Chem-Dry of Nashville - Carpet Cleaning / Top Rated Carpet Cleaning in Smyrna , Oriental Area Rug Cleaning , and Upholstery Cleaning



Carpet Cleaning
Chem-Dry of Nashville

5 out of 5 Stars

Read Our 451 Reviews Below
Chem-Dry of Nashville Carpet Cleaning
Chem-Dry of Tennessee
738 Nissan Drive Suite C
Smyrna TN 37167

  615-251-1901
  Visit Our Website
  Business Hours

Seal of Satisfaction Recipient
2006 -
Proudly Serving Nashville, TN and surrounding areas:

Davidson County, TN
Antioch Goodlettsville, Hermitage, Joelton, Madison, Nashville, Old Hickory, Whites Creek

Rutherford County, TN
Christiana Eagleville, Fosterville, La Vergne, Lascassas, Milton, Murfreesboro, Rockvale, Smyrna

Williamson County, TN
Arrington, Brentwood, College Grove, Fairview, Franklin, Nolensville, Primm Springs, Thompsons Station



South Robertson County, TN
Greenbrier, Ridgetop, White House

West Wilson County, TN
Mount Juliet

South Sumner County, TN
Hendersonville, Millersville


Top Rated and Best Carpet Cleaning, Oriental Area Rug Cleaning, and Upholstery Cleaning




Please share our reviews

We also have reviews here:




Topic: Chem-Dry of Nashville Reviews

5/5 Rating | 448 Reviews with 3 Replies.
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
David Van Hooser (Nashville) says...
Kevin was very nice, very professional. He took the time to answer any questions I had, took the time to explain what he was going to do.
24th November 2021 5:39pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Gail Felts (Nashville) says...
9th November 2021 9:25pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Alexandria Murray (Nashville) says...
He was on time extremely professional and did an amazing job
8th November 2021 3:02pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
S Gracey (Nashville) says...
Luther did a fantastic job cleaning my sofa and rug.
8th November 2021 9:37am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Grace Carter (Nashville) says...
Kevin was polite, friendly, knowledgeable and on time. He cleaned our area rug efficiently and explained the process well. There were a few spots before that are completely gone now. I would definitely recommend Chem-Dry of Nashville.
6th November 2021 3:33pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Lori Mattox (Mt. Juliet) says...
Kevin did a great job on our carpet. He was kind, courteous, and professional and worked hard the entire time. He had our carpets looking so much better than I even hoped for. I’m a satisfied customer.
4th November 2021 9:42pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Emily (Nashville) says...
Luther did a phenomenal job cleaning our couch! It looks as good as the day we bought it! I will definitely be using ChemDry again.
31st October 2021 11:26am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Heather W (Nashville) says...
Chem Dry does a far superior job to other companies--they are the best. The technicians are friendly and they did a particularly good job with pet odors. I used a groupon company a few years ago that did an awful job and went immediately back to Chem Dry.
19th October 2021 9:56pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Jimmy V (Hendersonville) says...
From start to finish everything went smoothly and Matthew was great to work with! He notified us when he was arriving, arrived on time, was friendly, courteous and informative. He definitely knows what he is doing and did an excellent job!!! Thank you! We would leave 10 stars if we could. Very happy. :))
14th October 2021 2:15pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Sharon Lynn Fagenholz (Nashville) says...
Amazing job. My movers trashed our furniture and Luther cleaned everything and it all looks great.
14th October 2021 11:18am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Landers Gaines (Brentwood) says...
Did an excellent job
10th September 2021 2:42pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
AMBER EMERSON (NASHVILLE) says...
Luther was informative and professional. Awesome attitude and wonderful customer service!! Highly recommend
8th September 2021 6:09pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
moulton motors (Madison) says...
Outstanding work as always! Very nice and professional.
19th August 2021 3:58pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Diane Borton (Mt Juliet) says...
Luther was great, very personable, and did a wonderful job. He arrived on time, and was very thorough.
15th August 2021 2:35pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
J (Nashville) says...
Mr. Smith was great, the carpet and rugs look much better than before. Mr. Smith was courteous, professional and kind. Thank you!
15th August 2021 11:45am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
JAMES (MOUNT JULIET) says...
The appt was at a set time not a four hour block. The arrived on time. I had just had my carpets cleaned by a competitor and it affected my pets. Chemdry cleaned the carpets and resolved the problem. My dogs and cats give them ten stars. I give them more. Luther was very polite and professional. Completely explained what was going to be done. I will call them again.
7th August 2021 10:10am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Christopher Bateman (Nashville) says...
Friendly, great job!
28th July 2021 2:25pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Adrienne Rogers (Nashville) says...
He was amazing, fast and professional!
24th June 2021 2:05pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Belinda Henley (Nashville) says...
Luther was awesome great person to be around. Would recommend him anytime. And did a fantastic job on cleaning the carpet.
7th June 2021 1:26pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Chris (Nashville) says...
Excellent customer service, and very professional cleaning services. Everything was done timely, and the cleaning was excellent.
1st June 2021 1:55pm
1 2 3 4 5 > Last
Page 1 of 23





































  • "Thank you so very much! I always use this site when looking for a business in my area. "- Donna T. (Chattanooga) -

  • "I have used a total of 5 companies from your site and every one of them were 5 stars! "- Timothy P. (Huntsville) -

  • "I used one of your services and they were truly SELECT! Very, Very happy! " - Cindy L. (Huntsville) -