Dalton of Chem-Dry of Nashville | Read my reviews | Carpet Cleaning in Smyrna TN



Carpet Cleaning
Dalton

5 out of 5 Stars
Read My 99 Reviews Below!
Carpet Cleaning
Chem-Dry of Nashville
738 Nissan Drive Suite C
Smyrna TN 37167

  615-251-1901
  Visit Our Website
  Business Hours

Seal of Satisfaction Recipient
2006 -
Proudly Serving Nashville, TN and surrounding areas:

Davidson County, TN
Antioch Goodlettsville, Hermitage, Joelton, Madison, Nashville, Old Hickory, Whites Creek

Rutherford County, TN
Christiana Eagleville, Fosterville, La Vergne, Lascassas, Milton, Murfreesboro, Rockvale, Smyrna

Williamson County, TN
Arrington, Brentwood, College Grove, Fairview, Franklin, Nolensville, Primm Springs, Thompsons Station



South Robertson County, TN
Greenbrier, Ridgetop, White House

West Wilson County, TN
Mount Juliet

South Sumner County, TN
Hendersonville, Millersville


Top Rated and Best Carpet Cleaning, Oriental Area Rug Cleaning, and Upholstery Cleaning




Please share our reviews

We also have reviews here:





Topic: Chem-Dry of Nashville Reviews

5/5 Rating | 99 Reviews with 1 Replies.
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
louis piche (nashville) says...
Josh did an excellent job. Very professional, knowledgeable, and personable. Definitely and asset for Chem-Dry.
13th August 2020 2:44pm
Full StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty Star
Levia A. Patterson (Nashvlle) says...
Josh was great. The service was thorough and fast. He answered any questions that we had and provided tips to maintain the carpet. We will definitely utilize Chem Dry again.
5th August 2020 5:05pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Kathleen Kane (Nashville) says...
He was on time and fast!!!
28th July 2020 7:07pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Susan Hulan (Nashville) says...
Josh did a fantastic job. Plus I was very happy he come earlier than my original appointment.
15th July 2020 5:26pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Philip H. Weinert (Madison) says...
On time -- friendly & courteous -- In and out without wasting any time. Excellent job!!!
7th February 2020 12:45pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
kimberlee Jones (Nashville) says...
Friendly, answered all my questions, and very hard working! Thank you
23rd January 2020 3:03pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Melissa Grimes (La Vergne) says...
Tim with ChemDry did an excellent job on my carpet! He was friendly and efficient! I would recommend this company to all my family and friends!
9th December 2019 10:02am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Howard (Nashville) says...
Tim was awesome. He did a great job. I am very pleased!!!
3rd December 2019 7:51pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Jeanne ackermann (Nashville) says...
Courteous and very informative. Will call again
27th November 2019 3:42pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
SCOTT MCPEAK (Mount Juliet TN) says...
Tim was very professional, helpful, and did a great job. I would use him again.
19th November 2019 10:36am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Edith (Nashville) says...
Tim called before he arrived and he was on time. I am very satisfied with the job he did on my carpets. He was very nice and a true professional in every way. Kudos to Tim and ChemDry.
18th November 2019 2:10pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Kathryn Mitchem (Ashland City) says...
I'm part of Penuel Ridge Retreat Center next door -- was referred to you because of the retreat center's high satisfaction with your company, especially because of your environmental commitments. Like the retreat center, I will be using your services again in the future and recommending you to others.
11th November 2019 8:21pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Hannah (Nashville) says...
The people at ChemDry of Nashville are kind, hard working and efficient! The gal who scheduled the appointment was very accommodating and Tim who came and cleaned my couches was great!
9th November 2019 1:30pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Robert Ellis (Nashville) says...
Tim did an amazing job! Our couch looks, and smells like new again!
8th November 2019 7:06pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Reg Palmore (Mt. Juliet) says...
My rental property smelled like an ashtray even though the tenant protested that they didn't smoke in the home. Right! Chem Dry and Tim, by technician arrived early for the appointment, went right to work, and within 90 minutes had the place looking and smelling like new Really dedicated guy an enjoyed watching him work.
29th October 2019 7:46am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Jennifer Howard (Hendersonville) says...
Tim did a superior job cleaning our carpets and answering all of our questions. We will definitely use him and Chem-Dry of Nashville again and would recommend to anyone looking for a cleaner home.
9th October 2019 12:39pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Shelley Johnston (Franklin) says...
Excellent work
3rd October 2019 12:45pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Glenda Uselton (Goodlettsville) says...
Tim was very knowledgeable about the procedure and very curtious. It looks like I have new carpet!! So pleased!!
18th September 2019 2:23pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Mitchell (Nashville) says...
Excellent service by a very friendly technician!
10th September 2019 2:09pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Caylor (Murfreesboro) says...
Very Friendly! Very informative and helpful. Highly recommend!
9th September 2019 3:19pm
Page 1 of 22