always advised on next processes to occur.
25th June 2016 10:16am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Terry B (Dunlap) says...
Ms.Barbara The world would be a better place with people like her in it. She is a really nice lady. So supportive and caring concerned. She didn\'t mind me calling all the time and checking the status of my case. She was really concerned about my health when I was admitted into the hospital. She said to keep her informed on my condition. She has a lot of empathy for people. I will highly ... Read More
6th May 2016 12:02am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Terry (Dunlap) says...
Lauren made sure I understood everthing that was going on. She is very prompt and explains things to were I can understand. Always kept me informed with status of my case. I highly recommend Lauren. Thank you Lauren!
5th May 2016 11:49pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Tina Jones (Chattanooga) says...
Barbara was always very knowledgeable and explained procedures to me. She is kind and patient with her customers. Hudson Ellis explained everything to us before, during and after each event. They are great assets to their corporation.
26th April 2016 7:11am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Glenn Miller (HIXSON) says...
Lauren was extremely helpful throughout the process of my obtaining SS disability. She promptly returned calls and even met with me on a couple of occasions when I requested it. She was an intricate part of the team that handled my case. Thank you very much for your professionalism, your time, and your commitment, in dealing with my situation!
20th April 2016 5:16pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Real Name (Ootlewah) says...
Hudson was AWESOME!!!! Best attorney ever!
7th March 2016 4:09pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
C.D says...
I was having a difficult time getting my disability insurance carrier to even talk to me regarding my injures. Attorney Ellis was instrumental in helping me and giving me hope to get the disability insurance, that I paid for through my employer. He was very patient, complete, and kept me completely up to date with progress in my situation. Highly recommend him at the firm of Buchanan and ... Read More
26th February 2016 12:31am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
A.B. says...
Attorney Ellis was extremely willing to assist me with a disability claim that was denied. He listened, was very competent and willing to assist me get the disability company review and reevaluate my situation. He was detailed, kept me well informed about the progress of my claim. He helped me with support, dedicated time, and knowledge. I feel he did an excellent job of representing me in a ... Read More
26th February 2016 12:25am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
JP (Chattanooga) says...
Wonderful people and helps me a lot.
5th October 2015 8:50am
Page 1 of 1





































Eric Buchanan and Associates, PLLC Eric Buchanan and Associates, PLLC
  • "Thank you so very much! I always use this site when looking for a business in my area. "- Donna T. (Chattanooga) -

  • "I have used a total of 5 companies from your site and every one of them were 5 stars! "- Timothy P. (Huntsville) -

  • "I used one of your services and they were truly SELECT! Very, Very happy! " - Cindy L. (Huntsville) -