Matthew of Chem-Dry of Nashville | Read my reviews | Carpet Cleaning in Smyrna TN



Carpet Cleaning
Matthew

5 out of 5 Stars
Read My 102 Reviews Below!
Carpet Cleaning
Chem-Dry of Nashville
738 Nissan Drive Suite C
Smyrna TN 37167

  615-251-1901
  Visit Our Website
  Business Hours

Seal of Satisfaction Recipient
2006 -
Proudly Serving Nashville, TN and surrounding areas:

Davidson County, TN
Antioch Goodlettsville, Hermitage, Joelton, Madison, Nashville, Old Hickory, Whites Creek

Rutherford County, TN
Christiana Eagleville, Fosterville, La Vergne, Lascassas, Milton, Murfreesboro, Rockvale, Smyrna

Williamson County, TN
Arrington, Brentwood, College Grove, Fairview, Franklin, Nolensville, Primm Springs, Thompsons Station



South Robertson County, TN
Greenbrier, Ridgetop, White House

West Wilson County, TN
Mount Juliet

South Sumner County, TN
Hendersonville, Millersville


Top Rated and Best Carpet Cleaning, Oriental Area Rug Cleaning, and Upholstery Cleaning




Please share our reviews

We also have reviews here:





Topic: Chem-Dry of Nashville Reviews

5/5 Rating | 102 Reviews with 1 Replies.
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Mike E (Smyrna) says...
Brian did an excellent job. He was polite, friendly and courteous. Will call on Chem-Dry again for future service.
17th December 2015 11:44am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Gloria M. (Murfreesboro) says...
My carpet looks clean. He got up spots I could not. He shared helpful information on how keep the carpet clean.
11th December 2015 4:16pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Bob and Susan McDonald (Old Hickory) says...
The company was very responsive in scheduling our visit. Brian did a terrific job! very thorough, polite, professional and knowledgeable.
9th December 2015 2:16pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Linda (Mt. Juliet) says...
Brian called to give me arrival time and then arrived at promised time. He was very efficient and made sure there were no messes left. Highly recommend Brian and ChemDry.
8th December 2015 10:53am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Mitchell G. (Nashville) says...
Brian did a wonderful job. He was prompt,courteous, and took a lot of pride in doing a good job. He cleaned a sectional sofa with a coffee stain, an area rug, and three bedrooms. The stain came out of the sofa and all the carpets look brand new. He even explained the company origin and history which was a really interesting story. It was a wonderful experience and a job well done!
4th December 2015 2:14pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Tony Zahorik says...
Brian did a great job, and was very friendly. He was delayed by a traffic tie up, but he called in to keep me apprised of his progress. Very professional.
4th December 2015 12:24pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Lauren S says...
Brian did an excellent job and was very personable and professional!
3rd December 2015 12:39pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Stephanie (Gallatin) says...
Brian called ahead of time before arriving. He is very friendly and courteous. Carpets were cleaned and in some worn areas Brian went over a couple of times, after drying carpets look great. Thank you.
2nd December 2015 3:51pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Jim (Nashville) says...
Thorough. Nicely done.
21st November 2015 2:32pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Kim (Lebanon) says...
Brian was friendly yet very professional. He did a great job on my old worn out carpet. He even went back and tried to make them better because he wasn't happy with the final results. Carpets over 15 years old are not going to look great. I am very pleased with his effort and the results he left. I would use your service again if you weren't leaving my area.
20th November 2015 11:23am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Leslie says...
Considerate. Thorough.
14th November 2015 8:41am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Brenda Gourley (Smyrna) says...
Thank you Brian for an \"\" excellent \"\"job cleaning our carpet in a timely professional manner and being on time on 11/12/2015. I appreciated you calling me that you were on your way. I will recommend you to any friend that needs carpet care.
13th November 2015 5:01pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Donna (Murfreesboro) says...
Brian did a great job!
11th November 2015 4:21pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Brandon Holt (White House) says...
Great results and Great customer service. Will use this company again
7th November 2015 1:28pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Susan S. says...
Brian was professional, friendly and competent in his job. I will use Chem-Dry and Brian again in the future.
6th November 2015 5:35pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Brandon Holt (White House) says...
Great results and Great customer service. Will use this company again
6th November 2015 12:15pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Mary Marsalis (Hermitage) says...
He came in and took care of everything, explaining spots and what we could do to help with the wear and tear of the carpet. Very polite.
3rd November 2015 2:44pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Linda L (Hendersonville) says...
Good CS Skills
1st November 2015 10:33am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
tracey morgan says...
Brian was very helpful and took pride in his work.
28th October 2015 12:39pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Lane C. (Smyrna) says...
Brian did a great job. Called to let us know when he was 20 minutes away. Actual price was very close to initial quote (we added stairs and a deodorizer). Time frame was exactly what they said it would be. You get what they say they\'ll give you with Chem Dry.
27th October 2015 3:41pm
First < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 > Last
Page 3 of 24