Shane Frye of Chem-Dry of Nashville | Read my reviews | Carpet Cleaning in Smyrna TN



Carpet Cleaning
Shane Frye

5 out of 5 Stars
Read My 107 Reviews Below!
Carpet Cleaning
Chem-Dry of Nashville
738 Nissan Drive Suite C
Smyrna TN 37167

  615-251-1901
  Visit Our Website
  Business Hours

Seal of Satisfaction Recipient
2006 -
Proudly Serving Nashville, TN and surrounding areas:

Davidson County, TN
Antioch Goodlettsville, Hermitage, Joelton, Madison, Nashville, Old Hickory, Whites Creek

Rutherford County, TN
Christiana Eagleville, Fosterville, La Vergne, Lascassas, Milton, Murfreesboro, Rockvale, Smyrna

Williamson County, TN
Arrington, Brentwood, College Grove, Fairview, Franklin, Nolensville, Primm Springs, Thompsons Station



South Robertson County, TN
Greenbrier, Ridgetop, White House

West Wilson County, TN
Mount Juliet

South Sumner County, TN
Hendersonville, Millersville


Top Rated and Best Carpet Cleaning, Oriental Area Rug Cleaning, and Upholstery Cleaning




Please share our reviews

We also have reviews here:





Topic: Chem-Dry of Nashville Reviews

5/5 Rating | 107 Reviews with 1 Replies.
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Karen Noel (Smyrna) says...
Very kind and did a great job
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Karen, thank you so much for leaving this amazing review regarding your rug cleaning service with Shane!
19th November 2022 4:46pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
TRUDY Ann HUGHES (Greenbrier) says...
Prompt arrival. Very professional and sofa and chair looks great.
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Trudy, we are so pleased to hear about your amazing upholstery cleaning service with Shane!
9th November 2022 5:04pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Vera (Franklin) says...
Shane provided wonderful service. He is personable, professional and did an excellent job cleaning. My carpets look like new again!
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Vera, we greatly appreciate you taking the time to share about your carpet cleaning experience with Shane!
15th October 2022 7:48pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Gail (Nashville) says...
Shane came to clean my carpet and he made it look brand new. He is super professional and friendly and an asset to Chem Dry. You can be guaranteed I will ask for Shane next time I have my carpet cleaned! And thanks to Ashlee too for getting me on their calendar the next day! I am a committed ChemDry customer!
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Thank you so much for sharing about your amazing experience with the entire Chem-Dry of Nashville team, Gail! This is the type of service we strive to provide all of our customers with! We look forward to taking care of all of your future cleaning needs!
14th October 2022 4:59pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Marty Raymond (Nashville) says...
Shane was the ultimate professional. Friendly and diligent with detail and extensive cleaning approach!!
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your review, Marty! We love hearing about your amazing experience with Shane at your carpet and upholstery cleaning service!
8th October 2022 5:04pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
RKitts (Antioch) says...
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Thank you so much for your amazing review of your recent carpet cleaning service with Shane!
6th September 2022 9:18am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
James Stevens (Mount Juliet) says...
My dogs got sprayed by a skunk and got in the house before they could be stopped. Got the spray on the carpet. ChemDry got it taken care of. No skunk stench. And the carpets look great. Shane was great.
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
We always enjoy hearing what our customers have to say, James! We’re glad we could be of service and appreciate that you took the time to let us know about your amazing experience with Shane! Please see us again if there is anything else you need!
31st August 2022 8:34pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Pam Capers (Nashville) says...
Shane is all personality and hard work. He's just amazing!
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
This review means so much to us, so thank you for taking the time to let us know about your amazing carpet cleaning experience with Shane!
17th August 2022 4:39pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Lisa Swartz (Franklin) says...
Timely, thorough, professional.
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
I am so happy to know that you were satisfied with your rug cleaning service with Shane! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave us your review!
11th August 2022 10:28am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Paula Doyle (Nasheville) says...
Shane called before arriving and was on time. He explained everything well and was professional and thorough. I am well satisfied with the service.
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Hello Paula! We are glad to hear about your fantastic experience with Shane and his upholstery cleaning services!
26th July 2022 1:56pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Tom G (Nashville) says...
Shane did
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Thank you Tom for your 5-Star review of Shane's cleaning service!
22nd July 2022 10:19am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Josh (Brentwood) says...
Shane was professional, friendly and very thorough! Awesome customer service!
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Hello Josh, thank you so much for your feedback! We are extremely happy to hear that Shane exceeded your expectations at your cleaning service!
19th July 2022 11:42am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Derrick Lamar Wilson (Hendersonville) says...
Great service and finished on time. Will reccomend to friends and family.
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
I'm so happy to hear that you were satisfied with your carpet cleaning! We greatly appreciate your referrals as well!
3rd January 2022 5:01pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
David Van Hooser (Nashville) says...
Kevin was very nice, very professional. He took the time to answer any questions I had, took the time to explain what he was going to do.
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Thank you so much for your review, David! We take great pride in being a company that provides consistent and friendly customer service to all!
24th November 2021 5:39pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Gail Felts (Nashville) says...
Kevin is THE BEST Chem Dry technician we have ever had. He is kind, courteous, respectful, punctual and very knowledgeable about his work. He finds ways to get that carpet closest to the wall as clean as the carpet in the middle. No one else has ever done that....they leave that 2" space near the wall dirty and it still makes the carpet feel dirty. NOT KEVIN! He has found a way to get it ... Read More
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Hello Gail, we appreciate you taking the time to leave Kevin an amazing review for your carpet cleaning!
9th November 2021 9:25pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Alexandria Murray (Nashville) says...
He was on time extremely professional and did an amazing job
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Thank you so much for your review, Alex! We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with your upholstery cleaning services with Kevin!
8th November 2021 3:02pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Grace Carter (Nashville) says...
Kevin was polite, friendly, knowledgeable and on time. He cleaned our area rug efficiently and explained the process well. There were a few spots before that are completely gone now. I would definitely recommend Chem-Dry of Nashville.
6th November 2021 3:33pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Lori Mattox (Mt. Juliet) says...
Kevin did a great job on our carpet. He was kind, courteous, and professional and worked hard the entire time. He had our carpets looking so much better than I even hoped for. I’m a satisfied customer.
4th November 2021 9:42pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Jacqueline Dowdy (Smyrna) says...
Dorain did a marvelous job cleaning my badly stained carpet. He was wonderfully fast and efficient, and extremely nice. I received excellent customer service, and will likely call ChemDry again.
19th June 2019 3:54pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Janie (Nashville) says...
Chem-Dry was so great to come in last minute and make our carpet look brand new! Reasonable prices and super convenient to book. Thank you, Dorain!
3rd June 2019 12:02pm
1 2 3 4 5 > Last
Page 1 of 25