Chem-Dry of Nashville - Carpet Cleaning / Top Rated Carpet Cleaning in Smyrna , Oriental Area Rug Cleaning , and Upholstery Cleaning



Carpet Cleaning
Chem-Dry of Nashville

5 out of 5 Stars

Read Our 337 Reviews Below
Chem-Dry of Nashville Carpet Cleaning
Chem-Dry of Tennessee
738 Nissan Drive Suite C
Smyrna TN 37167

  615-251-1901
  Visit Our Website
  Business Hours

Seal of Satisfaction Recipient
2006 -
Proudly Serving Nashville, TN and surrounding areas:

Davidson County, TN
Antioch Goodlettsville, Hermitage, Joelton, Madison, Nashville, Old Hickory, Whites Creek

Rutherford County, TN
Christiana Eagleville, Fosterville, La Vergne, Lascassas, Milton, Murfreesboro, Rockvale, Smyrna

Williamson County, TN
Arrington, Brentwood, College Grove, Fairview, Franklin, Nolensville, Primm Springs, Thompsons Station



South Robertson County, TN
Greenbrier, Ridgetop, White House

West Wilson County, TN
Mount Juliet

South Sumner County, TN
Hendersonville, Millersville


Top Rated and Best Carpet Cleaning, Oriental Area Rug Cleaning, and Upholstery Cleaning




Please share our reviews

We also have reviews here:




Topic: Chem-Dry of Nashville Reviews

5/5 Rating | 334 Reviews with 3 Replies.
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Kendall Schoenekase (Nashville) says...
Fast, efficient, and wonderful job! Highly recommend this company for your carpet cleaning and pet odor neutralizing needs.
2nd August 2018 3:10pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Brad (Nashville) says...
On Time, Courteous, Excellent Job. The tech communicated with us before arrival, said he was even a bit ahead of schedule, did a thorough cleaning job quite quickly.
28th July 2018 10:46pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Paul Hamer (Old Hickory) says...
didnt copy my review...see google. Erik did a great job, glad to see him out on his own now. He'll be a good one to keep.
27th July 2018 12:35pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Kate Glass (Franklin) says...
Luther was very nice and I am happy with the cleaning.
20th July 2018 6:01pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Dallas Monday says...
18th July 2018 3:59pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Phil McDowell (Franklin) says...
prompt & polite
Explained his services and performed them well
I'll ask for him the next time I need service
13th July 2018 1:51pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Phil McDowell (Franklin) says...
Erik was prompt and friendly. He explained the service in detail and proceeded to preform the cleaning to my satisfaction.
I would highly recommend him to all my friends.
11th July 2018 4:50pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
LIZ (NASHVILLE) says...
HAD MY CARPETS CLEANED BY ERIK AND WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE. ERIK WAS PROMPT, KNOWLEDGABLE AND PROVIDED GREAT SERVICE AND ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS. VERY HAPPY WITH THE RESULTS.
11th July 2018 3:38pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
George Dunlap (Nashville) says...
I will call again
3rd July 2018 12:57pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Priscilla (Hendersonville) says...
Kind and very helpful
27th June 2018 11:14am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star
Pam Vaughn (Smyrna) says...
Great job
25th June 2018 1:17pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Ken Waggoner (Nashville) says...
Erik did a tremendous job of explaining the Chem-Dry process. He was courteous and efficient, very thorough. Our carpets look terrific again. I highly recommend Chem-Dry of Nashville
21st June 2018 11:11am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Bridget Liebeman says...
My carpets are clean, fresh and soft thanx to a great job well done Luther!
20th June 2018 10:02am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Gail Garrett (Goodlettsville) says...
Very nice and explained all the choices and pricing well. Thanks again for a great job.
7th June 2018 11:31am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Rachel (Hendersonville) says...
I was very impressed with your company. We actually had scheduled with a local carpet cleaner guy but he had to cancel last minute and I panicked. We had to have our carpets cleaned that day because we were moving out of rental the next day. Chem dry was able to get us scheduled for that afternoon. Such a lifesaver. The men were very professional and efficient. The only negative thing I have to ... Read More
4th June 2018 9:36am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Greg (Fairview TN) says...
In today's busy home sales market, having your home look its best was a top priority for us. Luther arrived right on time, was friendly and professional in every way and upon completion our carpets looked stunning for the photo and video shoot the next day in our preparations to place our home on the market. We could not be happier with our decision to rely on Chem-Dry for cleaning our ... Read More
30th May 2018 1:27pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Lillie (Nashville TN) says...
Carpets looked great and Dorian was super good Will call them again for rest of carpets Would recommend them to everyone
28th May 2018 4:58pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Sharon (Hendersonville) says...
We moved into a house that's about 16 years old, and noticed ALOT of spots on berber carpet in family room. Luther and Eric did a nice job on family room and 2 bedrooms. BUT the spots came back in family room....they redid without question and I think spots are gone. It's nice to know they will come and redo when things don't work out the first time around. Thanks guys!
25th May 2018 6:46pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Terry Mulliniks (Smyrna) says...
My carpet looks like new thanks to Dorian Hobbs. He did a great job removing stains and cleaning our carpet. We have used Chem Dry before and would use again and recommend to others. Dorain was professional and friendly and did an excellent job.
25th May 2018 9:56am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Tonya Fuqua (Nashville) says...
Thank you for excellent customer service!
21st May 2018 1:48pm
First < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 > Last
Page 3 of 17





































  • "Thank you so very much! I always use this site when looking for a business in my area. "- Donna T. (Chattanooga) -

  • "I have used a total of 5 companies from your site and every one of them were 5 stars! "- Timothy P. (Huntsville) -

  • "I used one of your services and they were truly SELECT! Very, Very happy! " - Cindy L. (Huntsville) -