Chem-Dry of Nashville - Carpet Cleaning / Top Rated Carpet Cleaning in Smyrna , Oriental Area Rug Cleaning , and Upholstery Cleaning



Carpet Cleaning
Chem-Dry of Nashville

5 out of 5 Stars

Read Our 300 Reviews Below
Chem-Dry of Nashville Carpet Cleaning
Chem-Dry of Tennessee
738 Nissan Drive Suite C
Smyrna TN 37167

  615-251-1901
  Visit Our Website
  Business Hours

Seal of Satisfaction Recipient
2006 -
Proudly Serving Nashville, TN and surrounding areas:

Davidson County, TN
Antioch Goodlettsville, Hermitage, Joelton, Madison, Nashville, Old Hickory, Whites Creek

Rutherford County, TN
Christiana Eagleville, Fosterville, La Vergne, Lascassas, Milton, Murfreesboro, Rockvale, Smyrna

Williamson County, TN
Arrington, Brentwood, College Grove, Fairview, Franklin, Nolensville, Primm Springs, Thompsons Station



South Robertson County, TN
Greenbrier, Ridgetop, White House

West Wilson County, TN
Mount Juliet

South Sumner County, TN
Hendersonville, Millersville


Top Rated and Best Carpet Cleaning, Oriental Area Rug Cleaning, and Upholstery Cleaning




Please share our reviews

We also have reviews here:




Topic: Chem-Dry of Nashville Reviews

5/5 Rating | 297 Reviews with 3 Replies.
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Jennifer Hamilton (Nashville) says...
Luther of ChenDry was extremely professional, efficient and friendly! Luther completed the desired services in a timely manner and offered execellent customer service!
6th March 2017 4:38pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
David Rolen (Nashville) says...
Brian is awesome! He did a great job. Highly recommend!!
3rd March 2017 11:26am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
David R. (Nashville) says...
Great Service!
3rd March 2017 4:18am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Dicky Reynolds (Greenbrier) says...
Fantastic work! Very professional with his work! Fast and would recommend him to anyone!!
2nd March 2017 3:31pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Michael McElravy (Mount Juliet) says...
For the second time, we selected Chem-Dry of Tennessee and were very pleased with the results. This time we added upholstery and room rug cleaning, and the results were excellent as they were with the carpet cleaning. The employees were knowledgeable and professional. We highly recommend Chem-Dry of Tennessee.
2nd March 2017 8:39am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Gigi Whitfield (Nashville) says...
We've been using Chem-Dry for close to 30 years and only has one issue which was fixed immediately. I call them first every time and they are nice, quick and great at carpet cleaning.
2nd March 2017 8:22am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Gilda McLamb (Madison) says...
very pleasant, did a good job
1st March 2017 8:38pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Carolyn johnson (Nashville) says...
Wonderful I have never had a bad experience with this company. they have always done a wonderful job on my carpets. I
1st March 2017 6:38pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Tracey DeWire (Nashville) says...
Very professional and helpful! Will work with again!!
12th February 2017 7:34pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Mary Jernigan (Murfreesboro) says...
Luther did a very good job!
23rd January 2017 4:28pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Betty Loveless (Murfreesboro) says...
Very Efficient.
Will use again!
23rd January 2017 3:18pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Leslie Pionke (Murfreesboro) says...
Luther did a wonderful job. He was friendly, fast and efficient. He even left everything else clean like the furniture, baseboards and hard wood. Completely different experience from the last time we received service two years ago. Thank you Luther! I still need the spot treatment though.
19th January 2017 4:10pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Rick F (Hendersonville) says...
Luther just serviced our area rug. He was prompt, pleasant and efficient. He took time to explain all the options and was very patient answering questions as well as explaining the other services available. I would definitely recommend him personally and want him to return to service any of my future needs.
5th January 2017 3:34pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Doug (Nashville) says...
Our service was done in an efficient manor. Very pleased.
7th December 2016 9:44pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
ANDREW J HENDERSON (BRENTWOOD) says...
He did a very good job and he was fast...
18th November 2016 5:15pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Anne Brown (Nashville) says...
PLEASE MAKE THIS CORRECTION!
I need to correct my rating of Luther - 9L1R2.
I inadvertently hit #1 bell but I intended to give him the HIGHEST rating - #5.
10th November 2016 10:21pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Mayrine (Faiorview) says...
Why do I not have "Ranking the best I have ever, ever seen, stellar service" button to pick from. My tech, (His name is Dorian H), absolutely did the impossible by getting a carpet I just knew I was going to have to rip up and replace as clean as it was the day we installed it!!!! He is the kind of employee that makes Chem-Dry the success it is!! Way to go Chem-Dry!!!
2nd November 2016 5:33pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Gayle Taylor (Benton) says...
Great service and treatment.
27th October 2016 2:59pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Kathy B. (Murfreesboro TN) says...
Luther did an excellent job cleaning our house. Highly recommended!
18th October 2016 11:24am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Sue Shadowens (Murfreesboro) says...
He was on time very professional and got the job done in a timely fashion and carpet looks great. Explained everything he was doing and about the warranty plan.
Thanks
16th October 2016 11:18am
First < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 > Last
Page 5 of 15





































  • "Thank you so very much! I always use this site when looking for a business in my area. "- Donna T. (Chattanooga) -

  • "I have used a total of 5 companies from your site and every one of them were 5 stars! "- Timothy P. (Huntsville) -

  • "I used one of your services and they were truly SELECT! Very, Very happy! " - Cindy L. (Huntsville) -