Chem-Dry of Nashville - Carpet Cleaning / Top Rated Carpet Cleaning in Smyrna , Oriental Area Rug Cleaning , and Upholstery Cleaning



Carpet Cleaning
Chem-Dry of Nashville

5 out of 5 Stars

Read Our 373 Reviews Below
Chem-Dry of Nashville Carpet Cleaning
Chem-Dry of Tennessee
738 Nissan Drive Suite C
Smyrna TN 37167

  615-251-1901
  Visit Our Website
  Business Hours

Seal of Satisfaction Recipient
2006 -
Proudly Serving Nashville, TN and surrounding areas:

Davidson County, TN
Antioch Goodlettsville, Hermitage, Joelton, Madison, Nashville, Old Hickory, Whites Creek

Rutherford County, TN
Christiana Eagleville, Fosterville, La Vergne, Lascassas, Milton, Murfreesboro, Rockvale, Smyrna

Williamson County, TN
Arrington, Brentwood, College Grove, Fairview, Franklin, Nolensville, Primm Springs, Thompsons Station



South Robertson County, TN
Greenbrier, Ridgetop, White House

West Wilson County, TN
Mount Juliet

South Sumner County, TN
Hendersonville, Millersville


Top Rated and Best Carpet Cleaning, Oriental Area Rug Cleaning, and Upholstery Cleaning




Please share our reviews

We also have reviews here:




Topic: Chem-Dry of Nashville Reviews

5/5 Rating | 370 Reviews with 3 Replies.
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Natalie Sawyer (Nashville) says...
Luther did an amazing job getting my white carpet cleaned from multiple stains from 2 little kids! Added bonus he was extremely kind!
Yesterday 1:00pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Thomas Bell (Nashville) says...
On time, professional, courteous, professional and efficient—-what’s not to be extremely happy about! It’s all good!
Yesterday 10:33am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Wendell McClinton (Old Hickory) says...
Luther was top notch! Would highly recommend!
12th July 2019 12:52pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Lile Rogers (Hendersonville) says...
Great job!
11th July 2019 3:21pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Lillie Burns (Nashville) says...
They done a fantastic job I had three stains that two other companies could not get those stains up. But Luther did not have a problem getting the stains out of the carpet. Great job
27th June 2019 10:16pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Lillie Burns (Nashville) says...
They can in and done a great job, I could not have asked for any better.
27th June 2019 7:43pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Anjie Graham (Mt. Juliet) says...
Luther was friendly and provided good and fast service.
27th June 2019 1:29pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Jacqueline Dowdy (Smyrna) says...
Dorain did a marvelous job cleaning my badly stained carpet. He was wonderfully fast and efficient, and extremely nice. I received excellent customer service, and will likely call ChemDry again.
19th June 2019 3:54pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Sara Neely (Nashville) says...
Very professional !
10th June 2019 12:19pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Debbie Allen (Antioch) says...
7th June 2019 10:15pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Laura Valentine (Ashland City) says...
We welcome nearly 2,200 people each year to Penuel Ridge Retreat Center and they leave their mark on our carpets. Chem-Dry of Nashville has been our trusted partner for more than a decade to keep our carpets looking fresh, new, and welcoming to all our guests! Their staff is knowledgeable, friendly, efficient, and so helpful when we have "problem spots" to get rid of! I highly recommend ... Read More
4th June 2019 12:17pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Janie (Nashville) says...
Chem-Dry was so great to come in last minute and make our carpet look brand new! Reasonable prices and super convenient to book. Thank you, Dorain!
3rd June 2019 12:02pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Emily hayden (Naahville) says...
Great customer service and even better cleaning job.
30th May 2019 12:28pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star
M. Thompson (Nashville) says...
No comment
27th May 2019 3:16pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Lori Blackmon (Nashville) says...
Luther arrived on time and introduced himself upon arrival. He provided me with options and explained them well. The area rugs (wool) and synthetic cleaned up well and were dry within 2 hours.
22nd May 2019 8:29pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Teresa Fitzgerald (Mt Juliet) says...
Luther was very knowledgeable regarding stains in the carpet and what was needed. He is very professional and friendly. He arrived at the time he stated
21st May 2019 7:40am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star
G J McCloy (M Boro) says...
I received good service. Information on how to treat stains and the best carpet to buy. The cleaning was well done He got rid of heavy traffic stains.
8th May 2019 9:13pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Julie Newell (Nashville) says...
Technician was knowledgeable and professional. He did a very nice job cleaning my Upholstry. I would use this company and technician again.
1st May 2019 8:01am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Roderic (Nashville TN) says...
Chem-Dry of Nashville delivers true time tested levels of customer service and quality workmanship. The whole company has been a pleasure to work with.
30th April 2019 1:17pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Helen (Nashville) says...
James was excellent!
He went above and beyond to help us move rugs, clean them quickly. I have a new baby so wasn't much help. He jumped right in and moved the rugs to where they needed to be to be cleaned without hesitation. thank you for all the extra help and commitment to making the experience superb!
15th April 2019 12:11pm
1 2 3 4 5 > Last
Page 1 of 19





































  • "Thank you so very much! I always use this site when looking for a business in my area. "- Donna T. (Chattanooga) -

  • "I have used a total of 5 companies from your site and every one of them were 5 stars! "- Timothy P. (Huntsville) -

  • "I used one of your services and they were truly SELECT! Very, Very happy! " - Cindy L. (Huntsville) -