Chem-Dry of Nashville - Carpet Cleaning / Top Rated Carpet Cleaning in Smyrna , Oriental Area Rug Cleaning , and Upholstery Cleaning



Carpet Cleaning
Chem-Dry of Nashville

5 out of 5 Stars

Read Our 477 Reviews Below
Chem-Dry of Nashville Carpet Cleaning
Chem-Dry of Tennessee
738 Nissan Drive Suite C
Smyrna TN 37167

  615-251-1901
  Visit Our Website
  Business Hours

Seal of Satisfaction Recipient
2006 -
Proudly Serving Nashville, TN and surrounding areas:

Davidson County, TN
Antioch Goodlettsville, Hermitage, Joelton, Madison, Nashville, Old Hickory, Whites Creek

Rutherford County, TN
Christiana Eagleville, Fosterville, La Vergne, Lascassas, Milton, Murfreesboro, Rockvale, Smyrna

Williamson County, TN
Arrington, Brentwood, College Grove, Fairview, Franklin, Nolensville, Primm Springs, Thompsons Station



South Robertson County, TN
Greenbrier, Ridgetop, White House

West Wilson County, TN
Mount Juliet

South Sumner County, TN
Hendersonville, Millersville


Top Rated and Best Carpet Cleaning, Oriental Area Rug Cleaning, and Upholstery Cleaning




Please share our reviews

We also have reviews here:




Topic: Chem-Dry of Nashville Reviews

5/5 Rating | 474 Reviews with 3 Replies.
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Becky Walker - Legal Aid Soc. (Nashville) says...
Luther was very positive, professional and did a great job with the carpets here. The world needs more Luther's!
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Hi Becky, thank you so much for taking the time to leave you review of your carpet cleaning service with Luther. We are so delighted that you had the amazing experience we strive to provide all of our customers with! We Look forward to seeing you again soon!
9th September 2022 2:03pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
RKitts (Antioch) says...
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Thank you so much for your amazing review of your recent carpet cleaning service with Shane!
6th September 2022 9:18am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
James Stevens (Mount Juliet) says...
My dogs got sprayed by a skunk and got in the house before they could be stopped. Got the spray on the carpet. ChemDry got it taken care of. No skunk stench. And the carpets look great. Shane was great.
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
We always enjoy hearing what our customers have to say, James! We’re glad we could be of service and appreciate that you took the time to let us know about your amazing experience with Shane! Please see us again if there is anything else you need!
31st August 2022 8:34pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Josh says...
Excellent service! Very professional and personable not to mention great at his job!
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Josh, Luther will love to read the kind words you left about their upholstery cleaning service! Thank you for the feedback and we hope to service you again!
27th August 2022 5:54pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Natalie Sawyer (Nashville) says...
This is my second experience with Chem Dry and also Luther. Luther once again did an amazing job! In addition to a couch and carpet I also had 2 vintage rugs cleaned (which I was nervous to do so) and Luther was so gentle and my rugs look amazing!
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your excellent review, Natalie! We really appreciate your continued business, and we hope to service you again soon!
27th August 2022 10:51am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Ann M. (Brentwood) says...
Luther did a great job. Very pleased with his work.
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
It was a pleasure serving you, Ann! We all really appreciate hearing back from our customers, it means the world to us knowing that you were so happy with your carpet cleaning service with Luther.
24th August 2022 5:40pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Pam Capers (Nashville) says...
Shane is all personality and hard work. He's just amazing!
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
This review means so much to us, so thank you for taking the time to let us know about your amazing carpet cleaning experience with Shane!
17th August 2022 4:39pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Julie Isbert (Nashville) says...
Excellent service, on time, super friendly and quality work
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
We appreciate you leaving this amazing review of your carpet and upholstery cleaning with Luther!
16th August 2022 11:44am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Lisa Swartz (Franklin) says...
Timely, thorough, professional.
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
I am so happy to know that you were satisfied with your rug cleaning service with Shane! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave us your review!
11th August 2022 10:28am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
t. oliver (hermitage) says...
very personable. came back a second day. happy with the results.
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Thank you so much for your review Mr. Oliver!
28th July 2022 10:00pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Paula Doyle (Nasheville) says...
Shane called before arriving and was on time. He explained everything well and was professional and thorough. I am well satisfied with the service.
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Hello Paula! We are glad to hear about your fantastic experience with Shane and his upholstery cleaning services!
26th July 2022 1:56pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Tom G (Nashville) says...
Shane did
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Thank you Tom for your 5-Star review of Shane's cleaning service!
22nd July 2022 10:19am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Josh (Brentwood) says...
Shane was professional, friendly and very thorough! Awesome customer service!
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Hello Josh, thank you so much for your feedback! We are extremely happy to hear that Shane exceeded your expectations at your cleaning service!
19th July 2022 11:42am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Trish Epright (Smyrna) says...
Luther did a great job getting grease out of my drivers seat. He also cleaned the rest of the upholstery and carpets. He was very friendly and professional. I would use ChemDry again.
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Hello Trish! We would like to thank you for your amazing review of your car cleaning service with Luther!
12th July 2022 11:02am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Howard Yellen (Gallatin) says...
prompt, reliable, and thorough.
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Hi Howard! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review of your recent upholstery cleaning service!
22nd June 2022 6:20pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Sue Fish (Smyrna) says...
Luther was awesome. Very respectful. I felt like i could have sat down with him and had some very thoughtful conversations. And yes thats how I fell he comes across on just first time meeting. Knew his product well. Did a great job on cleaning.
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Hello Sue! Our team always strives to provide the best experience possible for all of our clients. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave this review after your carpet cleaning service with Luther!
20th May 2022 4:11pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Sally (Joelton) says...
Luther was ,first, very accommodating as he had to make two trips to our property due to a flooding issue that prevented him from reaching the property at the first appointment. He did a great job cleaning a couch and rug for us. He was professional and courteous. Highly recommend!
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Hello Sally! We always strive to take care of all of our customers and I am very happy to hear that Luther has performed those cleanings to your satisfaction!
15th April 2022 11:58am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Lori Traughber (Nashville) says...
very personable and did an excellent job!
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Hi Lori! We are glad to hear that you were happy with your cleaning services, and we greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave us your review!
25th February 2022 10:38am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
sarah demarco (Nashville) says...
Such a wonderful experience and will definitely use again. Luther was incredible to work with!
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Hi Sarah! We take great pride in knowing that you were satisfied with your service with Luther. We would love to take care of all your future cleaning needs as well, thank you for your support and kind review!
15th February 2022 11:26am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Beth Garza (Nashville) says...
Luther and Chem Dry worked some magic on a dining room rug I thought was a lost cause. Timely and kind service, a great experience!
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Hello Beth! It is amazing to hear that Luther was able to clean your rug to your satisfaction!
10th February 2022 10:07pm
1 2 3 4 5 > Last
Page 1 of 24





































  • "Thank you so very much! I always use this site when looking for a business in my area. "- Donna T. (Chattanooga) -

  • "I have used a total of 5 companies from your site and every one of them were 5 stars! "- Timothy P. (Huntsville) -

  • "I used one of your services and they were truly SELECT! Very, Very happy! " - Cindy L. (Huntsville) -