Chem-Dry of Nashville - Carpet Cleaning / Top Rated Carpet Cleaning in Smyrna , Oriental Area Rug Cleaning , and Upholstery Cleaning



Carpet Cleaning
Chem-Dry of Nashville

5 out of 5 Stars

Read Our 426 Reviews Below
Chem-Dry of Nashville Carpet Cleaning
Chem-Dry of Tennessee
738 Nissan Drive Suite C
Smyrna TN 37167

  615-251-1901
  Visit Our Website
  Business Hours

Seal of Satisfaction Recipient
2006 -
Proudly Serving Nashville, TN and surrounding areas:

Davidson County, TN
Antioch Goodlettsville, Hermitage, Joelton, Madison, Nashville, Old Hickory, Whites Creek

Rutherford County, TN
Christiana Eagleville, Fosterville, La Vergne, Lascassas, Milton, Murfreesboro, Rockvale, Smyrna

Williamson County, TN
Arrington, Brentwood, College Grove, Fairview, Franklin, Nolensville, Primm Springs, Thompsons Station



South Robertson County, TN
Greenbrier, Ridgetop, White House

West Wilson County, TN
Mount Juliet

South Sumner County, TN
Hendersonville, Millersville


Top Rated and Best Carpet Cleaning, Oriental Area Rug Cleaning, and Upholstery Cleaning




Please share our reviews

We also have reviews here:




Topic: Chem-Dry of Nashville Reviews

5/5 Rating | 423 Reviews with 3 Replies.
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Caylor (Murfreesboro) says...
Very Friendly! Very informative and helpful. Highly recommend!
9th September 2019 3:19pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Alana Floyd (Nashville) says...
Tim was very professional and did a great job! Will definitely recommend this business and Tim to friends and family. Thank you for a job well done
5th September 2019 4:13pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Hilary Pate (Nashville) says...
Luther was great to work with. He explained what needed to be done in order to get the best results on my area rugs. He was timely with the pick up and drop off of the rugs and we are very happy with the final results! Great technician and a great company that stands behind the work and honors the commitment to the customer.
1st September 2019 9:14am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Taylor (Goodlettsville) says...
Luther was excellent, very thorough and efficient. He did a fantastic job getting all the stains removed!
30th August 2019 1:02pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
T says...
Luther was very knowledgeable and very professional. This was excellent customer service.
29th August 2019 4:06pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
CRD says...
Luther did an incredible job on our couch and car seats. We bought our car used and the seats were a mess. Luther has them looking like new! Increased our resale value and enjoyment of the car hugely!
29th August 2019 1:20pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
VEER HOSSAIN (Franklin) says...
Great work, very satisfied with the quality and time spen
28th August 2019 10:57pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
James (Smyrna) says...
Tim was awesome very professional
24th August 2019 8:15pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Tammy Hodges (Smyrna) says...
Tim did a great job !! Will definitely use ChemDry again.
24th August 2019 5:02pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Beverly Loggins (Smyrna) says...
The job was done very professional. My carpet looks GREAT! The young man, Tim, was also professional and courteous. I would refer Tim and your company to everyone. Thanks again on a job well done.
20th August 2019 1:44pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Beverly Loggins (Smyrna) says...
The job was done very professional. The carpet looks absolutely Great! The young man, Tim, was also very professional and courteous. I am very pleased. I would definitely refer him and your company to every one.

Thank you
20th August 2019 1:34pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Christy Bettini (Mount Juliet) says...
Luther was very professional, efficient, pleasant and did a great job.
26th July 2019 2:39pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Brittany Elliott (Murfreesboro) says...
I was very pleased with the ChemDry company and the work that was done. Luther was very friendly and explained the process well. I will definitely be reaching out to this company again the next time I need my carpets cleaned. They did an awesome job!
22nd July 2019 7:19pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Natalie Sawyer (Nashville) says...
Luther did an amazing job getting my white carpet cleaned from multiple stains from 2 little kids! Added bonus he was extremely kind!
16th July 2019 1:00pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Thomas Bell (Nashville) says...
On time, professional, courteous, professional and efficient—-what’s not to be extremely happy about! It’s all good!
16th July 2019 10:33am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Wendell McClinton (Old Hickory) says...
Luther was top notch! Would highly recommend!
12th July 2019 12:52pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Lile Rogers (Hendersonville) says...
Great job!
11th July 2019 3:21pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Lillie Burns (Nashville) says...
They done a fantastic job I had three stains that two other companies could not get those stains up. But Luther did not have a problem getting the stains out of the carpet. Great job
27th June 2019 10:16pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Lillie Burns (Nashville) says...
They can in and done a great job, I could not have asked for any better.
27th June 2019 7:43pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Anjie Graham (Mt. Juliet) says...
Luther was friendly and provided good and fast service.
27th June 2019 1:29pm
First < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 > Last
Page 3 of 22





































  • "Thank you so very much! I always use this site when looking for a business in my area. "- Donna T. (Chattanooga) -

  • "I have used a total of 5 companies from your site and every one of them were 5 stars! "- Timothy P. (Huntsville) -

  • "I used one of your services and they were truly SELECT! Very, Very happy! " - Cindy L. (Huntsville) -