Matthew of Chem-Dry of Nashville | Read my reviews | Carpet Cleaning in Smyrna TN



Carpet Cleaning
Matthew

5 out of 5 Stars
Read My 102 Reviews Below!
Carpet Cleaning
Chem-Dry of Nashville
738 Nissan Drive Suite C
Smyrna TN 37167

  615-251-1901
  Visit Our Website
  Business Hours

Seal of Satisfaction Recipient
2006 -
Proudly Serving Nashville, TN and surrounding areas:

Davidson County, TN
Antioch Goodlettsville, Hermitage, Joelton, Madison, Nashville, Old Hickory, Whites Creek

Rutherford County, TN
Christiana Eagleville, Fosterville, La Vergne, Lascassas, Milton, Murfreesboro, Rockvale, Smyrna

Williamson County, TN
Arrington, Brentwood, College Grove, Fairview, Franklin, Nolensville, Primm Springs, Thompsons Station



South Robertson County, TN
Greenbrier, Ridgetop, White House

West Wilson County, TN
Mount Juliet

South Sumner County, TN
Hendersonville, Millersville


Top Rated and Best Carpet Cleaning, Oriental Area Rug Cleaning, and Upholstery Cleaning




Please share our reviews

We also have reviews here:





Topic: Chem-Dry of Nashville Reviews

5/5 Rating | 102 Reviews with 1 Replies.
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Elise Boucher (Gallatin) says...
The ChemDry reps were on time and called ahead to tell me they on their way. They wasted no time getting started and finished the job very timely. They were polite and professional.
22nd October 2015 3:15pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Jeremy Stewart says...
Great job.
20th October 2015 4:07pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Karen D Shoffner (Lebanon) says...
Brian was polite and very focused on his job.
20th October 2015 2:53pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Ralph (Nashvile) says...
Brian was very professional, knowledgeable, and conscientious. well done.
20th October 2015 11:19am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Dorothy Oats (Hendersonville) says...
Brian and Doran did an excellent job and I would highly recommend them to my friends. Thank you for doing such an excellent job, my carpets never looked so good. Thank You
19th October 2015 2:36pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Gary Henry (Goodlettsville TN) says...
Excellent, friendly service. Better than expected results from the work. Very pleased!
15th October 2015 3:48pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Gayle says...
Great job! Professional, quick and reasonable. Thank you Brian!
12th October 2015 2:51pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Ann Ewers says...
Thanks
6th October 2015 10:39pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Helen Dodd (Gallatin) says...
Brian was very friendly and represented Chem-Dry professionally. He explained what he was going to do and did the work to my total satisfaction. After it was over he said some very positive things about your company\\\'s process and how good it was. Thanks
22nd September 2015 11:07am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Allen Gooch (Old Hickory) says...
Brian called before his arrival, showed up on time, went over all the details, and then performed the work as agreed within the estimated time frame. Our carpets were dry and beautifully clean within about 4 hours. This young man performs beyond expectations. When we need carpets cleaned again we will call for Brian and we will recommend him to our friends and family.
21st September 2015 8:04pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Cindy T. (Columbia) says...
Brian arrived promptly and got right to work, explaining the steps as he went. He is very professional yet friendly. I would recommend Brian and Chem Dry to anyone and my company will use the service again.
17th September 2015 10:10am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Nancy (Nashville) says...
Brian was professional, arrived exactly on time and did an excellent job.
16th September 2015 2:46pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Ruby Ross (Franklin) says...
Brian was detailed and thorough and did a very good job in cleaning the carpet at my home.
15th September 2015 3:13pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
eric (murfreesboro) says...
He was very respectful and finished in a timely fashion. He also taught us alot of info on the carpet that others haven\'t.
15th September 2015 1:27pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Pam Lovell (Old Hickory) says...
Brian was polite and cordial. I appreciated him explaining the cleaning process as he worked.
15th September 2015 12:31pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Ruth C. (Lebanon) says...
Brian did an excellent job and was very professional, courteous and thorough.
15th September 2015 10:12am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Mark Scull (Gallatin) says...
Very prefeesional and thourough, did a great job, came on time and let me know every step along the process
15th September 2015 8:58am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Scott Roop (Brentwood) says...
Brian did a great job of cleaning and explaining the process.
12th September 2015 9:52am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Ruth C. (Lebanon) says...
Brian did an excellent job on our carpets. He was thorough, professional and knowledgeable about the services offered by Chem-Dry. We would recommend Brian and Chem-Dry.
10th September 2015 8:37pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Theresa Reynolds says...
Brian was great!
7th September 2015 2:49pm
First < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 > Last
Page 4 of 24