Chem-Dry of Nashville - Carpet Cleaning / Top Rated Carpet Cleaning in Smyrna , Oriental Area Rug Cleaning , and Upholstery Cleaning



Carpet Cleaning
Chem-Dry of Nashville

5 out of 5 Stars

Read Our 349 Reviews Below
Chem-Dry of Nashville Carpet Cleaning
Chem-Dry of Tennessee
738 Nissan Drive Suite C
Smyrna TN 37167

  615-251-1901
  Visit Our Website
  Business Hours

Seal of Satisfaction Recipient
2006 -
Proudly Serving Nashville, TN and surrounding areas:

Davidson County, TN
Antioch Goodlettsville, Hermitage, Joelton, Madison, Nashville, Old Hickory, Whites Creek

Rutherford County, TN
Christiana Eagleville, Fosterville, La Vergne, Lascassas, Milton, Murfreesboro, Rockvale, Smyrna

Williamson County, TN
Arrington, Brentwood, College Grove, Fairview, Franklin, Nolensville, Primm Springs, Thompsons Station



South Robertson County, TN
Greenbrier, Ridgetop, White House

West Wilson County, TN
Mount Juliet

South Sumner County, TN
Hendersonville, Millersville


Top Rated and Best Carpet Cleaning, Oriental Area Rug Cleaning, and Upholstery Cleaning




Please share our reviews

We also have reviews here:




Topic: Chem-Dry of Nashville Reviews

5/5 Rating | 346 Reviews with 3 Replies.
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Kim Fox (Madison) says...
James was super knowledgeable and professional. He arrived on time and addressed all of my issues. I am thrilled with the results.
20th March 2019 11:03am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Evangela McDonough (Hendersonville) says...
Very good service, price, professional, courteous, Luther is a wonderful individual. Enjoyed having him clean our carpets and very happy with the way our carpets turned out.
11th March 2019 9:01pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
shane campbell (white house) says...
very courtesy and a great job on the carpet
23rd February 2019 11:01pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Kelly shiver (Fairview) says...
He was very professional, kind and did a great job on our oriental rug. Highly recommend him. Great guy!
21st February 2019 2:49pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Stacey Ross (Madison) says...
Thanks Luther and Chen Dry my carpet clean looks great and smells so good I can't believe Luther got the stains out I'm so happy thanks again Stacey R. Madison
20th February 2019 9:25pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Lisa Henderson (Nashville) says...
Luther did a great job cleaning our carpets.
He was very friendly and professional. Very pleased!!
12th February 2019 10:16pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Taylor Albritton says...
Very happy with results! Our big dog snuck upstairs and peed - all spots and odor totally gone. Our carpet looks brand new again!
10th February 2019 9:32am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Jared Holder (Nashville) says...
Eric was outstanding! Great conversationalist! BONUS: Our furniture hasn’t looked this good since we bought new. Thanks!
28th January 2019 9:51am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Cathy Trigg (Antioch) says...
Erik was not only very professional but also very pleasant. He told me in advance what to expect from the cleaning of my white sofa. He did an excellent job! I would not hesitate to use ChemDry again and would recommend Erik to anyone!
18th January 2019 6:51pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Elizabeth Fox says...
Luther was incredible! He walked me through step by step what he planned on doing and gave me options on price. He got up stains that I thought were never going to come out. I am definitely a repeat customer and requesting him!!
21st December 2018 11:56am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
PHILIP WEINERT (Madison) says...
On time -- carpet looks great...
19th December 2018 3:20pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Andrew Cain (Smyrna) says...
Erik, my service representative, was knowledgeable and respectable. The carpets turned out great! I highly recommend Chem-Dry.
14th December 2018 2:02pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Pam Xanthos (Nashville) says...
Eric did a good job
11th December 2018 9:18pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Janet smith (Nashville) says...
Professional and courteous, job done quickly, no fuss
11th December 2018 8:09am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Aya A (Murfreesboro) says...
Luther was great! Arrived on time, got our stains out and was very personable. Amazing service! Thank you!
10th December 2018 11:13am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Christy Echols (Nashville) says...
Luther was very professional. He did a great job.
10th December 2018 10:45am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Theresa Godbee (Smyrna) says...
Luther as clean my carpet many times before and at other properties that I have. It always comes out looking clean and fresh no spots looks new again he doesn’t excellent job
thank you Luther
TheresaG.
4th December 2018 8:42am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
robert (nashville) says...
Erik was awesome. Communication on how he was treating and cleaning the carpet was great. The finished product looked good and carpet was not as wet like most carpet cleaning companies. My wife was so pleased that she is setting up another appt. next week to clean some bedrooms .
21st November 2018 7:30pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Julia Agee (Goodlettesville) says...
Came on time and was very professional. Sofas and chairs cleaned well.
20th November 2018 6:49pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Jessica (Murfreesboro) says...
Erik was polite & Erik was polite & thorough. The carpets looked much better when he was done. He had to work on a lot of spots, but he did a great job. And he did my hallway and gave me a bottle of carpet deodorizer for free.
20th November 2018 5:24pm
Page 1 of 18





































  • "Thank you so very much! I always use this site when looking for a business in my area. "- Donna T. (Chattanooga) -

  • "I have used a total of 5 companies from your site and every one of them were 5 stars! "- Timothy P. (Huntsville) -

  • "I used one of your services and they were truly SELECT! Very, Very happy! " - Cindy L. (Huntsville) -