Chem-Dry of Nashville - Carpet Cleaning / Top Rated Carpet Cleaning in Smyrna , Oriental Area Rug Cleaning , and Upholstery Cleaning



Carpet Cleaning
Chem-Dry of Nashville

5 out of 5 Stars

Read Our 300 Reviews Below
Chem-Dry of Nashville Carpet Cleaning
Chem-Dry of Tennessee
738 Nissan Drive Suite C
Smyrna TN 37167

  615-251-1901
  Visit Our Website
  Business Hours

Seal of Satisfaction Recipient
2006 -
Proudly Serving Nashville, TN and surrounding areas:

Davidson County, TN
Antioch Goodlettsville, Hermitage, Joelton, Madison, Nashville, Old Hickory, Whites Creek

Rutherford County, TN
Christiana Eagleville, Fosterville, La Vergne, Lascassas, Milton, Murfreesboro, Rockvale, Smyrna

Williamson County, TN
Arrington, Brentwood, College Grove, Fairview, Franklin, Nolensville, Primm Springs, Thompsons Station



South Robertson County, TN
Greenbrier, Ridgetop, White House

West Wilson County, TN
Mount Juliet

South Sumner County, TN
Hendersonville, Millersville


Top Rated and Best Carpet Cleaning, Oriental Area Rug Cleaning, and Upholstery Cleaning




Please share our reviews

We also have reviews here:




Topic: Chem-Dry of Nashville Reviews

5/5 Rating | 297 Reviews with 3 Replies.
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Jackie C (Bellevue) says...
Friendly, prompt, did what was asked and expected. Will use again
11th May 2015 1:18pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Kathy (Murfreesboro) says...
Caleb was friendly, thorough and very competent. He arrived on time and was a professional. He explained the procedure, gave options and choices and didn\'t mind answering any questions. Very pleased with the outcome and the price. We will use this company again!
9th May 2015 6:43am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Beth Howard (Bellevue) says...
Great work and overall good experience. Thanks to Caleb Gibson for being professional, respectful, and prideful of his job. The technician training was very personable and seemed to work well with Caleb. Keep up the good work!
6th May 2015 11:44am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Cynthia S. Huston (Columbia) says...
Very professional, team work, answered all my questions without hesitation. Kept home clean - upon entering and before leaving when job was completed. Polite and composed. Clean cut gentlemen. Thank you Caleb Gibson !
4th May 2015 6:49pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Erin Shim (Nashville) says...
Technician was prompt and personable, and informative with respect to carpet care. He explained the various treatments and their benefits, and promptly took care of the job at hand. The carpet is definitely fresh and clean. Very pleased.
1st May 2015 9:01pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Lisa Amburgey (Brentwood) says...
Good job and very helpful and personable.
30th April 2015 6:22pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
K Owens (Nashville) says...
The carpets were spotless and he went the extra mile in making sure all the cat hair and stains were removed from the carpet. He did a spectacular job and was pleasant and friendly. Top notch!
28th April 2015 11:17am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Dianna Sun (Nashville TN) says...
Robert did great job very professional
11th April 2015 9:04am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Elizabeth L (Bellevue TN) says...
Chem-Dry is the best..
I am a repeat customer because James is the best carpet cleaner for the job...Thanks James and Chem-Dry for your great service..
11th April 2015 9:02am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Dana T. (Nashville TN) says...
Chem-Dry of Tennessee does carpet cleaning as needed and I like their promptness and price. Dana Tibilier Management Services
11th April 2015 9:00am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
S.O. (Brentwood TN) says...
11th April 2015 2:13am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Gloria H (Nashville TN) says...
I was very satisfied with John S. I really appreciate his honesty.
11th April 2015 2:10am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Sue G (Smyrna TN) says...
John recently cleaned the carpet at my home and then also at a rental property. Both times I felt he was very professional--explained what he was doing, answered any questions that I had, told me what my charges would be before he actually started, cleaned the carpets, was careful about getting water/dirt on my floors and made suggestions about any problem areas. The carpets at both houses turned ... Read More
11th April 2015 2:07am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Melissa Crochet (Franklin) says...
Excellent service every time!
24th March 2015 12:05pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star
Diane Santelman (Nashville TN) says...
John is an extremely nice person. He made me feel comfortable, and was not pushy when offering your products.

I am disappointed in how clean my carpet became once it dried. Sorry to say I will not be using you again.
19th March 2015 3:12pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Stephanie (Nashville) says...
John came out and cleaned our chair that had water damage. He was very professional. Completed the job quickly! Would recommend ChemDry to anyone!!!
12th March 2015 3:50pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Faye Maynard says...
Great and quick.
27th February 2015 11:48am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Joyce Partain says...
Very friendly and professional
27th February 2015 11:46am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Dana Tibilier (Nashville TN) says...
Chem-Dry of Tennessee does carpet cleaning as needed and I like their promptness and price.

Dana Tibilier Management Services
12th February 2015 5:25pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Dianna Sun says...
Robert did great job very professional
6th February 2015 1:14pm
First < 11 12 13 14 15
Page 15 of 15





































  • "Thank you so very much! I always use this site when looking for a business in my area. "- Donna T. (Chattanooga) -

  • "I have used a total of 5 companies from your site and every one of them were 5 stars! "- Timothy P. (Huntsville) -

  • "I used one of your services and they were truly SELECT! Very, Very happy! " - Cindy L. (Huntsville) -