Chem-Dry of Nashville - Carpet Cleaning / Top Rated Carpet Cleaning in Smyrna , Oriental Area Rug Cleaning , and Upholstery Cleaning



Carpet Cleaning
Chem-Dry of Nashville

5 out of 5 Stars

Read Our 413 Reviews Below
Chem-Dry of Nashville Carpet Cleaning
Chem-Dry of Tennessee
738 Nissan Drive Suite C
Smyrna TN 37167

  615-251-1901
  Visit Our Website
  Business Hours

Seal of Satisfaction Recipient
2006 -
Proudly Serving Nashville, TN and surrounding areas:

Davidson County, TN
Antioch Goodlettsville, Hermitage, Joelton, Madison, Nashville, Old Hickory, Whites Creek

Rutherford County, TN
Christiana Eagleville, Fosterville, La Vergne, Lascassas, Milton, Murfreesboro, Rockvale, Smyrna

Williamson County, TN
Arrington, Brentwood, College Grove, Fairview, Franklin, Nolensville, Primm Springs, Thompsons Station



South Robertson County, TN
Greenbrier, Ridgetop, White House

West Wilson County, TN
Mount Juliet

South Sumner County, TN
Hendersonville, Millersville


Top Rated and Best Carpet Cleaning, Oriental Area Rug Cleaning, and Upholstery Cleaning




Please share our reviews

We also have reviews here:




Topic: Chem-Dry of Nashville Reviews

5/5 Rating | 410 Reviews with 3 Replies.
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Lee Alexander (Nashville) says...
1st May 2020 2:38am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Sarah (Nashville) says...
Luther was great!! We will definitely be contacting him for any future needs.
30th March 2020 12:48pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Audrey Amberg (Mt. Juliet) says...
The carpets look like new! Thank you Luther.
16th March 2020 7:57pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Keith Rudlaff (Smyrna) says...
Tim did outstanding job, on time, check footage.
Quick service, no issues, will use again
10th February 2020 1:15pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Philip H. Weinert (Madison) says...
On time -- friendly & courteous -- In and out without wasting any time. Excellent job!!!
7th February 2020 12:45pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
kimberlee Jones (Nashville) says...
Friendly, answered all my questions, and very hard working! Thank you
23rd January 2020 3:03pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Melissa Grimes (La Vergne) says...
Tim with ChemDry did an excellent job on my carpet! He was friendly and efficient! I would recommend this company to all my family and friends!
9th December 2019 10:02am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Howard (Nashville) says...
Tim was awesome. He did a great job. I am very pleased!!!
3rd December 2019 7:51pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Jeanne ackermann (Nashville) says...
Courteous and very informative. Will call again
27th November 2019 3:42pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
joe p (Brentwood) says...
very pleased with the work done- made a 10 year old carpet look brand new- saved me $4k in replacement costs- will definitely call again.

joe
25th November 2019 11:44am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
SCOTT MCPEAK (Mount Juliet TN) says...
Tim was very professional, helpful, and did a great job. I would use him again.
19th November 2019 10:36am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Edith (Nashville) says...
Tim called before he arrived and he was on time. I am very satisfied with the job he did on my carpets. He was very nice and a true professional in every way. Kudos to Tim and ChemDry.
18th November 2019 2:10pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Missy Wiliams (Nashville) says...
Totally pleased with the whole experience. My clean sectional looks great! Luther explained the process and then worked his magic. It was more expensive than I anticipated but it is an A+ job. Thank you.
12th November 2019 1:14pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Kathryn Mitchem (Ashland City) says...
I'm part of Penuel Ridge Retreat Center next door -- was referred to you because of the retreat center's high satisfaction with your company, especially because of your environmental commitments. Like the retreat center, I will be using your services again in the future and recommending you to others.
11th November 2019 8:21pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Hannah (Nashville) says...
The people at ChemDry of Nashville are kind, hard working and efficient! The gal who scheduled the appointment was very accommodating and Tim who came and cleaned my couches was great!
9th November 2019 1:30pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Robert Ellis (Nashville) says...
Tim did an amazing job! Our couch looks, and smells like new again!
8th November 2019 7:06pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Ashley Clark (Murfreesboro) says...
Luther was punctual, efficient, explained everything he was doing/what I could expect, and so friendly! Our carpets are in tip top shape now because of Luther and ChemDry, and the time it took to clean them was minimal! If I was a business owner, I would want an employee like Luther working for me.
30th October 2019 10:58am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Reg Palmore (Mt. Juliet) says...
My rental property smelled like an ashtray even though the tenant protested that they didn't smoke in the home. Right! Chem Dry and Tim, by technician arrived early for the appointment, went right to work, and within 90 minutes had the place looking and smelling like new Really dedicated guy an enjoyed watching him work.
29th October 2019 7:46am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
david (Franklin) says...
Fast, efficient, polite, would recommend to anyone!!
18th October 2019 1:26pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Virgil e. C0lley (Smyrna) says...
Technician was very professional and knowledgeable. He did a very good job. I would recommend both ChemDry and the technician.
15th October 2019 12:02am
1 2 3 4 5 > Last
Page 1 of 21





































  • "Thank you so very much! I always use this site when looking for a business in my area. "- Donna T. (Chattanooga) -

  • "I have used a total of 5 companies from your site and every one of them were 5 stars! "- Timothy P. (Huntsville) -

  • "I used one of your services and they were truly SELECT! Very, Very happy! " - Cindy L. (Huntsville) -