Chem-Dry of Nashville - Carpet Cleaning / Top Rated Carpet Cleaning in Smyrna , Oriental Area Rug Cleaning , and Upholstery Cleaning



Carpet Cleaning
Chem-Dry of Nashville

5 out of 5 Stars

Read Our 337 Reviews Below
Chem-Dry of Nashville Carpet Cleaning
Chem-Dry of Tennessee
738 Nissan Drive Suite C
Smyrna TN 37167

  615-251-1901
  Visit Our Website
  Business Hours

Seal of Satisfaction Recipient
2006 -
Proudly Serving Nashville, TN and surrounding areas:

Davidson County, TN
Antioch Goodlettsville, Hermitage, Joelton, Madison, Nashville, Old Hickory, Whites Creek

Rutherford County, TN
Christiana Eagleville, Fosterville, La Vergne, Lascassas, Milton, Murfreesboro, Rockvale, Smyrna

Williamson County, TN
Arrington, Brentwood, College Grove, Fairview, Franklin, Nolensville, Primm Springs, Thompsons Station



South Robertson County, TN
Greenbrier, Ridgetop, White House

West Wilson County, TN
Mount Juliet

South Sumner County, TN
Hendersonville, Millersville


Top Rated and Best Carpet Cleaning, Oriental Area Rug Cleaning, and Upholstery Cleaning




Please share our reviews

We also have reviews here:




Topic: Chem-Dry of Nashville Reviews

5/5 Rating | 334 Reviews with 3 Replies.
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Laurie S (Nashville) says...
Great job! He was prompt and very nice ;)
1st September 2015 6:52pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Joyce S. (Gallatin) says...
Brian did a great job of making a tired and worn carpet look like new! Very polite and worked quickly to get the job done. Very satisfied!
1st September 2015 10:21am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Lee L. (Nashville) says...
Technician was timely and cleaned carpet well.
31st August 2015 3:48pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Bruce & Kellye Cokeroft (Smyrna) says...
Brian at Chem-Dry of Tennessee arrived early and stayed until I was satisfied. His work and courtesy were exemplary, and he even took the time to be sure my in carpeted areas were cleaned from any foot traffic marks he left during his time in my residence. Brian is the best tech I have ever had. He and CDMT will always be my first call for carpet care!
28th August 2015 6:12pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Melissa Garcia (Clarksville) says...
I want to commend Brian on doing an excellent job! He was on time (actually a little early) but called to verify that it was ok to come before early. He explained the cleaning options available. He asked about any cleaning issues I had and resolved those problems. Very polite and courteous. The kind of serviceman I like doing work for me.
28th August 2015 11:28am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Ryan Kendall (Woodlawn) says...
Brian was very professional and did a great job. I appreciate that he also informed me on the different types of stains and cleaning methods/products.
26th August 2015 4:15pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Trish (Goodlettsville) says...
I have used Chem Dry of Nashville several times, and they never fail to disappoint. Caleb came out today to clean my upholstery and did a great job. He was very courteous, arrived when he said he would, and overall did a fabulous job. Thank you Caleb! Thank you Chem Dry for hiring such great employees.
14th August 2015 2:56pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Barbara Herrod (Murfreesboro) says...
Caleb did an excellent job, would definitely recommend him to friends and family. I will be asking for him in the future.
6th August 2015 2:47pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Kristi S. (nashville) says...
I thought Brian was very thorough and did a very good job explaining prices and products. He did a very nice job on my carpets and they looked very nice! Very professional.
5th August 2015 4:01pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Kristi S. (nashville) says...
I thought Brian was very thorough and did a very good job explaining prices and products. He did a very nice job on my carpets and they looked very nice! Very professional.
5th August 2015 3:59pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Diane Byrd (Murfreesboro) says...
Caleb knew I had to be at work at a certain time, so he made sure he was on time. He was polite, very competent, and did a wonderful job making the carpet look clean and fresh.
4th August 2015 9:45pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Cindy says...
Great job! Very Professional.
27th July 2015 2:45pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
George and Cyndie Solomon says...
This is the 2nd time we\'ve used Chem Dry TN and the 2nd time that Robert has serviced our needs. He did a great job cleaning our carpet. He is professional and very courteous. Thanks Robert!
18th July 2015 12:29pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Pam Briggs (Clarksville) says...
Robert was on time, worked hard, did a great job and was very polite and friendly.
11th July 2015 7:58am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Zane Fischer (Nashville) says...
Was quick and professional.
1st July 2015 11:53am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Jackie K (Franklin) says...
Brian was on time,very professional and courteous. I would recommend him to friends and family.
1st July 2015 11:22am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Margaret Wiggins (Nashville) says...
I love the service, very professional great job and I will use again.

Thank you
25th June 2015 10:43am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Rita Burysek (Portland) says...
Perhaps this space is meant only for business but I would like to use it to thank ChemDry for sending an excellent, professional tech to our home. We were very pleased with his work and I hope you can pass this along to his company.
17th June 2015 9:45pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Sean Tinsley says...
Mrs. Burysek,
Thank you so much for the kind words. Yes, you provided your feedback in the perfect place. Your technician has been told that you gave him this tremendous praise. As always we appreciate your business and your loyalty very much and look forward to serving you for many years to come.
18th June 2015 10:29am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
ward m (franklin) says...
Brian was efficient, pleasant, and professional. Results were outstanding. He did a great job explaining what he was going to do and what results I should expect.

Will definitely use your service in the future
12th June 2015 7:52am
Page 15 of 17





































  • "Thank you so very much! I always use this site when looking for a business in my area. "- Donna T. (Chattanooga) -

  • "I have used a total of 5 companies from your site and every one of them were 5 stars! "- Timothy P. (Huntsville) -

  • "I used one of your services and they were truly SELECT! Very, Very happy! " - Cindy L. (Huntsville) -