James of Chem-Dry of Nashville | Read my reviews | Carpet Cleaning in Smyrna TN



Carpet Cleaning
James

5 out of 5 Stars
Read My 41 Reviews Below!
Carpet Cleaning
Chem-Dry of Nashville
738 Nissan Drive Suite C
Smyrna TN 37167

  615-251-1901
  Visit Our Website
  Business Hours

Seal of Satisfaction Recipient
2006 -
Proudly Serving Nashville, TN and surrounding areas:

Davidson County, TN
Antioch Goodlettsville, Hermitage, Joelton, Madison, Nashville, Old Hickory, Whites Creek

Rutherford County, TN
Christiana Eagleville, Fosterville, La Vergne, Lascassas, Milton, Murfreesboro, Rockvale, Smyrna

Williamson County, TN
Arrington, Brentwood, College Grove, Fairview, Franklin, Nolensville, Primm Springs, Thompsons Station



South Robertson County, TN
Greenbrier, Ridgetop, White House

West Wilson County, TN
Mount Juliet

South Sumner County, TN
Hendersonville, Millersville


Top Rated and Best Carpet Cleaning, Oriental Area Rug Cleaning, and Upholstery Cleaning




Please share our reviews

We also have reviews here:





Topic: Chem-Dry of Nashville Reviews

5/5 Rating | 41 Reviews with 1 Replies.
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Tracey (Nashville TN) says...
James was prompt and courteous! He explained every step of the process and made my carpets and sofa beautiful again! With two dogs and two growing boys, it was not an easy task. I would recommend James and ChemDry to anyone!
12th December 2015 5:43pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star
Ellen (Nashville) says...
Scheduling was easy and the office staff were very helpful with coupons and questions. I was surprised at how quickly James cleaned our carpet and stairs. The carpet looks much better (even though some unusual spots were impossible to remove) and I feel better about the air quality with cleaner carpet in our den. This Chem-Dry location treats you like family and I appreciate their professionalism.
1st December 2015 3:29pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
jeanet y (hermitage) says...
Was very pleased with the service James provided, and very satisfied with the end result. My carpet had a very soiled, high traffic area that I was very surprised how good it looked when the job was done! Ended up being a bit more expensive than first thought, but was well worth it!
29th November 2015 12:40pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Alicia White says...
Have used Chem-Dry several times and always pleased with service. Carpets look great.
24th November 2015 10:24am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Wilma (Nashville) says...
James arrived quickly and went over the necessary cost factor which was a little more than I was expecting, but was well worth the extra amount. The carpet looks great and the drying time was short. Thanks for your help!
22nd November 2015 3:26pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Bill says...
James was quick and very efficient. Performed the job, told me of other potential services, but did not push.
20th November 2015 5:12pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
anita willenberg (franklin) says...
James was very polite , informational and professional. Thank you for your great customer servise.
19th November 2015 10:56am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Rosa (Nashville) says...
James arrived within the time frame originally given. He was thorough in his explanation of the options we could take to get the job completed. The carpet was cleaned to our satisfaction.
16th November 2015 11:45am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Donya Bentley (Lebanon) says...
James did a great job, very through, and explained the procedures and outcome of the treatments.
5th November 2015 4:54pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Joyce Anderson (Mt. Juliet) says...
James was very friendly, explained it all, and did a wonderful job cleaning.
My carpet was a mess. Would ask for him next time.
14th October 2015 11:05am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star
Marsha Lee (Murfreesboro) says...
Was willing to work with me to keep the price right.
9th October 2015 3:55pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Velvet J Bechard (Franklin) says...
Super patient and explained the whole process to my understanding!
7th October 2015 10:54am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Christina A (Nashville) says...
Very knowledgeable and helpful with suggestions on what would be good for my carpet without advising me on purchasing something that would be a waste of money and not benefit me.
5th October 2015 10:14am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Sally Head (Hendersonville Tn) says...
I am so happy with this young man and the cleaning service he provided us. He was very professional and personable. My husband and I would welcome James back in our home at any time. Thank you for sending him to us.
2nd October 2015 1:28pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Faye S. Tevebaugh (Brentwood Tennessee) says...
He was very professional
23rd September 2015 12:14pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Gene Jenkins (Smyrna) says...
James did a wonderful job, he took the time to explain my options and was very honest with me. I chose above the basic but not the most expensive option. I have had my carpets cleaned before by \"cheaper\" places but you get what you pay for. I have never had the results James provided for me. he was very friendly and personable as well.
22nd September 2015 11:32am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Gene Jenkins (Smyrna) says...
21st September 2015 12:29pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Kim (Franklin) says...
James was on time, very professional, explained all my options and the job was completed quickly.
2nd September 2015 1:24pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Laurie S (Nashville) says...
Great job! He was prompt and very nice ;)
1st September 2015 6:52pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Margaret Wiggins (Nashville) says...
I love the service, very professional great job and I will use again.

Thank you
25th June 2015 10:43am
First < 1 2 3 4 5 6 > Last
Page 2 of 21