Your Top Rated and Best Carpet Cleaning in Smyrna TN | James



Carpet Cleaning
Dorain

5 out of 5 Stars

Read My 83 Reviews Below!
Carpet Cleaning
Chem-Dry of Nashville
738 Nissan Drive Suite C
Smyrna TN 37167

  615-251-1901
  Visit Our Website
  Business Hours

Seal of Satisfaction Recipient
2006 -
Proudly Serving Nashville, TN and surrounding areas:

Davidson County, TN
Antioch Goodlettsville, Hermitage, Joelton, Madison, Nashville, Old Hickory, Whites Creek

Rutherford County, TN
Christiana Eagleville, Fosterville, La Vergne, Lascassas, Milton, Murfreesboro, Rockvale, Smyrna

Williamson County, TN
Arrington, Brentwood, College Grove, Fairview, Franklin, Nolensville, Primm Springs, Thompsons Station



South Robertson County, TN
Greenbrier, Ridgetop, White House

West Wilson County, TN
Mount Juliet

South Sumner County, TN
Hendersonville, Millersville


Top Rated and Best Carpet Cleaning, Oriental Area Rug Cleaning, and Upholstery Cleaning




Please share our reviews

We also have reviews here:





Topic: Chem-Dry of Nashville Reviews

5/5 Rating | 83 Reviews with 1 Replies.
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Kendall Schoenekase (Nashville) says...
Fast, efficient, and wonderful job! Highly recommend this company for your carpet cleaning and pet odor neutralizing needs.
2nd August 2018 3:10pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
George Dunlap (Nashville) says...
I will call again
3rd July 2018 12:57pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Priscilla (Hendersonville) says...
Kind and very helpful
27th June 2018 11:14am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Lillie (Nashville TN) says...
Carpets looked great and Dorian was super good Will call them again for rest of carpets Would recommend them to everyone
28th May 2018 4:58pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Terry Mulliniks (Smyrna) says...
My carpet looks like new thanks to Dorian Hobbs. He did a great job removing stains and cleaning our carpet. We have used Chem Dry before and would use again and recommend to others. Dorain was professional and friendly and did an excellent job.
25th May 2018 9:56am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Janet McMurray (Nashville) says...
Dorain w/Chem-Dry of Nashville did an excellent job cleaning a sofa that I had not token good care of. I am glad I trusted in his service instead of searching for another sofa. It looks good as new!
18th May 2018 11:06am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Randy C. (Smyrna) says...
Dorain did an excellent job taking care of some spots on two carpets for us. Not only did he remove the spots, he explained the process and answered all of our questions. We will definitely be using ChemDry in the future for carpet, tile, and furniture cleaning needs and I’ll be requesting Dorian as our tech each time we do!!!!
29th April 2018 10:44pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
mary (mt juliet) says...
Excellent results
29th April 2018 3:59pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Felicia Chunn (Nashville) says...
Dorain came within an hour of our call and got the job done with a great attitude!
20th April 2018 11:26am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Virgil colley (Smyrna) says...
We have used ChemDry many times over the years. The service has always been outstanding. The technician was very professional, knowledgeable, and answered all my question. He is a definite asset to ChemDry.
6th April 2018 12:47am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Jack says...
We have used this service before. Always prompt, courteous and efficient.
26th February 2018 2:30pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Michelle. Reid (Smyrna) says...
Great job working on getting pet issues resolved with my carpet. Took his time and went over options. Friendly and just an overall smooth process.
7th February 2018 10:49am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Lisa says...
Dorain did a great job cleaning my carpet. He was able to come earlier than expected, which was very convenient for me. It only took about an hour and the carpet was dry a few hours later. Everyone I dealt with at Chem-Dry was very respectful, kind, and upfront about their services and prices. Definitely recommend.
20th November 2017 11:02am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Wayne F. (Old Hickory) says...
I am extremely pleased with the service. I have used this particular agent before with confidence, knowing that the professional quality would be provided again. Thanks for excellent work.
13th November 2017 4:47pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Kerry Summerville (Hendersonville TN) says...
We used ChemDry years ago when we had wall to wall carpeting. Now we use them for area rugs. Darain was friendly and knowledgeable. My carpet looks great and smells good. Will be calling them back bi-yearly for a repeat.
8th November 2017 7:20pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Lynne Dabney (Franklin TN) says...
Dorain was very helpful and professional.
27th October 2017 1:51pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Danyell Martin (Ashland City) says...
Dorain did an amazing job! Service was fast and very professional. I would highly recommend using ChemDry!
27th October 2017 12:27pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Melanie (Nashville) says...
Wonderful service from Dorain! Very friendly, professional, thorough, and careful. Could not ask for better service and the results are great!
23rd October 2017 12:54pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Amanya Jackson (nashville) says...
Awesome Dorain is the best
28th September 2017 5:56pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
GT Robbins (Nashville TN) says...
Great young man and company. Carpet and upholstery look fantastic. Thanks Chem-Dry of Nashville!
24th August 2017 2:30pm
Page 1 of 16