Chem-Dry of Nashville - Carpet Cleaning / Top Rated Carpet Cleaning in Smyrna , Oriental Area Rug Cleaning , and Upholstery Cleaning



Carpet Cleaning
Chem-Dry of Nashville

5 out of 5 Stars

Read Our 300 Reviews Below
Chem-Dry of Nashville Carpet Cleaning
Chem-Dry of Tennessee
738 Nissan Drive Suite C
Smyrna TN 37167

  615-251-1901
  Visit Our Website
  Business Hours

Seal of Satisfaction Recipient
2006 -
Proudly Serving Nashville, TN and surrounding areas:

Davidson County, TN
Antioch Goodlettsville, Hermitage, Joelton, Madison, Nashville, Old Hickory, Whites Creek

Rutherford County, TN
Christiana Eagleville, Fosterville, La Vergne, Lascassas, Milton, Murfreesboro, Rockvale, Smyrna

Williamson County, TN
Arrington, Brentwood, College Grove, Fairview, Franklin, Nolensville, Primm Springs, Thompsons Station



South Robertson County, TN
Greenbrier, Ridgetop, White House

West Wilson County, TN
Mount Juliet

South Sumner County, TN
Hendersonville, Millersville


Top Rated and Best Carpet Cleaning, Oriental Area Rug Cleaning, and Upholstery Cleaning




Please share our reviews

We also have reviews here:




Topic: Chem-Dry of Nashville Reviews

5/5 Rating | 297 Reviews with 3 Replies.
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Ron Paul (Nashville TN) says...
Very pleased with the work Brian did.
14th March 2018 3:44pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
David R. says...
Great Job! Happy happy happy
14th March 2018 3:31pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Haley Ford (Nashville) says...
They were efficient, easy to work with, and very prompt. They did exactly what they said they would, in the time they said they would. Luther was a pleasure to work with, and the cost was affordable. I would definitely recommend Chem-Dry.
14th March 2018 2:25pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
James R Williams (Smyrna) says...
Luther did a great job today. He was thorough, professional and efficient.
7th March 2018 2:42pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Libby Patty (Murfreesboro) says...
He was awesome and the carpets look great!
7th March 2018 11:26am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Jack says...
We have used this service before. Always prompt, courteous and efficient.
26th February 2018 2:30pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Jennifer (McMinnville) says...
Luther was very professional and efficient in his work. He was very friendly and personable with us. I would recommend Luther to anyone who is needing this type of work done. You have a true asset in him.
17th February 2018 12:36pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Michelle. Reid (Smyrna) says...
Great job working on getting pet issues resolved with my carpet. Took his time and went over options. Friendly and just an overall smooth process.
7th February 2018 10:49am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Katherine Kamin (Nashville) says...
Courteous, straight-forward, personable, efficient. Didn't try to upsell me but clearly had a complete grasp of all the options as he walked me through them- I felt confident I was making the service choice that was best for me. The house doesn't smell of cleaner but the tile and couch look fantastic.
25th January 2018 1:32pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Dwight (Mount Juliet) says...
Luther,

He was great, he did the carpet cleaning and was very professional. We will be requesting he to come back to do our couch and chairs later on as earlier in the upcoming year. Again Luther was professional.
19th December 2017 11:10am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
L Rector says...
Great job, quick service and very nice. Thank you. Our carpet looks great!
12th December 2017 8:27pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Lisa says...
Dorain did a great job cleaning my carpet. He was able to come earlier than expected, which was very convenient for me. It only took about an hour and the carpet was dry a few hours later. Everyone I dealt with at Chem-Dry was very respectful, kind, and upfront about their services and prices. Definitely recommend.
20th November 2017 11:02am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Wayne F. (Old Hickory) says...
I am extremely pleased with the service. I have used this particular agent before with confidence, knowing that the professional quality would be provided again. Thanks for excellent work.
13th November 2017 4:47pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Kerry Summerville (Hendersonville TN) says...
We used ChemDry years ago when we had wall to wall carpeting. Now we use them for area rugs. Darain was friendly and knowledgeable. My carpet looks great and smells good. Will be calling them back bi-yearly for a repeat.
8th November 2017 7:20pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Lynne Dabney (Franklin TN) says...
Dorain was very helpful and professional.
27th October 2017 1:51pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Danyell Martin (Ashland City) says...
Dorain did an amazing job! Service was fast and very professional. I would highly recommend using ChemDry!
27th October 2017 12:27pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
John (HendersonvilleTN.) says...
Luther from Chem Dry was very professional. The Chem Dry system is excellent. Very happy with the decision to go with them.
23rd October 2017 2:54pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Connie donovan (Madison) says...
The work was great I always use ChemDry because they don't use water.Luther did a wonderful job
23rd October 2017 2:02pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Melanie (Nashville) says...
Wonderful service from Dorain! Very friendly, professional, thorough, and careful. Could not ask for better service and the results are great!
23rd October 2017 12:54pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Misty Armour (Hendersonville) says...
Great job!!!
13th October 2017 7:30pm
First < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 > Last
Page 3 of 15





































  • "Thank you so very much! I always use this site when looking for a business in my area. "- Donna T. (Chattanooga) -

  • "I have used a total of 5 companies from your site and every one of them were 5 stars! "- Timothy P. (Huntsville) -

  • "I used one of your services and they were truly SELECT! Very, Very happy! " - Cindy L. (Huntsville) -