Chem-Dry of Nashville - Carpet Cleaning / Top Rated Carpet Cleaning in Smyrna , Oriental Area Rug Cleaning , and Upholstery Cleaning



Carpet Cleaning
Chem-Dry of Nashville

5 out of 5 Stars

Read Our 430 Reviews Below
Chem-Dry of Nashville Carpet Cleaning
Chem-Dry of Tennessee
738 Nissan Drive Suite C
Smyrna TN 37167

  615-251-1901
  Visit Our Website
  Business Hours

Seal of Satisfaction Recipient
2006 -
Proudly Serving Nashville, TN and surrounding areas:

Davidson County, TN
Antioch Goodlettsville, Hermitage, Joelton, Madison, Nashville, Old Hickory, Whites Creek

Rutherford County, TN
Christiana Eagleville, Fosterville, La Vergne, Lascassas, Milton, Murfreesboro, Rockvale, Smyrna

Williamson County, TN
Arrington, Brentwood, College Grove, Fairview, Franklin, Nolensville, Primm Springs, Thompsons Station



South Robertson County, TN
Greenbrier, Ridgetop, White House

West Wilson County, TN
Mount Juliet

South Sumner County, TN
Hendersonville, Millersville


Top Rated and Best Carpet Cleaning, Oriental Area Rug Cleaning, and Upholstery Cleaning




Please share our reviews

We also have reviews here:




Topic: Chem-Dry of Nashville Reviews

5/5 Rating | 427 Reviews with 3 Replies.
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
LISA Walters (Nashville) says...
It was a completely enjoyable experience having Luther and his helper in my home to clean the carpet. Both were extremely respectful, professional, and personable. Luther answered my questions and explained the process very well! Give the man a raise!
29th March 2021 6:03pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Mary (Nashville) says...
Fast, efficient, and thorough. I couldn't be more pleased with the work Luther did! Thank you, again!
24th March 2021 9:21am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Misty Armour (Hendersonville) says...
Luther did an amazing job and was such a joy to have in my home! I'd recommend him to ANYONE!
23rd March 2021 5:38pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Landers Gaines (Brentwood) says...
Did an excellent job cleaning my carpet.
Clean stains that previous carpet cleaners could not get out. I highly recommend him to clean your carpet. He was Courteous and Professional.
10th March 2021 12:34pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
JWH says...
Luther did a Super Job! He was polite, efficient, and handled all that was asked. Thank you,
1st March 2021 10:10am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Patricia Landis (Nashville) says...
Luther was on time and did a great job!
29th January 2021 4:55pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Chad Orozco says...
Excellent work. Will use again
21st December 2020 5:58pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Michael Romine (Goodlettsville) says...
Very satisfied with Luther and Chem Dry. Will gladly refer and use again.
14th December 2020 6:35pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Rachel Swan (Nashville) says...
Luther performed my cleaning and was very personable and professional. He did a thorough job and I'm very pleased with the results.
7th December 2020 10:32am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Alice Baldwin (Smyrna TN) says...
We have used ChemDry for years and the technicians are always polite and professional. And they do a great job!
3rd October 2020 4:22pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Ken Miller (Nashville) says...
Great job by a great employee
19th August 2020 12:05am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
louis piche (nashville) says...
Josh did an excellent job. Very professional, knowledgeable, and personable. Definitely and asset for Chem-Dry.
13th August 2020 2:44pm
Full StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty Star
Levia A. Patterson (Nashvlle) says...
Josh was great. The service was thorough and fast. He answered any questions that we had and provided tips to maintain the carpet. We will definitely utilize Chem Dry again.
5th August 2020 5:05pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Taber says...
I was amazed. Luther got my carpet clean. Another company did not.
30th July 2020 5:29pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Kathleen Kane (Nashville) says...
He was on time and fast!!!
28th July 2020 7:07pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Susan Hulan (Nashville) says...
Josh did a fantastic job. Plus I was very happy he come earlier than my original appointment.
15th July 2020 5:26pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Quanique (Knoxville) says...
Great customer service and quick service.
13th July 2020 11:15am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Lee Alexander (Nashville) says...
1st May 2020 2:38am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Sarah (Nashville) says...
Luther was great!! We will definitely be contacting him for any future needs.
30th March 2020 12:48pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Audrey Amberg (Mt. Juliet) says...
The carpets look like new! Thank you Luther.
16th March 2020 7:57pm
1 2 3 4 5 > Last
Page 1 of 22





































  • "Thank you so very much! I always use this site when looking for a business in my area. "- Donna T. (Chattanooga) -

  • "I have used a total of 5 companies from your site and every one of them were 5 stars! "- Timothy P. (Huntsville) -

  • "I used one of your services and they were truly SELECT! Very, Very happy! " - Cindy L. (Huntsville) -