The Allergy & Asthma Group of Galen| Top Rated Allergy and Asthma Specialist in Chattanooga



Allergy and Asthma Specialist
The Allergy & Asthma Group of Galen

5 out of 5 Stars
Read Our 452 Reviews Below
The Allergy & Asthma Group of Galen Allergy and Asthma Specialist
Allergy Specialist
1720 Gunbarrel Road
Chattanooga TN 37421

  423-499-4100
  Visit Our Website
  Business Hours

Seal of Satisfaction Recipient
2010 -
Certified in Chattanooga and surrounding areas.

Top Rated and Best Allergy and Asthma Specialist




Please share our reviews

Reviews from the Web:




Topic: The Allergy & Asthma Group of Galen Reviews

5/5 Rating | 452 Reviews
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Stephen Keever (Chattanooga) says...
Darla is always friendly, personable and intent on providing the best treatment possible for my condition.
24th July 2022 4:38pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Jeanni Haber (Chattanooga) says...
Dr. Younger is my all-time favorite doctor. He saw my son for several years as he was growing up and has seen me for several years since. He is always very thorough with explanations and is very friendly. He never rushes with his patients, but treats them as important individuals.
22nd July 2022 3:25pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Susan Zingelman (Guild) says...
Dr. Younger throughly examined me, asked me questions, explained diagnosis and procedures so that I understood it. He was professional but also very friendly.
14th July 2022 6:00pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star
M N (Soddy Daisy) says...
Dr Chaffin is great.
13th July 2022 11:33pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Alvin Jackson (Rossville) says...
Very Professional and Personable.
12th July 2022 3:30pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Sam Harris (Cloudland) says...
7th July 2022 11:03am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Sam Harris (Cloudland) says...
I don't get to see Curt but once a year, but he is always a blessing to talk to and has been most helpful to be over the years with my allergies. I would highly recommend him to anyone with allergy problems. I must also share that from the staff who greet you when you come to the office and the nurses who give me shots - they are the best!
7th July 2022 10:56am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Sue Lynn Fults (Chattanooga) says...
Great experience.
6th July 2022 11:07am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Kalaivani gauthaman (Hixson) says...
Excellent doctor in whom I have utmost confidence.
3rd July 2022 10:44pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Linda Cass (Decatur) says...
Resourceful, amiable
29th June 2022 11:38am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Spike (Chattanooga) says...
Very little time wasted waiting around. Doc Young and his team were helpful, friendly, and professional.
28th June 2022 11:03am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Sharon Farley (Chattanooga) says...
Dr. Younger has helped me get my allergies and asthma under control. No more pneumonia and hospital stays for me!
19th June 2022 11:20am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Janice Ware (Soddy Daisy) says...
I found Dr Chaffin very caring, he was showed concerned around my recent hospital stay around my breathing issues. Dr Chaffin is working to get to issue and not just through drug at me and just take breathing treatments all of the time.
16th June 2022 4:08pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Liz Norell (Monteagle) says...
Dr. Chaffin was incredibly kind, empathetic, and attentive during my check-up. I really felt heard, seen, and supported in navigating my health choices. I highly recommend!
5th June 2022 7:09pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Amy (Soddy Daisy) says...
Great doctor
17th May 2022 12:06pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Karen Peterson (LaFayette) says...
Everyone is so sweet and friendly. Best decision I've made is to see Dr. Chaffin.
11th May 2022 11:12am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Vicki Phillips (Chickamauga) says...
Dr. Hollie was the most professional, Kindness at my visit. He was able to help with my Asthma. I would recommend him to everyone! He is a good one!
9th May 2022 10:04am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Freda Pinion (Chattanooga) says...
He is the best. Very thorough.
9th May 2022 8:04am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Culver Leroy Spinks (Ringgold GA) says...
Dr. Chafin was very warm and personable and showed a distinct interest in my allergies/sensitivities. I was fully satisfied with my visit.
4th May 2022 10:59am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Kevin Langsett (Chattanooga) says...
Dr. Hoillie is one of the best doctors I've ever met in my life. He addresses your concerns and problems on your health and listens to you as a patient. You never feel rushed and he is always concerned with improving your asthma and allergy conditions to assist you have an improved quality of life and not feel limited. His approach is very comprehensive as to all factors that can affect a ... Read More
2nd May 2022 3:30pm
1 2 3 4 5 > Last
Page 1 of 23





































The Allergy & Asthma Group of GalenThe Allergy & Asthma Group of Galen
  • "Thank you so very much! I always use this site when looking for a business in my area. "- Donna T. (Chattanooga) -

  • "I have used a total of 5 companies from your site and every one of them were 5 stars! "- Timothy P. (Huntsville) -

  • "I used one of your services and they were truly SELECT! Very, Very happy! " - Cindy L. (Huntsville) -