Chem-Dry of Nashville - Carpet Cleaning / Top Rated Carpet Cleaning in Smyrna , Oriental Area Rug Cleaning , and Upholstery Cleaning



Carpet Cleaning
Chem-Dry of Nashville

5 out of 5 Stars

Read Our 316 Reviews Below
Chem-Dry of Nashville Carpet Cleaning
Chem-Dry of Tennessee
738 Nissan Drive Suite C
Smyrna TN 37167

  615-251-1901
  Visit Our Website
  Business Hours

Seal of Satisfaction Recipient
2006 -
Proudly Serving Nashville, TN and surrounding areas:

Davidson County, TN
Antioch Goodlettsville, Hermitage, Joelton, Madison, Nashville, Old Hickory, Whites Creek

Rutherford County, TN
Christiana Eagleville, Fosterville, La Vergne, Lascassas, Milton, Murfreesboro, Rockvale, Smyrna

Williamson County, TN
Arrington, Brentwood, College Grove, Fairview, Franklin, Nolensville, Primm Springs, Thompsons Station



South Robertson County, TN
Greenbrier, Ridgetop, White House

West Wilson County, TN
Mount Juliet

South Sumner County, TN
Hendersonville, Millersville


Top Rated and Best Carpet Cleaning, Oriental Area Rug Cleaning, and Upholstery Cleaning




Please share our reviews

We also have reviews here:




Topic: Chem-Dry of Nashville Reviews

5/5 Rating | 313 Reviews with 3 Replies.
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Paul K. (Nashville TN) says...
Brian is a nice man and answered all my questions. He did a very good job and I could not be happier. I highly recommend this company.
24th August 2017 2:34pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
GT Robbins (Nashville TN) says...
Great young man and company. Carpet and upholstery look fantastic. Thanks Chem-Dry of Nashville!
24th August 2017 2:30pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Glen Headrick (Nashville) says...
The young man that cleaned our carpet was very professional and also very nice. Thank you!
11th August 2017 11:28am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Margaret Hamilton (Smyrna) says...
Thanks so much for taking great care of my daughters carpet. It looks wonderful.
11th August 2017 11:17am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
David Rolen (Nashville TN) says...
Great Job! Everyone was great and carpets look wonderful again.
11th August 2017 9:51am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Bill T. (Nashville TN) says...
19th June 2017 10:02pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Johnny Wilson (Nashville) says...
Great service will use again!
19th June 2017 3:19pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Brad Rokavivk (Nashville TN) says...
Great Job! Very happy and highly recommend!
19th June 2017 9:15am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Paul B. (Nashville TN) says...
Simply awesome. Carpet looks like new and James was friendly and helpful. Highly recommend
12th June 2017 9:21am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Sylvia McCain (LaVergne) says...
Dorain was very friendly, respectful of my home, and worked quickly and efficiently to get my carpets cleaned. He made sure I was satisfied with his service before he left.
18th April 2017 12:19pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Angela Landry says...
Luther was friendly and professional. He completed the job quickly and had great customer service!
14th April 2017 10:32am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Kathleen Santiago (Franklin) says...
Great customer service and professional job!
13th April 2017 11:45am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Kathleen santiago (Franklin) says...
Great customer service and my rugs look fantastic!
13th April 2017 11:43am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Billy J (Chattanooga TN) says...
Outstanding service!
29th March 2017 9:12pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Camille Wilder (Smyrna) says...
We are most happy with Luther's job on our carpet/rugs. He was really personable and did an excellent job and would like to have him clean our carpet again if he is available the next time we need carpet cleaned.
28th March 2017 1:06pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Sara says...
great experience!
14th March 2017 2:25pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Jennifer Hamilton (Nashville) says...
Luther of ChenDry was extremely professional, efficient and friendly! Luther completed the desired services in a timely manner and offered execellent customer service!
6th March 2017 4:38pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
David Rolen (Nashville) says...
Brian is awesome! He did a great job. Highly recommend!!
3rd March 2017 11:26am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
David R. (Nashville) says...
Great Service!
3rd March 2017 4:18am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Dicky Reynolds (Greenbrier) says...
Fantastic work! Very professional with his work! Fast and would recommend him to anyone!!
2nd March 2017 3:31pm
First < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 > Last
Page 5 of 16





































  • "Thank you so very much! I always use this site when looking for a business in my area. "- Donna T. (Chattanooga) -

  • "I have used a total of 5 companies from your site and every one of them were 5 stars! "- Timothy P. (Huntsville) -

  • "I used one of your services and they were truly SELECT! Very, Very happy! " - Cindy L. (Huntsville) -