Chem-Dry of Nashville - Carpet Cleaning / Top Rated Carpet Cleaning in Smyrna , Oriental Area Rug Cleaning , and Upholstery Cleaning



Carpet Cleaning
Chem-Dry of Nashville

5 out of 5 Stars

Read Our 493 Reviews Below
Chem-Dry of Nashville Carpet Cleaning
Chem-Dry of Tennessee
738 Nissan Drive Suite C
Smyrna TN 37167

  615-251-1901
  Visit Our Website
  Business Hours

Seal of Satisfaction Recipient
2006 -
Proudly Serving Nashville, TN and surrounding areas:

Davidson County, TN
Antioch Goodlettsville, Hermitage, Joelton, Madison, Nashville, Old Hickory, Whites Creek

Rutherford County, TN
Christiana Eagleville, Fosterville, La Vergne, Lascassas, Milton, Murfreesboro, Rockvale, Smyrna

Williamson County, TN
Arrington, Brentwood, College Grove, Fairview, Franklin, Nolensville, Primm Springs, Thompsons Station



South Robertson County, TN
Greenbrier, Ridgetop, White House

West Wilson County, TN
Mount Juliet

South Sumner County, TN
Hendersonville, Millersville


Top Rated and Best Carpet Cleaning, Oriental Area Rug Cleaning, and Upholstery Cleaning




Please share our reviews

We also have reviews here:




Topic: Chem-Dry of Nashville Reviews

5/5 Rating | 490 Reviews with 3 Replies.
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Jeannie O. Burch (Nashville) says...
Shane was absolutely amazing! Very professional, personable and he worked quickly and skillfully. We were completely confident that he did an excellent job. He was a delight to have in our home.
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Jeannie, we greatly appreciate you taking the time to provide us such wonderful feedback on your recent cleaning service with Shane!
27th January 2023 7:11pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Susan Curtis (Goodlettsville) says...
Shane was great! Showed up as scheduled, explained everything, did the job, cleaned up and was gone. It's only been a few days, but it seems like the urine smell is out of my chair. I would recommend ChemDry and will use them again if I have a need for the service.
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Susan, we are so happy to hear about your wonderful experience with Shane! This level of satisfaction is what we strive to provide all of our amazing customers with. We look forward to hearing from you again!
24th January 2023 11:08am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Landers Gaines (Brentwood) says...
Very professional.
Clean my carpet exceptionally.
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Landers, thank you so much for leaving an amazing review of your carpet cleaning service with Luther!
19th December 2022 4:06pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Jennifer Price (Old Hickory) says...
Luther was extremely professional and knowledgable.
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Jennifer, our team loves hearing about the amazing experience you had at your upholstery cleaning appointment! We hope that you will keep us in mind for any future cleaning needs you may have!
30th November 2022 4:00pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Karen Noel (Smyrna) says...
Very kind and did a great job
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Karen, thank you so much for leaving this amazing review regarding your rug cleaning service with Shane!
19th November 2022 4:46pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Bettye H Arnold (Murfreesboro) says...
absolutely recommend Luther. Did an outstanding job cleaning my carpets and kitchen tile
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Bettye, we love hearing about your amazing experience with Luther! Thank you so much and we hope to service you again!
17th November 2022 9:40pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Victor Miller (Mount Juliet) says...
great service with friendly staff. Luther is very personable.
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Our team loves to hear about your experience with us, Victor! We hope to take care of all your future cleaning needs!
10th November 2022 9:53am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
TRUDY Ann HUGHES (Greenbrier) says...
Prompt arrival. Very professional and sofa and chair looks great.
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Trudy, we are so pleased to hear about your amazing upholstery cleaning service with Shane!
9th November 2022 5:04pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Willie Moore (Nashnillw) says...
Excellent
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
We love hearing about your amazing experience at your carpet cleaning service with Luther!
26th October 2022 9:28am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Vera (Franklin) says...
Shane provided wonderful service. He is personable, professional and did an excellent job cleaning. My carpets look like new again!
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Vera, we greatly appreciate you taking the time to share about your carpet cleaning experience with Shane!
15th October 2022 7:48pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Gail (Nashville) says...
Shane came to clean my carpet and he made it look brand new. He is super professional and friendly and an asset to Chem Dry. You can be guaranteed I will ask for Shane next time I have my carpet cleaned! And thanks to Ashlee too for getting me on their calendar the next day! I am a committed ChemDry customer!
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Thank you so much for sharing about your amazing experience with the entire Chem-Dry of Nashville team, Gail! This is the type of service we strive to provide all of our customers with! We look forward to taking care of all of your future cleaning needs!
14th October 2022 4:59pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Leanne says...
Luther was on time, professional and did a great job. Thank you!
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Thank you so much for sharing about your pleasant experience with Luther at your carpet cleaning service!
12th October 2022 6:52pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Marty Raymond (Nashville) says...
Shane was the ultimate professional. Friendly and diligent with detail and extensive cleaning approach!!
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your review, Marty! We love hearing about your amazing experience with Shane at your carpet and upholstery cleaning service!
8th October 2022 5:04pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Phyllis Rueff (Nashville) says...
Luther did an excellent job making an old carpet look like new! He was also pleasant, friendly and caring! Thank you Chem Dry!
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
We are so pleased to hear about your amazing experience at your carpet cleaning service with Luther! Thank you so much for sharing, and we look forward to speaking with you again!
5th October 2022 6:38pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Phyllis Rueff (Nashville) says...
Excellent! Stanley Steamer had come and only left carpet very wet and not clean. Luther took great care to make an old carpet look 100% better. His manner was also very pleasant. We will use ChemDry again and especially Luther!
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Hearing that you had a such an amazing experience with Luther is the best thing we could hope for! We look forward to speaking with you again soon, Phyllis!
5th October 2022 6:33pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
S.Stevens (Ashland City) says...
Great job!
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
We greatly appreciate your amazing review of your upholstery cleaning service with Luther!
3rd October 2022 12:22pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Becky Walker - Legal Aid Soc. (Nashville) says...
Luther was very positive, professional and did a great job with the carpets here. The world needs more Luther's!
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Hi Becky, thank you so much for taking the time to leave you review of your carpet cleaning service with Luther. We are so delighted that you had the amazing experience we strive to provide all of our customers with! We Look forward to seeing you again soon!
9th September 2022 2:03pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
RKitts (Antioch) says...
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Thank you so much for your amazing review of your recent carpet cleaning service with Shane!
6th September 2022 9:18am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
James Stevens (Mount Juliet) says...
My dogs got sprayed by a skunk and got in the house before they could be stopped. Got the spray on the carpet. ChemDry got it taken care of. No skunk stench. And the carpets look great. Shane was great.
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
We always enjoy hearing what our customers have to say, James! We’re glad we could be of service and appreciate that you took the time to let us know about your amazing experience with Shane! Please see us again if there is anything else you need!
31st August 2022 8:34pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Josh says...
Excellent service! Very professional and personable not to mention great at his job!
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Josh, Luther will love to read the kind words you left about their upholstery cleaning service! Thank you for the feedback and we hope to service you again!
27th August 2022 5:54pm
1 2 3 4 5 > Last
Page 1 of 25





































  • "Thank you so very much! I always use this site when looking for a business in my area. "- Donna T. (Chattanooga) -

  • "I have used a total of 5 companies from your site and every one of them were 5 stars! "- Timothy P. (Huntsville) -

  • "I used one of your services and they were truly SELECT! Very, Very happy! " - Cindy L. (Huntsville) -