of Chem-Dry of Nashville | Read my reviews | Carpet Cleaning in Smyrna TN



Carpet Cleaning


5 out of 5 Stars
Read My 89 Reviews Below!
Carpet Cleaning
Chem-Dry of Nashville
738 Nissan Drive Suite C
Smyrna TN 37167

  615-251-1901
  Visit Our Website
  Business Hours

Seal of Satisfaction Recipient
2006 -
Proudly Serving Nashville, TN and surrounding areas:

Davidson County, TN
Antioch Goodlettsville, Hermitage, Joelton, Madison, Nashville, Old Hickory, Whites Creek

Rutherford County, TN
Christiana Eagleville, Fosterville, La Vergne, Lascassas, Milton, Murfreesboro, Rockvale, Smyrna

Williamson County, TN
Arrington, Brentwood, College Grove, Fairview, Franklin, Nolensville, Primm Springs, Thompsons Station



South Robertson County, TN
Greenbrier, Ridgetop, White House

West Wilson County, TN
Mount Juliet

South Sumner County, TN
Hendersonville, Millersville


Top Rated and Best Carpet Cleaning, Oriental Area Rug Cleaning, and Upholstery Cleaning




Please share our reviews

We also have reviews here:





Topic: Chem-Dry of Nashville Reviews

5/5 Rating | 89 Reviews with 1 Replies.
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Kerry Summerville (Hendersonville TN) says...
We used ChemDry years ago when we had wall to wall carpeting. Now we use them for area rugs. Darain was friendly and knowledgeable. My carpet looks great and smells good. Will be calling them back bi-yearly for a repeat.
8th November 2017 7:20pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Lynne Dabney (Franklin TN) says...
Dorain was very helpful and professional.
27th October 2017 1:51pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Danyell Martin (Ashland City) says...
Dorain did an amazing job! Service was fast and very professional. I would highly recommend using ChemDry!
27th October 2017 12:27pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Melanie (Nashville) says...
Wonderful service from Dorain! Very friendly, professional, thorough, and careful. Could not ask for better service and the results are great!
23rd October 2017 12:54pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Amanya Jackson (nashville) says...
Awesome Dorain is the best
28th September 2017 5:56pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
GT Robbins (Nashville TN) says...
Great young man and company. Carpet and upholstery look fantastic. Thanks Chem-Dry of Nashville!
24th August 2017 2:30pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Sylvia McCain (LaVergne) says...
Dorain was very friendly, respectful of my home, and worked quickly and efficiently to get my carpets cleaned. He made sure I was satisfied with his service before he left.
18th April 2017 12:19pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Kathleen santiago (Franklin) says...
Great customer service and my rugs look fantastic!
13th April 2017 11:43am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
ANDREW J HENDERSON (BRENTWOOD) says...
He did a very good job and he was fast...
18th November 2016 5:15pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Mayrine (Faiorview) says...
Why do I not have "Ranking the best I have ever, ever seen, stellar service" button to pick from. My tech, (His name is Dorian H), absolutely did the impossible by getting a carpet I just knew I was going to have to rip up and replace as clean as it was the day we installed it!!!! He is the kind of employee that makes Chem-Dry the success it is!! Way to go Chem-Dry!!!
2nd November 2016 5:33pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
CINDIE says...
DORAIN DID A GREAT JOB ON OUR RUGS. HE FOUND A GOLD NECKLACES ON THE FLOOR AND SET IT BACK ON TOP OF MY JEWERY BOX. SUCH AN HONEST THING TO DO. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM.
8th June 2016 2:49pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Sean moore (lavergne) says...
Excellent job. Knows what he is doing and he goes the extra mile. Give him a raise.......lol
6th June 2016 11:14am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Kandice Weaver (Mount Juliet) says...
Dorain and Luther with Chem Dry were awesome! ...so kind, very detailed in the work and did an overall awesome job!
16th May 2016 5:16pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Pam Greer (Cottontown) says...
Was very friendly and professional.
16th May 2016 3:10pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
LaDonna (Nashville) says...
Domain was very helpful and explained what they do and gave me the estimate first So I was not surprised at the end of the process. He was very personable and finished the job in a timely manner.
14th May 2016 12:19am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Catherine M (Brentwood TN) says...
Dorain, was extremely professional and posessed great product knowledge. He clearly takes great pride in his work and takes the time to ensure the customer has a thorough understanding of the process. I highly recommend Dorain - you will not be disappointed! Job well done!!
6th May 2016 8:26pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Wendi Johnson (Smyrna) says...
On time, always professional, great work.
6th May 2016 4:40pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Nancy Galloway (Smyrna Tn) says...
Dorain was very courteous and a gentleman. Did a great job cleaning carpets. Would be happy to recommend
6th April 2016 11:51am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Theresa says...
Dorain was punctual, polite, knowledgable
And helpful. Thank you, Dorain!
30th March 2016 4:23pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Kesterson (Culleoka) says...
Very happy
23rd March 2016 10:27pm
Page 2 of 21