Chem-Dry of Nashville - Carpet Cleaning / Top Rated Carpet Cleaning in Smyrna , Oriental Area Rug Cleaning , and Upholstery Cleaning



Carpet Cleaning
Chem-Dry of Nashville

5 out of 5 Stars

Read Our 420 Reviews Below
Chem-Dry of Nashville Carpet Cleaning
Chem-Dry of Tennessee
738 Nissan Drive Suite C
Smyrna TN 37167

  615-251-1901
  Visit Our Website
  Business Hours

Seal of Satisfaction Recipient
2006 -
Proudly Serving Nashville, TN and surrounding areas:

Davidson County, TN
Antioch Goodlettsville, Hermitage, Joelton, Madison, Nashville, Old Hickory, Whites Creek

Rutherford County, TN
Christiana Eagleville, Fosterville, La Vergne, Lascassas, Milton, Murfreesboro, Rockvale, Smyrna

Williamson County, TN
Arrington, Brentwood, College Grove, Fairview, Franklin, Nolensville, Primm Springs, Thompsons Station



South Robertson County, TN
Greenbrier, Ridgetop, White House

West Wilson County, TN
Mount Juliet

South Sumner County, TN
Hendersonville, Millersville


Top Rated and Best Carpet Cleaning, Oriental Area Rug Cleaning, and Upholstery Cleaning




Please share our reviews

We also have reviews here:




Topic: Chem-Dry of Nashville Reviews

5/5 Rating | 417 Reviews with 3 Replies.
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Ken Miller (Nashville) says...
Great job by a great employee
19th August 2020 12:05am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
louis piche (nashville) says...
Josh did an excellent job. Very professional, knowledgeable, and personable. Definitely and asset for Chem-Dry.
13th August 2020 2:44pm
Full StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty Star
Levia A. Patterson (Nashvlle) says...
Josh was great. The service was thorough and fast. He answered any questions that we had and provided tips to maintain the carpet. We will definitely utilize Chem Dry again.
5th August 2020 5:05pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Taber says...
I was amazed. Luther got my carpet clean. Another company did not.
30th July 2020 5:29pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Kathleen Kane (Nashville) says...
He was on time and fast!!!
28th July 2020 7:07pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Susan Hulan (Nashville) says...
Josh did a fantastic job. Plus I was very happy he come earlier than my original appointment.
15th July 2020 5:26pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Quanique (Knoxville) says...
Great customer service and quick service.
13th July 2020 11:15am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Lee Alexander (Nashville) says...
1st May 2020 2:38am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Sarah (Nashville) says...
Luther was great!! We will definitely be contacting him for any future needs.
30th March 2020 12:48pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Audrey Amberg (Mt. Juliet) says...
The carpets look like new! Thank you Luther.
16th March 2020 7:57pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Keith Rudlaff (Smyrna) says...
Tim did outstanding job, on time, check footage.
Quick service, no issues, will use again
10th February 2020 1:15pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Philip H. Weinert (Madison) says...
On time -- friendly & courteous -- In and out without wasting any time. Excellent job!!!
7th February 2020 12:45pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
kimberlee Jones (Nashville) says...
Friendly, answered all my questions, and very hard working! Thank you
23rd January 2020 3:03pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Melissa Grimes (La Vergne) says...
Tim with ChemDry did an excellent job on my carpet! He was friendly and efficient! I would recommend this company to all my family and friends!
9th December 2019 10:02am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Howard (Nashville) says...
Tim was awesome. He did a great job. I am very pleased!!!
3rd December 2019 7:51pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Jeanne ackermann (Nashville) says...
Courteous and very informative. Will call again
27th November 2019 3:42pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
joe p (Brentwood) says...
very pleased with the work done- made a 10 year old carpet look brand new- saved me $4k in replacement costs- will definitely call again.

joe
25th November 2019 11:44am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
SCOTT MCPEAK (Mount Juliet TN) says...
Tim was very professional, helpful, and did a great job. I would use him again.
19th November 2019 10:36am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Edith (Nashville) says...
Tim called before he arrived and he was on time. I am very satisfied with the job he did on my carpets. He was very nice and a true professional in every way. Kudos to Tim and ChemDry.
18th November 2019 2:10pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Missy Wiliams (Nashville) says...
Totally pleased with the whole experience. My clean sectional looks great! Luther explained the process and then worked his magic. It was more expensive than I anticipated but it is an A+ job. Thank you.
12th November 2019 1:14pm
1 2 3 4 5 > Last
Page 1 of 21





































  • "Thank you so very much! I always use this site when looking for a business in my area. "- Donna T. (Chattanooga) -

  • "I have used a total of 5 companies from your site and every one of them were 5 stars! "- Timothy P. (Huntsville) -

  • "I used one of your services and they were truly SELECT! Very, Very happy! " - Cindy L. (Huntsville) -