Chem-Dry of Nashville - Carpet Cleaning / Top Rated Carpet Cleaning in Smyrna , Oriental Area Rug Cleaning , and Upholstery Cleaning



Carpet Cleaning
Chem-Dry of Nashville

5 out of 5 Stars

Read Our 316 Reviews Below
Chem-Dry of Nashville Carpet Cleaning
Chem-Dry of Tennessee
738 Nissan Drive Suite C
Smyrna TN 37167

  615-251-1901
  Visit Our Website
  Business Hours

Seal of Satisfaction Recipient
2006 -
Proudly Serving Nashville, TN and surrounding areas:

Davidson County, TN
Antioch Goodlettsville, Hermitage, Joelton, Madison, Nashville, Old Hickory, Whites Creek

Rutherford County, TN
Christiana Eagleville, Fosterville, La Vergne, Lascassas, Milton, Murfreesboro, Rockvale, Smyrna

Williamson County, TN
Arrington, Brentwood, College Grove, Fairview, Franklin, Nolensville, Primm Springs, Thompsons Station



South Robertson County, TN
Greenbrier, Ridgetop, White House

West Wilson County, TN
Mount Juliet

South Sumner County, TN
Hendersonville, Millersville


Top Rated and Best Carpet Cleaning, Oriental Area Rug Cleaning, and Upholstery Cleaning




Please share our reviews

We also have reviews here:




Topic: Chem-Dry of Nashville Reviews

5/5 Rating | 313 Reviews with 3 Replies.
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Bill Odell (Franklin) says...
Caleb was great in explaining everything and in doing the cleaning. Very well manner professional. Highly recommend him and I will diffently keep his info for service in the future. Excellent!
9th June 2015 12:41pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Margaret says...
Great experience!
8th June 2015 3:49pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Katherine Kamin (Nashville) says...
Robert was extremely kind and helpful. He did his very best and treated us with much more respect than I\'m used to from service technicians. Thank you!!
7th June 2015 3:00pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Mary Ann Stuart (Nashville) says...
My Technician was right on time, friendly, courteous, and professional.
My carpet cleaning was quick and it turned out beautifully. It looks great.
I would definitely recommend this business and will use them again myself.
5th June 2015 6:05pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Trisha Preece (Tennessee) says...
Brian came out today to clean my carpets, and did an incredible job. He was extremely friendly, and I felt like I had known him for years. He\'s great at cleaning, and will make your carpets look great. Thanks so much Brian for a job well done :)
5th June 2015 4:14pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Anne Donnell (Lebanon) says...
Came when he said he would, worked hard, accomplished a miracle. The carpet looks new and animal stains, iced tea stains, black rubber shoe stains - all gone! He\'s a nice guy, also.
5th June 2015 1:50pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
David Rolen (Chattanooga) says...
Sean and all of the employees at Chem-Dry of Nashville have been 100% professional, always on time and do an excellent job when cleaning my various properties through the Nashville areas.
4th June 2015 3:33pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Patsy Carter (Adams) says...
Brian was absolutely wonderful. He came, introduced himself, explained what he would be doing, gave suggestions, and went straight to work. Diligently. Had me inspect the results of his work, which was impeccable. Wonderfully pleased. Thank you Brian. Will see YOU in three months.
4th June 2015 12:18pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Anna Peebles (Nashville) says...
Caleb G. was great! Very friendly and knowledgable. He was in and out of our home very quickly.
3rd June 2015 10:23am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Linda Caldwell (Gallatin) says...
Caleb was prompt, efficient, pleasant, mannerly and did a good job. We would use him again.
2nd June 2015 2:27pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Doris Bloss says...
Robert was great
2nd June 2015 1:47pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Marvin M (Nashville) says...
Timely, courteous and professional service. Highly recommend for future services.
26th May 2015 4:49pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Estelene Thompson (Mt. Juliet) says...
I am very satisfied with the cleaning that was performed in my home. I will definately call him back again.
25th May 2015 2:15pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
john barry (PORTLAND) says...
Very knowledgeable, very friendly. very prompt. Polite and represents ChemDry well.
20th May 2015 2:43pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Amy C. says...
Excellent Service today! Thank you!
20th May 2015 11:06am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Megan R. (Nashville) says...
Friendly and knowledgeable. Worked well in an apartment setting with a very lively dog!
11th May 2015 3:08pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Jackie C (Bellevue) says...
Friendly, prompt, did what was asked and expected. Will use again
11th May 2015 1:18pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Kathy (Murfreesboro) says...
Caleb was friendly, thorough and very competent. He arrived on time and was a professional. He explained the procedure, gave options and choices and didn\'t mind answering any questions. Very pleased with the outcome and the price. We will use this company again!
9th May 2015 6:43am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Beth Howard (Bellevue) says...
Great work and overall good experience. Thanks to Caleb Gibson for being professional, respectful, and prideful of his job. The technician training was very personable and seemed to work well with Caleb. Keep up the good work!
6th May 2015 11:44am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Cynthia S. Huston (Columbia) says...
Very professional, team work, answered all my questions without hesitation. Kept home clean - upon entering and before leaving when job was completed. Polite and composed. Clean cut gentlemen. Thank you Caleb Gibson !
4th May 2015 6:49pm
Page 15 of 16





































  • "Thank you so very much! I always use this site when looking for a business in my area. "- Donna T. (Chattanooga) -

  • "I have used a total of 5 companies from your site and every one of them were 5 stars! "- Timothy P. (Huntsville) -

  • "I used one of your services and they were truly SELECT! Very, Very happy! " - Cindy L. (Huntsville) -