Chem-Dry of Nashville - Carpet Cleaning / Top Rated Carpet Cleaning in Smyrna , Oriental Area Rug Cleaning , and Upholstery Cleaning



Carpet Cleaning
Chem-Dry of Nashville

5 out of 5 Stars

Read Our 354 Reviews Below
Chem-Dry of Nashville Carpet Cleaning
Chem-Dry of Tennessee
738 Nissan Drive Suite C
Smyrna TN 37167

  615-251-1901
  Visit Our Website
  Business Hours

Seal of Satisfaction Recipient
2006 -
Proudly Serving Nashville, TN and surrounding areas:

Davidson County, TN
Antioch Goodlettsville, Hermitage, Joelton, Madison, Nashville, Old Hickory, Whites Creek

Rutherford County, TN
Christiana Eagleville, Fosterville, La Vergne, Lascassas, Milton, Murfreesboro, Rockvale, Smyrna

Williamson County, TN
Arrington, Brentwood, College Grove, Fairview, Franklin, Nolensville, Primm Springs, Thompsons Station



South Robertson County, TN
Greenbrier, Ridgetop, White House

West Wilson County, TN
Mount Juliet

South Sumner County, TN
Hendersonville, Millersville


Top Rated and Best Carpet Cleaning, Oriental Area Rug Cleaning, and Upholstery Cleaning




Please share our reviews

We also have reviews here:




Topic: Chem-Dry of Nashville Reviews

5/5 Rating | 351 Reviews with 3 Replies.
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Christy Echols (Nashville) says...
Luther was very professional. He did a great job.
10th December 2018 10:45am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Theresa Godbee (Smyrna) says...
Luther as clean my carpet many times before and at other properties that I have. It always comes out looking clean and fresh no spots looks new again he doesn’t excellent job
thank you Luther
TheresaG.
4th December 2018 8:42am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
robert (nashville) says...
Erik was awesome. Communication on how he was treating and cleaning the carpet was great. The finished product looked good and carpet was not as wet like most carpet cleaning companies. My wife was so pleased that she is setting up another appt. next week to clean some bedrooms .
21st November 2018 7:30pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Julia Agee (Goodlettesville) says...
Came on time and was very professional. Sofas and chairs cleaned well.
20th November 2018 6:49pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Jessica (Murfreesboro) says...
Erik was polite & Erik was polite & thorough. The carpets looked much better when he was done. He had to work on a lot of spots, but he did a great job. And he did my hallway and gave me a bottle of carpet deodorizer for free.
20th November 2018 5:24pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Candace (Murfreesboro) says...
Luther did a great job with my upholstery and carpets. Our older chair and couch look and smell great.
20th November 2018 8:43am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Pamela Atha (Nashville) says...
Luther was on time, personable and efficient in his job. I had other workman, not scheduled, in the house the same day of the appointment and had to reschedule for a second day with you all. This wasn't a problem. Thanks s much for being flexible!
19th November 2018 12:42pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Gennifer Thompson (Nashville) says...
James did an amazing job. He was very helpful, communicative and accommodating. I would recommend James and ChemDry to anyone looking for professional cleaning!
19th November 2018 11:22am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Michelle (Smyran) says...
I never imagined the carpet could look brand new again. Luther did an awesome job! I would definitely recommend him!
12th November 2018 1:40pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Mary Burton (Goodlettsville) says...
Erik did a great job cleaning our carpet. Chem-Dry is the best.
9th November 2018 4:25pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Brad Bennett (Antioch) says...
He was very personable and honest about what could/could not be done to my couches. He was efficient and did the job as described. He did amazing work as my couches have not looked this great in years.
5th November 2018 10:52am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Jean Burch (Nashville) says...
Prompt, courteous, and professional.
30th October 2018 4:59pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Steve McReynolds (Hendersomville) says...
Super job
25th October 2018 12:08pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Joyce michaels (Murfreesboro) says...
James showed up right on time, was very courteous and did a good job.
22nd October 2018 2:37pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Melissa says...
Excellent service
22nd October 2018 9:14am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Christine Kinsley (Nashville) says...
Carpet is clean and feels great!
21st October 2018 10:21pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Kelley (Nashville) says...
They were on time, so courteous and the work was outstanding!
18th October 2018 11:20am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Meg Aldstadt (Nashville) says...
Of the places I called, ChemDry was the only one that responded to my inquiry same-day, they make sure you are aware of specials, and it was very easy to schedule. The cleaning itself didn't take long but was very good, and the technician (Erik) vacuumed as well (love it!). My couches smell about 300% better now, and they look great. Overall, I would recommend them.
16th October 2018 10:28am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Donna Hauger (Murfreesboro) says...
I thought Luther was a very professional technician. He treated my furniture just as it was his own and he was very personable. My furniture looks beautiful again. I would highly recommend him and Chem-Dry. Thank you Luther.
15th October 2018 4:15am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Suzanne (Greenbrier) says...
Very professional,knowledgeable. Very satisfied
12th October 2018 2:10pm
Page 2 of 18





































  • "Thank you so very much! I always use this site when looking for a business in my area. "- Donna T. (Chattanooga) -

  • "I have used a total of 5 companies from your site and every one of them were 5 stars! "- Timothy P. (Huntsville) -

  • "I used one of your services and they were truly SELECT! Very, Very happy! " - Cindy L. (Huntsville) -