Chem-Dry of Nashville - Carpet Cleaning / Top Rated Carpet Cleaning in Smyrna , Oriental Area Rug Cleaning , and Upholstery Cleaning



Carpet Cleaning
Chem-Dry of Nashville

5 out of 5 Stars

Read Our 390 Reviews Below
Chem-Dry of Nashville Carpet Cleaning
Chem-Dry of Tennessee
738 Nissan Drive Suite C
Smyrna TN 37167

  615-251-1901
  Visit Our Website
  Business Hours

Seal of Satisfaction Recipient
2006 -
Proudly Serving Nashville, TN and surrounding areas:

Davidson County, TN
Antioch Goodlettsville, Hermitage, Joelton, Madison, Nashville, Old Hickory, Whites Creek

Rutherford County, TN
Christiana Eagleville, Fosterville, La Vergne, Lascassas, Milton, Murfreesboro, Rockvale, Smyrna

Williamson County, TN
Arrington, Brentwood, College Grove, Fairview, Franklin, Nolensville, Primm Springs, Thompsons Station



South Robertson County, TN
Greenbrier, Ridgetop, White House

West Wilson County, TN
Mount Juliet

South Sumner County, TN
Hendersonville, Millersville


Top Rated and Best Carpet Cleaning, Oriental Area Rug Cleaning, and Upholstery Cleaning




Please share our reviews

We also have reviews here:




Topic: Chem-Dry of Nashville Reviews

5/5 Rating | 387 Reviews with 3 Replies.
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Glenda Uselton (Goodlettsville) says...
Tim was very knowledgeable about the procedure and very curtious. It looks like I have new carpet!! So pleased!!
Yesterday 2:23pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Jim Bogan (La Vergne) says...
Luther was very friendly and helpful. I appreciate his hard work and professionalism. I will certainly refer him and your company to friends and family!!!
13th September 2019 12:54pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Elizabeth (Nashville) says...
Service was prompt and thorough! The stain removal made our couch look brand new. Luther called when he was 30-minutes away making it very easy to meet him at the house during the 3 hour service window. We will definitely use ChemDry for all of our upholstery and carpet cleaning for all of our short term vacation rental homes in the future
13th September 2019 11:33am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Mitchell (Nashville) says...
Excellent service by a very friendly technician!
10th September 2019 2:09pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Caylor (Murfreesboro) says...
Very Friendly! Very informative and helpful. Highly recommend!
9th September 2019 3:19pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Alana Floyd (Nashville) says...
Tim was very professional and did a great job! Will definitely recommend this business and Tim to friends and family. Thank you for a job well done
5th September 2019 4:13pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Hilary Pate (Nashville) says...
Luther was great to work with. He explained what needed to be done in order to get the best results on my area rugs. He was timely with the pick up and drop off of the rugs and we are very happy with the final results! Great technician and a great company that stands behind the work and honors the commitment to the customer.
1st September 2019 9:14am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Taylor (Goodlettsville) says...
Luther was excellent, very thorough and efficient. He did a fantastic job getting all the stains removed!
30th August 2019 1:02pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
T says...
Luther was very knowledgeable and very professional. This was excellent customer service.
29th August 2019 4:06pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
CRD says...
Luther did an incredible job on our couch and car seats. We bought our car used and the seats were a mess. Luther has them looking like new! Increased our resale value and enjoyment of the car hugely!
29th August 2019 1:20pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
VEER HOSSAIN (Franklin) says...
Great work, very satisfied with the quality and time spen
28th August 2019 10:57pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
James (Smyrna) says...
Tim was awesome very professional
24th August 2019 8:15pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Tammy Hodges (Smyrna) says...
Tim did a great job !! Will definitely use ChemDry again.
24th August 2019 5:02pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Beverly Loggins (Smyrna) says...
The job was done very professional. My carpet looks GREAT! The young man, Tim, was also professional and courteous. I would refer Tim and your company to everyone. Thanks again on a job well done.
20th August 2019 1:44pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Beverly Loggins (Smyrna) says...
The job was done very professional. The carpet looks absolutely Great! The young man, Tim, was also very professional and courteous. I am very pleased. I would definitely refer him and your company to every one.

Thank you
20th August 2019 1:34pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Christy Bettini (Mount Juliet) says...
Luther was very professional, efficient, pleasant and did a great job.
26th July 2019 2:39pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Brittany Elliott (Murfreesboro) says...
I was very pleased with the ChemDry company and the work that was done. Luther was very friendly and explained the process well. I will definitely be reaching out to this company again the next time I need my carpets cleaned. They did an awesome job!
22nd July 2019 7:19pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Natalie Sawyer (Nashville) says...
Luther did an amazing job getting my white carpet cleaned from multiple stains from 2 little kids! Added bonus he was extremely kind!
16th July 2019 1:00pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Thomas Bell (Nashville) says...
On time, professional, courteous, professional and efficient—-what’s not to be extremely happy about! It’s all good!
16th July 2019 10:33am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Wendell McClinton (Old Hickory) says...
Luther was top notch! Would highly recommend!
12th July 2019 12:52pm
Page 1 of 20





































  • "Thank you so very much! I always use this site when looking for a business in my area. "- Donna T. (Chattanooga) -

  • "I have used a total of 5 companies from your site and every one of them were 5 stars! "- Timothy P. (Huntsville) -

  • "I used one of your services and they were truly SELECT! Very, Very happy! " - Cindy L. (Huntsville) -