of Chem-Dry of Nashville | Read my reviews | Carpet Cleaning in Smyrna TN



Carpet Cleaning


5 out of 5 Stars
Read My 89 Reviews Below!
Carpet Cleaning
Chem-Dry of Nashville
738 Nissan Drive Suite C
Smyrna TN 37167

  615-251-1901
  Visit Our Website
  Business Hours

Seal of Satisfaction Recipient
2006 -
Proudly Serving Nashville, TN and surrounding areas:

Davidson County, TN
Antioch Goodlettsville, Hermitage, Joelton, Madison, Nashville, Old Hickory, Whites Creek

Rutherford County, TN
Christiana Eagleville, Fosterville, La Vergne, Lascassas, Milton, Murfreesboro, Rockvale, Smyrna

Williamson County, TN
Arrington, Brentwood, College Grove, Fairview, Franklin, Nolensville, Primm Springs, Thompsons Station



South Robertson County, TN
Greenbrier, Ridgetop, White House

West Wilson County, TN
Mount Juliet

South Sumner County, TN
Hendersonville, Millersville


Top Rated and Best Carpet Cleaning, Oriental Area Rug Cleaning, and Upholstery Cleaning




Please share our reviews

We also have reviews here:





Topic: Chem-Dry of Nashville Reviews

5/5 Rating | 89 Reviews with 1 Replies.
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Jennie Clements (Brentwood) says...
He was professional in every way and even called when he thought he was going to be a few minutes late because of traffic but he wasn't
9th December 2015 11:17am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Betty L says...
Very pleased with the promptness and the call prior to arrival time.
Carpet did look like it had been cleaned. Stained spots removed, a pleasant surprise. Overall very impressed and pleased.
1st December 2015 2:59pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Adriene Carter (Murfreesboro) says...
Very kind and understanding. Explain the overall process. My carpet looks excellent.
30th November 2015 9:29pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
C Merritt (Nashville) says...
Dorain was very professional and courteous and did a very good job
28th November 2015 10:13pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Patti (Murfreesboro) says...
Dorain did a wonderful job and actually removed a very difficult stain. My rug looks great!
25th November 2015 3:48pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Patti west (Nashville) says...
I was extremely pleased with both the looks of my carpet and also with Dorain's service. He did not try to be pushy or talk me into additional options-he simply explained what they were and gave me his advice which I appreciated. I would highly recommend both him and Chem-dry. Thank you for a good experience. Patti west
25th November 2015 10:36am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Tom Anderson (Columbia) says...
Dorain was courteous, nice, respectful and did a great job. He represents Chem Dry well.
25th November 2015 9:10am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
R Merritt (Nashville) says...
1st time trying chem-dry of Nashville. Carpets clean and less the drying time. Carpets were dryed before the end of the day
24th November 2015 10:47am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Tom Anderson (Columbia) says...
Dorain was courteous, nice, did a great job and an overall excellent representation of Chem Dry.
23rd November 2015 8:13pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Linda Stahmann (Gallatin) says...
Great job!!
Dorian very professional
Thanks
22nd November 2015 9:24am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Mark (Gallatin) says...
Dorain did a great job and was very professional. He explained the process and called ahead twice to let me know when he would arrive.
20th November 2015 2:23pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Joanne W (Clarksville) says...
Dorian did a perfect job! Prompt, polite and very professional. I could not have expected better and definitely would welcome him back the next time I need carpet cleaning!
18th November 2015 9:09pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Janice S. (Pleasant View) says...
Dorain was very courteous, professional, and helpful with future carpet care suggestions. Highly recommend this company as well as Dorain for the job! I am a very satisfied customer!
18th November 2015 10:05am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Joanne Wilson (Clarksville) says...
Very pleasant experience! Dorian arrived early and did a fantastic job of cleaning our carpet! Very satisfied with the experience and definitely will use Chem Dry in the future! Their technician is well trained and a welcome visitor in our home in the future!
17th November 2015 3:02pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Eugene Valehrach (Clarksville) says...
the work was efficiently done in a clean manner. We were very satisfied
12th November 2015 2:52pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star
Bobby Frazier (Antioch) says...
Technician was very professional and did a great job. I will recommend Chem Dry to anyone.
10th November 2015 7:13pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Courtney F. (Nashville) says...
I was very pleased with your services as well as the professional technician that was sent. Dorain was very informative and pleasant. He took his time with my home showing a real concern for my needs while providing solutions for my situation. My carpets came out great!
10th November 2015 4:23pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Beverly Lee (Nashville) says...
Dorain, was most courteous, on time & did an excellent job on my carpet. A true professional. He also gave some helpful suggestions re cleaning & ways to combat mold/milldew.
9th November 2015 5:26pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Satisfied Customer (Hendersonville) says...
6th November 2015 2:46pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Marian (Clarksville) says...
Very nice professional young man. Did a first rate job on my carpet.
4th November 2015 1:47pm
First < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 > Last
Page 4 of 22