Matthew of Chem-Dry of Nashville | Read my reviews | Carpet Cleaning in Smyrna TN



Carpet Cleaning
Matthew

5 out of 5 Stars
Read My 102 Reviews Below!
Carpet Cleaning
Chem-Dry of Nashville
738 Nissan Drive Suite C
Smyrna TN 37167

  615-251-1901
  Visit Our Website
  Business Hours

Seal of Satisfaction Recipient
2006 -
Proudly Serving Nashville, TN and surrounding areas:

Davidson County, TN
Antioch Goodlettsville, Hermitage, Joelton, Madison, Nashville, Old Hickory, Whites Creek

Rutherford County, TN
Christiana Eagleville, Fosterville, La Vergne, Lascassas, Milton, Murfreesboro, Rockvale, Smyrna

Williamson County, TN
Arrington, Brentwood, College Grove, Fairview, Franklin, Nolensville, Primm Springs, Thompsons Station



South Robertson County, TN
Greenbrier, Ridgetop, White House

West Wilson County, TN
Mount Juliet

South Sumner County, TN
Hendersonville, Millersville


Top Rated and Best Carpet Cleaning, Oriental Area Rug Cleaning, and Upholstery Cleaning




Please share our reviews

We also have reviews here:





Topic: Chem-Dry of Nashville Reviews

5/5 Rating | 102 Reviews with 1 Replies.
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Glenda Uselton (Goodlettsville) says...
Tim was very knowledgeable about the procedure and very curtious. It looks like I have new carpet!! So pleased!!
18th September 2019 2:23pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Mitchell (Nashville) says...
Excellent service by a very friendly technician!
10th September 2019 2:09pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Caylor (Murfreesboro) says...
Very Friendly! Very informative and helpful. Highly recommend!
9th September 2019 3:19pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Alana Floyd (Nashville) says...
Tim was very professional and did a great job! Will definitely recommend this business and Tim to friends and family. Thank you for a job well done
5th September 2019 4:13pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
VEER HOSSAIN (Franklin) says...
Great work, very satisfied with the quality and time spen
28th August 2019 10:57pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
James (Smyrna) says...
Tim was awesome very professional
24th August 2019 8:15pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Tammy Hodges (Smyrna) says...
Tim did a great job !! Will definitely use ChemDry again.
24th August 2019 5:02pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Beverly Loggins (Smyrna) says...
The job was done very professional. My carpet looks GREAT! The young man, Tim, was also professional and courteous. I would refer Tim and your company to everyone. Thanks again on a job well done.
20th August 2019 1:44pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Beverly Loggins (Smyrna) says...
The job was done very professional. The carpet looks absolutely Great! The young man, Tim, was also very professional and courteous. I am very pleased. I would definitely refer him and your company to every one.

Thank you
20th August 2019 1:34pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Mike McCutcheon (Brentwood TN) says...
Good Man, Good Job, Good Price and yes, Good looking Carpet (Now that Brian and Chem-Dry of Nashville did such a great job!)
14th March 2018 4:29pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Ron Paul (Nashville TN) says...
Very pleased with the work Brian did.
14th March 2018 3:44pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Paul K. (Nashville TN) says...
Brian is a nice man and answered all my questions. He did a very good job and I could not be happier. I highly recommend this company.
24th August 2017 2:34pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
David Rolen (Nashville) says...
Brian is awesome! He did a great job. Highly recommend!!
3rd March 2017 11:26am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Latara Howard (Lavergne) says...
His Name was Luther
He was very nice and did a Great Job!
I am very satisfied!
14th May 2016 11:54am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Clayton (Nashville) says...
Brian was very efficient in cleaning my carpets and did a great job. Many deep stains came out and he took time to explain what may have caused a few stains to not come out.
25th January 2016 4:36pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star
Patrick Mellott says...
Brian did a great job. Courteous, thorough, and happy with outcome. The price we were charged was too high (based on all competitors, groupons, sq ft, etc) but he came out same day and that was important.
15th January 2016 10:58am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Christina Clawson (Nashville) says...
Brian was extremely helpful and professional. Explained the entire process and are carpets look great!
14th January 2016 12:37pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Brian says...
I want to thank everyone for the kind words. It makes my job even better. :)
20th January 2016 5:51pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star
Susan says...
Good cleaning. Brian was friendly and thorough. Price was definitely higher than I expected; otherwise I would have rated very good.
5th January 2016 7:32pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star
Kelly Swartz (FRANKLIN) says...
very polite and considerate. Worked hard to do a good job.
17th December 2015 2:49pm
Page 2 of 24