Shane Frye of Chem-Dry of Nashville | Read my reviews | Carpet Cleaning in Smyrna TN



Carpet Cleaning
Shane Frye

5 out of 5 Stars
Read My 98 Reviews Below!
Carpet Cleaning
Chem-Dry of Nashville
738 Nissan Drive Suite C
Smyrna TN 37167

  615-251-1901
  Visit Our Website
  Business Hours

Seal of Satisfaction Recipient
2006 -
Proudly Serving Nashville, TN and surrounding areas:

Davidson County, TN
Antioch Goodlettsville, Hermitage, Joelton, Madison, Nashville, Old Hickory, Whites Creek

Rutherford County, TN
Christiana Eagleville, Fosterville, La Vergne, Lascassas, Milton, Murfreesboro, Rockvale, Smyrna

Williamson County, TN
Arrington, Brentwood, College Grove, Fairview, Franklin, Nolensville, Primm Springs, Thompsons Station



South Robertson County, TN
Greenbrier, Ridgetop, White House

West Wilson County, TN
Mount Juliet

South Sumner County, TN
Hendersonville, Millersville


Top Rated and Best Carpet Cleaning, Oriental Area Rug Cleaning, and Upholstery Cleaning




Please share our reviews

We also have reviews here:





Topic: Chem-Dry of Nashville Reviews

5/5 Rating | 98 Reviews with 1 Replies.
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Paula Doyle (Nasheville) says...
Shane called before arriving and was on time. He explained everything well and was professional and thorough. I am well satisfied with the service.
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Hello Paula! We are glad to hear about your fantastic experience with Shane and his upholstery cleaning services!
26th July 2022 1:56pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Tom G (Nashville) says...
Shane did
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Thank you Tom for your 5-Star review of Shane's cleaning service!
22nd July 2022 10:19am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Josh (Brentwood) says...
Shane was professional, friendly and very thorough! Awesome customer service!
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Hello Josh, thank you so much for your feedback! We are extremely happy to hear that Shane exceeded your expectations at your cleaning service!
19th July 2022 11:42am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Derrick Lamar Wilson (Hendersonville) says...
Great service and finished on time. Will reccomend to friends and family.
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
I'm so happy to hear that you were satisfied with your carpet cleaning! We greatly appreciate your referrals as well!
3rd January 2022 5:01pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
David Van Hooser (Nashville) says...
Kevin was very nice, very professional. He took the time to answer any questions I had, took the time to explain what he was going to do.
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Thank you so much for your review, David! We take great pride in being a company that provides consistent and friendly customer service to all!
24th November 2021 5:39pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Gail Felts (Nashville) says...
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Hello Gail, we appreciate you taking the time to leave Kevin an amazing review for your carpet cleaning!
9th November 2021 9:25pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Alexandria Murray (Nashville) says...
He was on time extremely professional and did an amazing job
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Thank you so much for your review, Alex! We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with your upholstery cleaning services with Kevin!
8th November 2021 3:02pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Grace Carter (Nashville) says...
Kevin was polite, friendly, knowledgeable and on time. He cleaned our area rug efficiently and explained the process well. There were a few spots before that are completely gone now. I would definitely recommend Chem-Dry of Nashville.
6th November 2021 3:33pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Lori Mattox (Mt. Juliet) says...
Kevin did a great job on our carpet. He was kind, courteous, and professional and worked hard the entire time. He had our carpets looking so much better than I even hoped for. I’m a satisfied customer.
4th November 2021 9:42pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Jacqueline Dowdy (Smyrna) says...
Dorain did a marvelous job cleaning my badly stained carpet. He was wonderfully fast and efficient, and extremely nice. I received excellent customer service, and will likely call ChemDry again.
19th June 2019 3:54pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Janie (Nashville) says...
Chem-Dry was so great to come in last minute and make our carpet look brand new! Reasonable prices and super convenient to book. Thank you, Dorain!
3rd June 2019 12:02pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Emily hayden (Naahville) says...
Great customer service and even better cleaning job.
30th May 2019 12:28pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star
M. Thompson (Nashville) says...
No comment
27th May 2019 3:16pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Julie Newell (Nashville) says...
Technician was knowledgeable and professional. He did a very nice job cleaning my Upholstry. I would use this company and technician again.
1st May 2019 8:01am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Lee & Tiffany (Whites Creek) says...
Dorain did an excellent job, in a timely manner. He was very friendly and professional. We will call again.
12th April 2019 11:15am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Kendall Schoenekase (Nashville) says...
Fast, efficient, and wonderful job! Highly recommend this company for your carpet cleaning and pet odor neutralizing needs.
2nd August 2018 3:10pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
George Dunlap (Nashville) says...
I will call again
3rd July 2018 12:57pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Priscilla (Hendersonville) says...
Kind and very helpful
27th June 2018 11:14am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Lillie (Nashville TN) says...
Carpets looked great and Dorian was super good Will call them again for rest of carpets Would recommend them to everyone
28th May 2018 4:58pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Terry Mulliniks (Smyrna) says...
My carpet looks like new thanks to Dorian Hobbs. He did a great job removing stains and cleaning our carpet. We have used Chem Dry before and would use again and recommend to others. Dorain was professional and friendly and did an excellent job.
25th May 2018 9:56am
1 2 3 4 5 > Last
Page 1 of 24