The Allergy & Asthma Group of Galen| Top Rated Allergy and Asthma Specialist in Chattanooga



Allergy and Asthma Specialist
The Allergy & Asthma Group of Galen

5 out of 5 Stars
Read Our 354 Reviews Below
The Allergy & Asthma Group of Galen Allergy and Asthma Specialist
Allergy Specialist
1720 Gunbarrel Road
Chattanooga TN 37421

  423-499-4100
  Visit Our Website
  Business Hours

Seal of Satisfaction Recipient
2010 -
Certified in Chattanooga and surrounding areas.

Top Rated and Best Allergy and Asthma Specialist




Please share our reviews

Reviews from the Web:




Topic: The Allergy & Asthma Group of Galen Reviews

5/5 Rating | 354 Reviews
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Bettye White (Chattanooga) says...
Dr. Is so pleasant and genuinely concerned about me. Office staff is very friendly and I didn't have to wait long at all.
16th February 2021 9:40pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
TERESA KIRKPATRICK (CLEVELAND) says...
My health is important to me. Thank you Dr. Chaffin for helping me through the allergy seasons. I would recommend you to anyone.
8th February 2021 12:02pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Neuberger Kathryn (Rising Fawn) says...
This was a scheduled office visit. COVID has changed many routines in health care. Dr. Hollie’s office remains efficient and kind. I have had both virtual visits and office visits. I feel cared for and listened to. I highly recommend Dr. Hollie and his staff.
2nd February 2021 8:30am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Joel Bouchard (Soddy Daisy) says...
Dr. Younger and staff are the best. I've been a patient for years and have been totally satisfied. I would recommend them to anyone seeking allergy or asthma relief.
31st January 2021 11:17am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
DJ Miller (Etowah) says...
Dr. Younger and his Staff did a great job testing me for allergies as well as assessing my physical condition, holistically, to understand any possible additional drivers of my symptoms. I greatly appreciated this, since my symptoms were not treated in isolation of other conditions. Excellent approach, in my view. Dr. Younger and his Staff were very thorough, safe, and professional. Thank you!!
24th January 2021 2:53pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Byron Swafford (Dayton) says...
I recommended giving Dr. Younger and his staff a five star rating excellent service every time I'm there.
23rd January 2021 7:31pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Kristin (Ooltewah) says...
Dr. Younger is wonderful! He is so knowledgeable and thorough but never makes you feel rushed at all. My allergies used to be so bad I couldn’t even walk outside without breaking out in hives, but now I can enjoy the outdoors again. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
17th January 2021 8:02am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Vicky Hand (Cleveland) says...
Dr. Hollie has been my asthma doctor for many years. He is always very caring and compassionate while being professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
12th January 2021 2:56pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Deborah Chenkus (HARRISON) says...
Dr Hollie has treated our family for asthma and allergies for several years. We wouldnt use anyone else. Have referred several friends and coworkers as well.
4th January 2021 6:21pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Alice Whitmire (Chattanooga) says...
I had an excellent experience and look forward to continuing to receive services for my allergies!
4th January 2021 10:43am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Phyllis A. Brown (Cleveland) says...
Courteous, knowledgeable and friendly service. Felt at home in spite of Covid restrictions. Professional service from an outstanding group, and physician!
14th December 2020 12:46am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Lorraine Stephen (Cleveland) says...
Excellent service! All my girls were able to be seen at the same time! A huge convenience! I didn’t have to make multiple trips.. Doctor Hollie was awesome with the girls.. They had great conversations.. thumbs up! For overall experience..
8th December 2020 12:21pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Jennifer Penland (chickamauga) says...
awesome practice!
6th December 2020 12:52pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Philip A. Lutin (Chattanooga) says...
courteous, on time, efficient
6th December 2020 11:09am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
LaNetta Holland (Chattanooga) says...
The Staff is Always Professional and Sweet!!
4th December 2020 10:41am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
brandi mineard (Fort Oglethorpe) says...
Dr. Hollie and his team are thorough and compassionate. Always make time to work you in the schedule and even offer telemedicine visits.
3rd December 2020 11:07am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Curtis Crumbley (Birchwood) says...
Kristen was caring and professional. She thoroughly checked for allergic reactions. I was given several choices for the path forward. Knowing what to avoid and how to manage my sensitivities will improve my lifestyle. Thanks for such a positive experience.
28th November 2020 8:03pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Jerry skinner (Ringgold) says...
Thank you very much for your professional help
23rd November 2020 10:46am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Keith Kier (Soddy Daisy) says...
Happy
22nd November 2020 11:57am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Dan H. (Cleveland) says...
After having sinus, throat, and drainage issues, and some nasal surgery, some requiring multiple injections of the latest and best treatments with no better options, my days are 99%+ irritation free from the prior irritants. I am well pleased.
16th November 2020 6:53pm
Page 1 of 18





































The Allergy & Asthma Group of GalenThe Allergy & Asthma Group of Galen
  • "Thank you so very much! I always use this site when looking for a business in my area. "- Donna T. (Chattanooga) -

  • "I have used a total of 5 companies from your site and every one of them were 5 stars! "- Timothy P. (Huntsville) -

  • "I used one of your services and they were truly SELECT! Very, Very happy! " - Cindy L. (Huntsville) -