Chem-Dry of Nashville - Carpet Cleaning / Top Rated Carpet Cleaning in Smyrna , Oriental Area Rug Cleaning , and Upholstery Cleaning



Carpet Cleaning
Chem-Dry of Nashville

5 out of 5 Stars

Read Our 401 Reviews Below
Chem-Dry of Nashville Carpet Cleaning
Chem-Dry of Tennessee
738 Nissan Drive Suite C
Smyrna TN 37167

  615-251-1901
  Visit Our Website
  Business Hours

Seal of Satisfaction Recipient
2006 -
Proudly Serving Nashville, TN and surrounding areas:

Davidson County, TN
Antioch Goodlettsville, Hermitage, Joelton, Madison, Nashville, Old Hickory, Whites Creek

Rutherford County, TN
Christiana Eagleville, Fosterville, La Vergne, Lascassas, Milton, Murfreesboro, Rockvale, Smyrna

Williamson County, TN
Arrington, Brentwood, College Grove, Fairview, Franklin, Nolensville, Primm Springs, Thompsons Station



South Robertson County, TN
Greenbrier, Ridgetop, White House

West Wilson County, TN
Mount Juliet

South Sumner County, TN
Hendersonville, Millersville


Top Rated and Best Carpet Cleaning, Oriental Area Rug Cleaning, and Upholstery Cleaning




Please share our reviews

We also have reviews here:




Topic: Chem-Dry of Nashville Reviews

5/5 Rating | 398 Reviews with 3 Replies.
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Missy Wiliams (Nashville) says...
Totally pleased with the whole experience. My clean sectional looks great! Luther explained the process and then worked his magic. It was more expensive than I anticipated but it is an A+ job. Thank you.
12th November 2019 1:14pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Kathryn Mitchem (Ashland City) says...
I'm part of Penuel Ridge Retreat Center next door -- was referred to you because of the retreat center's high satisfaction with your company, especially because of your environmental commitments. Like the retreat center, I will be using your services again in the future and recommending you to others.
11th November 2019 8:21pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Hannah (Nashville) says...
The people at ChemDry of Nashville are kind, hard working and efficient! The gal who scheduled the appointment was very accommodating and Tim who came and cleaned my couches was great!
9th November 2019 1:30pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Robert Ellis (Nashville) says...
Tim did an amazing job! Our couch looks, and smells like new again!
8th November 2019 7:06pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Ashley Clark (Murfreesboro) says...
Luther was punctual, efficient, explained everything he was doing/what I could expect, and so friendly! Our carpets are in tip top shape now because of Luther and ChemDry, and the time it took to clean them was minimal! If I was a business owner, I would want an employee like Luther working for me.
30th October 2019 10:58am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Reg Palmore (Mt. Juliet) says...
My rental property smelled like an ashtray even though the tenant protested that they didn't smoke in the home. Right! Chem Dry and Tim, by technician arrived early for the appointment, went right to work, and within 90 minutes had the place looking and smelling like new Really dedicated guy an enjoyed watching him work.
29th October 2019 7:46am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
david (Franklin) says...
Fast, efficient, polite, would recommend to anyone!!
18th October 2019 1:26pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Virgil e. C0lley (Smyrna) says...
Technician was very professional and knowledgeable. He did a very good job. I would recommend both ChemDry and the technician.
15th October 2019 12:02am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Jennifer Howard (Hendersonville) says...
Tim did a superior job cleaning our carpets and answering all of our questions. We will definitely use him and Chem-Dry of Nashville again and would recommend to anyone looking for a cleaner home.
9th October 2019 12:39pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
David Binkley (Goodlettsville) says...
Luther was very courteous, understood our problem and althouth he could not guarantee results, which we understood, he did an excellent job of cleaning our carpet, very quickly, and we would not hesitate to recommend ChemDry services to our friends and neighbors.
3rd October 2019 12:55pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Shelley Johnston (Franklin) says...
Excellent work
3rd October 2019 12:45pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Glenda Uselton (Goodlettsville) says...
Tim was very knowledgeable about the procedure and very curtious. It looks like I have new carpet!! So pleased!!
18th September 2019 2:23pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Jim Bogan (La Vergne) says...
Luther was very friendly and helpful. I appreciate his hard work and professionalism. I will certainly refer him and your company to friends and family!!!
13th September 2019 12:54pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Elizabeth (Nashville) says...
Service was prompt and thorough! The stain removal made our couch look brand new. Luther called when he was 30-minutes away making it very easy to meet him at the house during the 3 hour service window. We will definitely use ChemDry for all of our upholstery and carpet cleaning for all of our short term vacation rental homes in the future
13th September 2019 11:33am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Mitchell (Nashville) says...
Excellent service by a very friendly technician!
10th September 2019 2:09pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Caylor (Murfreesboro) says...
Very Friendly! Very informative and helpful. Highly recommend!
9th September 2019 3:19pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Alana Floyd (Nashville) says...
Tim was very professional and did a great job! Will definitely recommend this business and Tim to friends and family. Thank you for a job well done
5th September 2019 4:13pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Hilary Pate (Nashville) says...
Luther was great to work with. He explained what needed to be done in order to get the best results on my area rugs. He was timely with the pick up and drop off of the rugs and we are very happy with the final results! Great technician and a great company that stands behind the work and honors the commitment to the customer.
1st September 2019 9:14am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Taylor (Goodlettsville) says...
Luther was excellent, very thorough and efficient. He did a fantastic job getting all the stains removed!
30th August 2019 1:02pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
T says...
Luther was very knowledgeable and very professional. This was excellent customer service.
29th August 2019 4:06pm
Page 1 of 21





































  • "Thank you so very much! I always use this site when looking for a business in my area. "- Donna T. (Chattanooga) -

  • "I have used a total of 5 companies from your site and every one of them were 5 stars! "- Timothy P. (Huntsville) -

  • "I used one of your services and they were truly SELECT! Very, Very happy! " - Cindy L. (Huntsville) -