Chem-Dry of Nashville - Carpet Cleaning / Top Rated Carpet Cleaning in Smyrna , Oriental Area Rug Cleaning , and Upholstery Cleaning



Carpet Cleaning
Chem-Dry of Nashville

5 out of 5 Stars

Read Our 316 Reviews Below
Chem-Dry of Nashville Carpet Cleaning
Chem-Dry of Tennessee
738 Nissan Drive Suite C
Smyrna TN 37167

  615-251-1901
  Visit Our Website
  Business Hours

Seal of Satisfaction Recipient
2006 -
Proudly Serving Nashville, TN and surrounding areas:

Davidson County, TN
Antioch Goodlettsville, Hermitage, Joelton, Madison, Nashville, Old Hickory, Whites Creek

Rutherford County, TN
Christiana Eagleville, Fosterville, La Vergne, Lascassas, Milton, Murfreesboro, Rockvale, Smyrna

Williamson County, TN
Arrington, Brentwood, College Grove, Fairview, Franklin, Nolensville, Primm Springs, Thompsons Station



South Robertson County, TN
Greenbrier, Ridgetop, White House

West Wilson County, TN
Mount Juliet

South Sumner County, TN
Hendersonville, Millersville


Top Rated and Best Carpet Cleaning, Oriental Area Rug Cleaning, and Upholstery Cleaning




Please share our reviews

We also have reviews here:




Topic: Chem-Dry of Nashville Reviews

5/5 Rating | 313 Reviews with 3 Replies.
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Lisa Wells (Nashville) says...
Luther was very professional! He gave us lots of information prior to cleaning the carpet. Then, he did an excellent job! We will definitely call Chem Dry in the future for carpet cleaning.
30th April 2018 2:40pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Randy C. (Smyrna) says...
Dorain did an excellent job taking care of some spots on two carpets for us. Not only did he remove the spots, he explained the process and answered all of our questions. We will definitely be using ChemDry in the future for carpet, tile, and furniture cleaning needs and I’ll be requesting Dorian as our tech each time we do!!!!
29th April 2018 10:44pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
mary (mt juliet) says...
Excellent results
29th April 2018 3:59pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Felicia Chunn (Nashville) says...
Dorain came within an hour of our call and got the job done with a great attitude!
20th April 2018 11:26am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Scott Williams (Nashville) says...
Luther was excellent! Easy to schedule, very responsive to my website inquiry. Overall 5 star experience!
19th April 2018 3:12pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Beverly Dent (Mount Juliet) says...
I received excellent, prompt service. Luther was my technician.
16th April 2018 2:52pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
David (Nashville) says...
Good job and quick
11th April 2018 9:27am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Sonya (Old Hickory) says...
Very friendly and quick! Did a fantastic job on my carpet!
9th April 2018 11:32pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Virgil colley (Smyrna) says...
We have used ChemDry many times over the years. The service has always been outstanding. The technician was very professional, knowledgeable, and answered all my question. He is a definite asset to ChemDry.
6th April 2018 12:47am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Howell Arnold (Nashville) says...
Luther was great - prompt and extremely professional service.
3rd April 2018 10:42am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Dale Winters (Ridgetop tn) says...
Luther did a great job if i need his service i would ask for him again
29th March 2018 10:28am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Che Mock (Nashville) says...
Great customer service; nice guy. Did a great job.
22nd March 2018 2:30pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Judy Shewmake (Murfreesboro) says...
Luther did an excellent job! My carpet looks great!
19th March 2018 6:26pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Mike McCutcheon (Brentwood TN) says...
Good Man, Good Job, Good Price and yes, Good looking Carpet (Now that Brian and Chem-Dry of Nashville did such a great job!)
14th March 2018 4:29pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Neil H. (Nashville) says...
Good Job! Carpets look great!
14th March 2018 4:11pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
T.K. (Nashville TN) says...
Luther was great and now, my carpets are as well!
14th March 2018 3:54pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Ron Paul (Nashville TN) says...
Very pleased with the work Brian did.
14th March 2018 3:44pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
David R. says...
Great Job! Happy happy happy
14th March 2018 3:31pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Haley Ford (Nashville) says...
They were efficient, easy to work with, and very prompt. They did exactly what they said they would, in the time they said they would. Luther was a pleasure to work with, and the cost was affordable. I would definitely recommend Chem-Dry.
14th March 2018 2:25pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
James R Williams (Smyrna) says...
Luther did a great job today. He was thorough, professional and efficient.
7th March 2018 2:42pm
First < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 > Last
Page 3 of 16





































  • "Thank you so very much! I always use this site when looking for a business in my area. "- Donna T. (Chattanooga) -

  • "I have used a total of 5 companies from your site and every one of them were 5 stars! "- Timothy P. (Huntsville) -

  • "I used one of your services and they were truly SELECT! Very, Very happy! " - Cindy L. (Huntsville) -