of Chem-Dry of Nashville | Read my reviews | Carpet Cleaning in Smyrna TN



Carpet Cleaning


5 out of 5 Stars
Read My 89 Reviews Below!
Carpet Cleaning
Chem-Dry of Nashville
738 Nissan Drive Suite C
Smyrna TN 37167

  615-251-1901
  Visit Our Website
  Business Hours

Seal of Satisfaction Recipient
2006 -
Proudly Serving Nashville, TN and surrounding areas:

Davidson County, TN
Antioch Goodlettsville, Hermitage, Joelton, Madison, Nashville, Old Hickory, Whites Creek

Rutherford County, TN
Christiana Eagleville, Fosterville, La Vergne, Lascassas, Milton, Murfreesboro, Rockvale, Smyrna

Williamson County, TN
Arrington, Brentwood, College Grove, Fairview, Franklin, Nolensville, Primm Springs, Thompsons Station



South Robertson County, TN
Greenbrier, Ridgetop, White House

West Wilson County, TN
Mount Juliet

South Sumner County, TN
Hendersonville, Millersville


Top Rated and Best Carpet Cleaning, Oriental Area Rug Cleaning, and Upholstery Cleaning




Please share our reviews

We also have reviews here:





Topic: Chem-Dry of Nashville Reviews

5/5 Rating | 89 Reviews with 1 Replies.
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Lynn Hobby (Nashville) says...
The whole experience was awesome..thank you Dorian.
18th March 2016 3:22pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Wayne F. says...
Dorian did an excellent job of explaining and then completing the process. Cleaning task was finished timely and we are very pleased with resulting work.
18th March 2016 2:36pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Shauna Rae (Hendersonville) says...
The gentleman who came to take care of cleaning my sectional sofa and front space area rug (it\'s a business) was great. Very happy
15th March 2016 2:25pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Natalie says...
Dorian was prompt and very professional. The carpets looked awesome, better than when I moved in.
9th March 2016 12:36pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
J M (Murfreesboro) says...
Dorian was very pleasant and helpful.
23rd February 2016 2:35pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Meiko (Nashville) says...
He was very punctual, friendly, and did a great job!
22nd February 2016 1:58pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
L. Webb (Nashville) says...
Dorain was an excellent technician and transformed my dirty carpet into a brand new state all over again!
He is also a very nice person and handles himself very professionally. I will want to request him in the future.

Thank you!
17th February 2016 10:12am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Laverne Barton (Smyrna) says...
Excellent service provided by a fine young Christian man.
6th February 2016 2:45pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Amanda (Nashville) says...
We decided to start our new year off fresh by getting our carpets cleaned. Dorain was prompt, friendly and professional. It's been a couple of weeks since then, and our carpets still look better than ever! We will definitely continue to use Chem-dry as we always have in the past and now we will request Dorain. Highly recommend!
22nd January 2016 9:49pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Christina Y. (Murfreesboro) says...
10th January 2016 1:45pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Kim (Nashville) says...
Prompt and Efficient!
7th January 2016 6:13pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Tami (Murfreesboro) says...
The job was done very well and he was kind and courteous. I would use Chem Dry again .?
31st December 2015 10:49am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Sarah Chavis (Antioch) says...
Services were very good but I was disappointed because there was.one area that could not be cleaned. This was because of the price. The carpet is old and I didn't want to put a lot of money in it. So, this was not the technicians fault.
24th December 2015 7:01am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Katherine M. (Smyrna) says...
Dorian was great and was so polite. He was vertu thorough and talked me through what he was going to do.
23rd December 2015 1:45pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Darrell Bruff (Smyrna Tn) says...
Great work. Great personality. Cared about our home and made sure we were happy
23rd December 2015 11:15am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Marion T (Nashville) says...
Chem-Dry provides good service and management personnel possess excellent customer service skills. The agency is accommodating. I very recently had an instance whereby I needed service very soon, and was pleasantly surprised to have been able to obtain service the day that I called in with the problem. On one occasion, the technician did not do a good job; however, I did not advise management of ... Read More
17th December 2015 4:51pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
kris stewart (nashville) says...
outstanding young man... great personality and knew his business taking care and cleaning our carpet.
17th December 2015 10:53am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Jan (Nashville) says...
Dorain was great. Having a stranger come to your home is always a bit uncomfortable, but his friendly demeanor and professional work ethic were perfect and our carpets look and smell amazing.
16th December 2015 11:16am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Pina Lake (Nashville) says...
Dorain did a fantastic job. Thanks so much!!
14th December 2015 3:41pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Paige Kisber (Nashville) says...
Dorain did a great job!
14th December 2015 3:38pm
First < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 > Last
Page 3 of 21