Matthew of Chem-Dry of Nashville | Read my reviews | Carpet Cleaning in Smyrna TN



Carpet Cleaning
Matthew

5 out of 5 Stars
Read My 102 Reviews Below!
Carpet Cleaning
Chem-Dry of Nashville
738 Nissan Drive Suite C
Smyrna TN 37167

  615-251-1901
  Visit Our Website
  Business Hours

Seal of Satisfaction Recipient
2006 -
Proudly Serving Nashville, TN and surrounding areas:

Davidson County, TN
Antioch Goodlettsville, Hermitage, Joelton, Madison, Nashville, Old Hickory, Whites Creek

Rutherford County, TN
Christiana Eagleville, Fosterville, La Vergne, Lascassas, Milton, Murfreesboro, Rockvale, Smyrna

Williamson County, TN
Arrington, Brentwood, College Grove, Fairview, Franklin, Nolensville, Primm Springs, Thompsons Station



South Robertson County, TN
Greenbrier, Ridgetop, White House

West Wilson County, TN
Mount Juliet

South Sumner County, TN
Hendersonville, Millersville


Top Rated and Best Carpet Cleaning, Oriental Area Rug Cleaning, and Upholstery Cleaning




Please share our reviews

We also have reviews here:





Topic: Chem-Dry of Nashville Reviews

5/5 Rating | 102 Reviews with 1 Replies.
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Brandi E. says...
Brian was very professional and friendly. The job was done timely and to my satisfaction.
2nd September 2015 12:39pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Kurt Phillips (Hermitage) says...
Excellent job cleaning my carpets. That\'s why I\'m a repeat customer with ChemDry. The service technician, Brian was friendly, courteous and very professional. That\'s why ChemDry will be my choice again in the future.
2nd September 2015 12:40am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Joyce S. (Gallatin) says...
Brian did a great job of making a tired and worn carpet look like new! Very polite and worked quickly to get the job done. Very satisfied!
1st September 2015 10:21am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Lee L. (Nashville) says...
Technician was timely and cleaned carpet well.
31st August 2015 3:48pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Bruce & Kellye Cokeroft (Smyrna) says...
Brian at Chem-Dry of Tennessee arrived early and stayed until I was satisfied. His work and courtesy were exemplary, and he even took the time to be sure my in carpeted areas were cleaned from any foot traffic marks he left during his time in my residence. Brian is the best tech I have ever had. He and CDMT will always be my first call for carpet care!
28th August 2015 6:12pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Melissa Garcia (Clarksville) says...
I want to commend Brian on doing an excellent job! He was on time (actually a little early) but called to verify that it was ok to come before early. He explained the cleaning options available. He asked about any cleaning issues I had and resolved those problems. Very polite and courteous. The kind of serviceman I like doing work for me.
28th August 2015 11:28am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Ryan Kendall (Woodlawn) says...
Brian was very professional and did a great job. I appreciate that he also informed me on the different types of stains and cleaning methods/products.
26th August 2015 4:15pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Kristi S. (nashville) says...
I thought Brian was very thorough and did a very good job explaining prices and products. He did a very nice job on my carpets and they looked very nice! Very professional.
5th August 2015 4:01pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Kristi S. (nashville) says...
I thought Brian was very thorough and did a very good job explaining prices and products. He did a very nice job on my carpets and they looked very nice! Very professional.
5th August 2015 3:59pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Cindy says...
Great job! Very Professional.
27th July 2015 2:45pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Zane Fischer (Nashville) says...
Was quick and professional.
1st July 2015 11:53am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Jackie K (Franklin) says...
Brian was on time,very professional and courteous. I would recommend him to friends and family.
1st July 2015 11:22am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
ward m (franklin) says...
Brian was efficient, pleasant, and professional. Results were outstanding. He did a great job explaining what he was going to do and what results I should expect.

Will definitely use your service in the future
12th June 2015 7:52am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Ernie Prince says...
Brian was very pleasant and friendly. Explained the process he was working. Went the extra mile to take care of serious stain spots.
11th June 2015 1:57pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Margaret says...
Great experience!
8th June 2015 3:49pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Trisha Preece (Tennessee) says...
Brian came out today to clean my carpets, and did an incredible job. He was extremely friendly, and I felt like I had known him for years. He\'s great at cleaning, and will make your carpets look great. Thanks so much Brian for a job well done :)
5th June 2015 4:14pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Anne Donnell (Lebanon) says...
Came when he said he would, worked hard, accomplished a miracle. The carpet looks new and animal stains, iced tea stains, black rubber shoe stains - all gone! He\'s a nice guy, also.
5th June 2015 1:50pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Patsy Carter (Adams) says...
Brian was absolutely wonderful. He came, introduced himself, explained what he would be doing, gave suggestions, and went straight to work. Diligently. Had me inspect the results of his work, which was impeccable. Wonderfully pleased. Thank you Brian. Will see YOU in three months.
4th June 2015 12:18pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Estelene Thompson (Mt. Juliet) says...
I am very satisfied with the cleaning that was performed in my home. I will definately call him back again.
25th May 2015 2:15pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
john barry (PORTLAND) says...
Very knowledgeable, very friendly. very prompt. Polite and represents ChemDry well.
20th May 2015 2:43pm
First < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 > Last
Page 5 of 24