Chem-Dry of Nashville - Carpet Cleaning / Top Rated Carpet Cleaning in Smyrna , Oriental Area Rug Cleaning , and Upholstery Cleaning



Carpet Cleaning
Chem-Dry of Nashville

5 out of 5 Stars

Read Our 344 Reviews Below
Chem-Dry of Nashville Carpet Cleaning
Chem-Dry of Tennessee
738 Nissan Drive Suite C
Smyrna TN 37167

  615-251-1901
  Visit Our Website
  Business Hours

Seal of Satisfaction Recipient
2006 -
Proudly Serving Nashville, TN and surrounding areas:

Davidson County, TN
Antioch Goodlettsville, Hermitage, Joelton, Madison, Nashville, Old Hickory, Whites Creek

Rutherford County, TN
Christiana Eagleville, Fosterville, La Vergne, Lascassas, Milton, Murfreesboro, Rockvale, Smyrna

Williamson County, TN
Arrington, Brentwood, College Grove, Fairview, Franklin, Nolensville, Primm Springs, Thompsons Station



South Robertson County, TN
Greenbrier, Ridgetop, White House

West Wilson County, TN
Mount Juliet

South Sumner County, TN
Hendersonville, Millersville


Top Rated and Best Carpet Cleaning, Oriental Area Rug Cleaning, and Upholstery Cleaning




Please share our reviews

We also have reviews here:




Topic: Chem-Dry of Nashville Reviews

5/5 Rating | 341 Reviews with 3 Replies.
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Brad Bennett (Antioch) says...
He was very personable and honest about what could/could not be done to my couches. He was efficient and did the job as described. He did amazing work as my couches have not looked this great in years.
5th November 2018 10:52am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Jean Burch (Nashville) says...
Prompt, courteous, and professional.
30th October 2018 4:59pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Steve McReynolds (Hendersomville) says...
Super job
25th October 2018 12:08pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Joyce michaels (Murfreesboro) says...
James showed up right on time, was very courteous and did a good job.
22nd October 2018 2:37pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Melissa says...
Excellent service
22nd October 2018 9:14am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Christine Kinsley (Nashville) says...
Carpet is clean and feels great!
21st October 2018 10:21pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Kelley (Nashville) says...
They were on time, so courteous and the work was outstanding!
18th October 2018 11:20am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Meg Aldstadt (Nashville) says...
Of the places I called, ChemDry was the only one that responded to my inquiry same-day, they make sure you are aware of specials, and it was very easy to schedule. The cleaning itself didn't take long but was very good, and the technician (Erik) vacuumed as well (love it!). My couches smell about 300% better now, and they look great. Overall, I would recommend them.
16th October 2018 10:28am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Donna Hauger (Murfreesboro) says...
I thought Luther was a very professional technician. He treated my furniture just as it was his own and he was very personable. My furniture looks beautiful again. I would highly recommend him and Chem-Dry. Thank you Luther.
15th October 2018 4:15am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Suzanne (Greenbrier) says...
Very professional,knowledgeable. Very satisfied
12th October 2018 2:10pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Christine Kinsley (Nashville Tennessee) says...
Luther was highly professional and made our ChemDry appointment very easy! He called ahead of time and was clear and concise with his survey of the job with a quick completion time. We'll be happy to have him back again in the future!
11th October 2018 12:05pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Rick says...
Did a great job! The office looks awesome.
11th October 2018 11:30am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Danyetta Lark (Smyrna) says...
Great Job!
26th September 2018 4:43pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Arden Schlesinger (Hermitage TN) says...
Luther was very prompt, friendly, & worked efficiently while cleaning our bedroom carpets as well as our stairs. We would definitely request Luther when we need further cleaning done!
24th September 2018 4:08pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Arden Schlesinger (Hermitage TN) says...
Luther was prompt, friendly, and very professional. He worked efficiently while cleaning our bedroom carpets as well as our stairs. We would definitely request him again when we have other areas to be cleaned!
21st September 2018 6:54pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Randy & Cathy Noe (Nashville TN) says...
Erik was great. He was very helpful and a pleasure to work with. The carpet looks great!
21st September 2018 2:53pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
S&E Touring LLC - Steve says...
Thank you
18th September 2018 1:10am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Sara Grace Dorris (Nashville) says...
Friendly, efficient, reasonably priced, and, most importantly, great cleaning job with fewer chemicals
7th September 2018 3:18pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Jenny Beth (Murfreesboro) says...
Chem Dry was easy to work with. Luther was prompt, had great communication, and was pleasant in my home. The service was exemplary and provided me with fresh looking furniture. Thank you.
6th September 2018 3:07pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Leslie Smith (Goodlettsville) says...
Prompt, courteous and did a great job. Very impressed.
6th September 2018 8:35am
Page 2 of 18





































  • "Thank you so very much! I always use this site when looking for a business in my area. "- Donna T. (Chattanooga) -

  • "I have used a total of 5 companies from your site and every one of them were 5 stars! "- Timothy P. (Huntsville) -

  • "I used one of your services and they were truly SELECT! Very, Very happy! " - Cindy L. (Huntsville) -