Chem-Dry of Nashville - Carpet Cleaning / Top Rated Carpet Cleaning in Smyrna , Oriental Area Rug Cleaning , and Upholstery Cleaning



Carpet Cleaning
Chem-Dry of Nashville

5 out of 5 Stars

Read Our 307 Reviews Below
Chem-Dry of Nashville Carpet Cleaning
Chem-Dry of Tennessee
738 Nissan Drive Suite C
Smyrna TN 37167

  615-251-1901
  Visit Our Website
  Business Hours

Seal of Satisfaction Recipient
2006 -
Proudly Serving Nashville, TN and surrounding areas:

Davidson County, TN
Antioch Goodlettsville, Hermitage, Joelton, Madison, Nashville, Old Hickory, Whites Creek

Rutherford County, TN
Christiana Eagleville, Fosterville, La Vergne, Lascassas, Milton, Murfreesboro, Rockvale, Smyrna

Williamson County, TN
Arrington, Brentwood, College Grove, Fairview, Franklin, Nolensville, Primm Springs, Thompsons Station



South Robertson County, TN
Greenbrier, Ridgetop, White House

West Wilson County, TN
Mount Juliet

South Sumner County, TN
Hendersonville, Millersville


Top Rated and Best Carpet Cleaning, Oriental Area Rug Cleaning, and Upholstery Cleaning




Please share our reviews

We also have reviews here:




Topic: Chem-Dry of Nashville Reviews

5/5 Rating | 304 Reviews with 3 Replies.
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
S&E Touring LLC - Steve says...
Thank you
Yesterday 1:10am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Sara Grace Dorris (Nashville) says...
Friendly, efficient, reasonably priced, and, most importantly, great cleaning job with fewer chemicals
7th September 2018 3:18pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Jenny Beth (Murfreesboro) says...
Chem Dry was easy to work with. Luther was prompt, had great communication, and was pleasant in my home. The service was exemplary and provided me with fresh looking furniture. Thank you.
6th September 2018 3:07pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Leslie Smith (Goodlettsville) says...
Prompt, courteous and did a great job. Very impressed.
6th September 2018 8:35am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Mary (Smyrna) says...
Erik was very comfortable to talk to and very knowledgeable about his work
30th August 2018 3:18pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Thomas Doss (Hermitage) says...
Technician was very competent and courteous.
28th August 2018 1:42pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
April (Nashville) says...
James was kind and professional. He cleaned the couch thoroughly, working to remove stains I had not noticed nor mentioned. The couch didn't dry as fast as predicted, but it was also insanely humid, which I think was the reason. Our couch smells so much better now.
20th August 2018 3:04pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Jamie Wright (Franklin) says...
Your product was great. Plus, Luther went above and beyond. He explain the product to help me understand what I needed. He also cleaned up and put everything back like it was.
17th August 2018 10:49am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Laura Owen (Nashville) says...
14th August 2018 7:21pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Laura A (Nashville) says...
Erik did a great job cleaning our carpets and explained what was going to do, before performing the task. He was professional and knowledgeable and we will call Chem-Dry in the futur for our carpet cleaning needs.
6th August 2018 9:15pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Sierra (Clarksville) says...
Very professional, cleaned thoroughly.
6th August 2018 3:31pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Kendall Schoenekase (Nashville) says...
Fast, efficient, and wonderful job! Highly recommend this company for your carpet cleaning and pet odor neutralizing needs.
2nd August 2018 3:10pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Brad (Nashville) says...
On Time, Courteous, Excellent Job. The tech communicated with us before arrival, said he was even a bit ahead of schedule, did a thorough cleaning job quite quickly.
28th July 2018 10:46pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Kate Glass (Franklin) says...
Luther was very nice and I am happy with the cleaning.
20th July 2018 6:01pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Dallas Monday says...
Eric did a fantastic job! He was able to remove a large very concerning stain in one of our rental units eliminating the idea of a costly replacement. He even had an opening earlier than our originally scheduled appointment and called ahead to find out if he could come earlier than scheduled. Eric was prompt, courteous, professional, and detailed the work he did and the warranty. The carpet was 6 ... Read More
18th July 2018 3:59pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Phil McDowell (Franklin) says...
prompt & polite
Explained his services and performed them well
I'll ask for him the next time I need service
13th July 2018 1:51pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Phil McDowell (Franklin) says...
Erik was prompt and friendly. He explained the service in detail and proceeded to preform the cleaning to my satisfaction.
I would highly recommend him to all my friends.
11th July 2018 4:50pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
LIZ (NASHVILLE) says...
HAD MY CARPETS CLEANED BY ERIK AND WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE. ERIK WAS PROMPT, KNOWLEDGABLE AND PROVIDED GREAT SERVICE AND ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS. VERY HAPPY WITH THE RESULTS.
11th July 2018 3:38pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
George Dunlap (Nashville) says...
I will call again
3rd July 2018 12:57pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Priscilla (Hendersonville) says...
Kind and very helpful
27th June 2018 11:14am
1 2 3 4 5 > Last
Page 1 of 16





































  • "Thank you so very much! I always use this site when looking for a business in my area. "- Donna T. (Chattanooga) -

  • "I have used a total of 5 companies from your site and every one of them were 5 stars! "- Timothy P. (Huntsville) -

  • "I used one of your services and they were truly SELECT! Very, Very happy! " - Cindy L. (Huntsville) -