Your Top Rated and Best Carpet Cleaning in Smyrna TN | James



Carpet Cleaning
Brian

5 out of 5 Stars

Read My 73 Reviews Below!
Carpet Cleaning
Chem-Dry of Nashville
738 Nissan Drive Suite C
Smyrna TN 37167

  615-251-1901
  Visit Our Website
  Business Hours

Seal of Satisfaction Recipient
2006 -
Proudly Serving Nashville, TN and surrounding areas:

Davidson County, TN
Antioch Goodlettsville, Hermitage, Joelton, Madison, Nashville, Old Hickory, Whites Creek

Rutherford County, TN
Christiana Eagleville, Fosterville, La Vergne, Lascassas, Milton, Murfreesboro, Rockvale, Smyrna

Williamson County, TN
Arrington, Brentwood, College Grove, Fairview, Franklin, Nolensville, Primm Springs, Thompsons Station



South Robertson County, TN
Greenbrier, Ridgetop, White House

West Wilson County, TN
Mount Juliet

South Sumner County, TN
Hendersonville, Millersville


Top Rated and Best Carpet Cleaning, Oriental Area Rug Cleaning, and Upholstery Cleaning




Please share our reviews

We also have reviews here:





Topic: Chem-Dry of Nashville Reviews

5/5 Rating | 73 Reviews with 1 Replies.
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Mike McCutcheon (Brentwood TN) says...
Good Man, Good Job, Good Price and yes, Good looking Carpet (Now that Brian and Chem-Dry of Nashville did such a great job!)
14th March 2018 4:29pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Ron Paul (Nashville TN) says...
Very pleased with the work Brian did.
14th March 2018 3:44pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Paul K. (Nashville TN) says...
Brian is a nice man and answered all my questions. He did a very good job and I could not be happier. I highly recommend this company.
24th August 2017 2:34pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
David Rolen (Nashville) says...
Brian is awesome! He did a great job. Highly recommend!!
3rd March 2017 11:26am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Latara Howard (Lavergne) says...
His Name was Luther
He was very nice and did a Great Job!
I am very satisfied!
14th May 2016 11:54am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Clayton (Nashville) says...
Brian was very efficient in cleaning my carpets and did a great job. Many deep stains came out and he took time to explain what may have caused a few stains to not come out.
25th January 2016 4:36pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star
Patrick Mellott says...
Brian did a great job. Courteous, thorough, and happy with outcome. The price we were charged was too high (based on all competitors, groupons, sq ft, etc) but he came out same day and that was important.
15th January 2016 10:58am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Christina Clawson (Nashville) says...
Brian was extremely helpful and professional. Explained the entire process and are carpets look great!
14th January 2016 12:37pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Brian says...
I want to thank everyone for the kind words. It makes my job even better. :)
20th January 2016 5:51pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star
Susan says...
Good cleaning. Brian was friendly and thorough. Price was definitely higher than I expected; otherwise I would have rated very good.
5th January 2016 7:32pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star
Kelly Swartz (FRANKLIN) says...
very polite and considerate. Worked hard to do a good job.
17th December 2015 2:49pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Mike E (Smyrna) says...
Brian did an excellent job. He was polite, friendly and courteous. Will call on Chem-Dry again for future service.
17th December 2015 11:44am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Gloria M. (Murfreesboro) says...
My carpet looks clean. He got up spots I could not. He shared helpful information on how keep the carpet clean.
11th December 2015 4:16pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Bob and Susan McDonald (Old Hickory) says...
The company was very responsive in scheduling our visit. Brian did a terrific job! very thorough, polite, professional and knowledgeable.
9th December 2015 2:16pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Linda (Mt. Juliet) says...
Brian called to give me arrival time and then arrived at promised time. He was very efficient and made sure there were no messes left. Highly recommend Brian and ChemDry.
8th December 2015 10:53am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Mitchell G. (Nashville) says...
Brian did a wonderful job. He was prompt,courteous, and took a lot of pride in doing a good job. He cleaned a sectional sofa with a coffee stain, an area rug, and three bedrooms. The stain came out of the sofa and all the carpets look brand new. He even explained the company origin and history which was a really interesting story. It was a wonderful experience and a job well done!
4th December 2015 2:14pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Tony Zahorik says...
Brian did a great job, and was very friendly. He was delayed by a traffic tie up, but he called in to keep me apprised of his progress. Very professional.
4th December 2015 12:24pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Lauren S says...
Brian did an excellent job and was very personable and professional!
3rd December 2015 12:39pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Stephanie (Gallatin) says...
Brian called ahead of time before arriving. He is very friendly and courteous. Carpets were cleaned and in some worn areas Brian went over a couple of times, after drying carpets look great. Thank you.
2nd December 2015 3:51pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Jim (Nashville) says...
Thorough. Nicely done.
21st November 2015 2:32pm
Page 1 of 15