Chem-Dry of Nashville - Carpet Cleaning / Top Rated Carpet Cleaning in Smyrna , Oriental Area Rug Cleaning , and Upholstery Cleaning



Carpet Cleaning
Chem-Dry of Nashville

5 out of 5 Stars

Read Our 359 Reviews Below
Chem-Dry of Nashville Carpet Cleaning
Chem-Dry of Tennessee
738 Nissan Drive Suite C
Smyrna TN 37167

  615-251-1901
  Visit Our Website
  Business Hours

Seal of Satisfaction Recipient
2006 -
Proudly Serving Nashville, TN and surrounding areas:

Davidson County, TN
Antioch Goodlettsville, Hermitage, Joelton, Madison, Nashville, Old Hickory, Whites Creek

Rutherford County, TN
Christiana Eagleville, Fosterville, La Vergne, Lascassas, Milton, Murfreesboro, Rockvale, Smyrna

Williamson County, TN
Arrington, Brentwood, College Grove, Fairview, Franklin, Nolensville, Primm Springs, Thompsons Station



South Robertson County, TN
Greenbrier, Ridgetop, White House

West Wilson County, TN
Mount Juliet

South Sumner County, TN
Hendersonville, Millersville


Top Rated and Best Carpet Cleaning, Oriental Area Rug Cleaning, and Upholstery Cleaning




Please share our reviews

We also have reviews here:




Topic: Chem-Dry of Nashville Reviews

5/5 Rating | 356 Reviews with 3 Replies.
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Lori Blackmon (Nashville) says...
Luther arrived on time and introduced himself upon arrival. He provided me with options and explained them well. The area rugs (wool) and synthetic cleaned up well and were dry within 2 hours.
22nd May 2019 8:29pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Teresa Fitzgerald (Mt Juliet) says...
Luther was very knowledgeable regarding stains in the carpet and what was needed. He is very professional and friendly. He arrived at the time he stated
21st May 2019 7:40am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star
G J McCloy (M Boro) says...
I received good service. Information on how to treat stains and the best carpet to buy. The cleaning was well done He got rid of heavy traffic stains.
8th May 2019 9:13pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Julie Newell (Nashville) says...
Technician was knowledgeable and professional. He did a very nice job cleaning my Upholstry. I would use this company and technician again.
1st May 2019 8:01am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Roderic (Nashville TN) says...
Chem-Dry of Nashville delivers true time tested levels of customer service and quality workmanship. The whole company has been a pleasure to work with.
30th April 2019 1:17pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Helen (Nashville) says...
James was excellent!
He went above and beyond to help us move rugs, clean them quickly. I have a new baby so wasn't much help. He jumped right in and moved the rugs to where they needed to be to be cleaned without hesitation. thank you for all the extra help and commitment to making the experience superb!
15th April 2019 12:11pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Lee & Tiffany (Whites Creek) says...
Dorain did an excellent job, in a timely manner. He was very friendly and professional. We will call again.
12th April 2019 11:15am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Alex Waldo (Nashville) says...
Very professional and nice to talk to! Enjoyed Luther’s time!
10th April 2019 11:08am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Christina (Nashville) says...
James was great! Explained how to clean up after pets and how to get things clean...or try to! Lol
Would so use them again. My couch looks great and smells better, too.
5th April 2019 1:03pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
kelley mayo (nashville) says...
Luther was very professional and thorough. He was kind and did a wonderful job!!
29th March 2019 12:45pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Kim Fox (Madison) says...
James was super knowledgeable and professional. He arrived on time and addressed all of my issues. I am thrilled with the results.
20th March 2019 11:03am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Evangela McDonough (Hendersonville) says...
Very good service, price, professional, courteous, Luther is a wonderful individual. Enjoyed having him clean our carpets and very happy with the way our carpets turned out.
11th March 2019 9:01pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
shane campbell (white house) says...
very courtesy and a great job on the carpet
23rd February 2019 11:01pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Kelly shiver (Fairview) says...
He was very professional, kind and did a great job on our oriental rug. Highly recommend him. Great guy!
21st February 2019 2:49pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Stacey Ross (Madison) says...
Thanks Luther and Chen Dry my carpet clean looks great and smells so good I can't believe Luther got the stains out I'm so happy thanks again Stacey R. Madison
20th February 2019 9:25pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Lisa Henderson (Nashville) says...
Luther did a great job cleaning our carpets.
He was very friendly and professional. Very pleased!!
12th February 2019 10:16pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Taylor Albritton says...
Very happy with results! Our big dog snuck upstairs and peed - all spots and odor totally gone. Our carpet looks brand new again!
10th February 2019 9:32am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Jared Holder (Nashville) says...
Eric was outstanding! Great conversationalist! BONUS: Our furniture hasn’t looked this good since we bought new. Thanks!
28th January 2019 9:51am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Cathy Trigg (Antioch) says...
Erik was not only very professional but also very pleasant. He told me in advance what to expect from the cleaning of my white sofa. He did an excellent job! I would not hesitate to use ChemDry again and would recommend Erik to anyone!
18th January 2019 6:51pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Elizabeth Fox says...
Luther was incredible! He walked me through step by step what he planned on doing and gave me options on price. He got up stains that I thought were never going to come out. I am definitely a repeat customer and requesting him!!
21st December 2018 11:56am
Page 1 of 18





































  • "Thank you so very much! I always use this site when looking for a business in my area. "- Donna T. (Chattanooga) -

  • "I have used a total of 5 companies from your site and every one of them were 5 stars! "- Timothy P. (Huntsville) -

  • "I used one of your services and they were truly SELECT! Very, Very happy! " - Cindy L. (Huntsville) -