Luther of Chem-Dry of Nashville | Read my reviews | Carpet Cleaning in Smyrna TN



Carpet Cleaning
Luther

5 out of 5 Stars
Read My 164 Reviews Below!
Carpet Cleaning
Chem-Dry of Nashville
738 Nissan Drive Suite C
Smyrna TN 37167

  615-251-1901
  Visit Our Website
  Business Hours

Seal of Satisfaction Recipient
2006 -
Proudly Serving Nashville, TN and surrounding areas:

Davidson County, TN
Antioch Goodlettsville, Hermitage, Joelton, Madison, Nashville, Old Hickory, Whites Creek

Rutherford County, TN
Christiana Eagleville, Fosterville, La Vergne, Lascassas, Milton, Murfreesboro, Rockvale, Smyrna

Williamson County, TN
Arrington, Brentwood, College Grove, Fairview, Franklin, Nolensville, Primm Springs, Thompsons Station



South Robertson County, TN
Greenbrier, Ridgetop, White House

West Wilson County, TN
Mount Juliet

South Sumner County, TN
Hendersonville, Millersville


Top Rated and Best Carpet Cleaning, Oriental Area Rug Cleaning, and Upholstery Cleaning




Please share our reviews

We also have reviews here:





Topic: Chem-Dry of Nashville Reviews

5/5 Rating | 164 Reviews
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Becky Walker - Legal Aid Soc. (Nashville) says...
Luther was very positive, professional and did a great job with the carpets here. The world needs more Luther's!
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Hi Becky, thank you so much for taking the time to leave you review of your carpet cleaning service with Luther. We are so delighted that you had the amazing experience we strive to provide all of our customers with! We Look forward to seeing you again soon!
9th September 2022 2:03pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Josh says...
Excellent service! Very professional and personable not to mention great at his job!
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Josh, Luther will love to read the kind words you left about their upholstery cleaning service! Thank you for the feedback and we hope to service you again!
27th August 2022 5:54pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Natalie Sawyer (Nashville) says...
This is my second experience with Chem Dry and also Luther. Luther once again did an amazing job! In addition to a couch and carpet I also had 2 vintage rugs cleaned (which I was nervous to do so) and Luther was so gentle and my rugs look amazing!
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your excellent review, Natalie! We really appreciate your continued business, and we hope to service you again soon!
27th August 2022 10:51am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Ann M. (Brentwood) says...
Luther did a great job. Very pleased with his work.
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
It was a pleasure serving you, Ann! We all really appreciate hearing back from our customers, it means the world to us knowing that you were so happy with your carpet cleaning service with Luther.
24th August 2022 5:40pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Julie Isbert (Nashville) says...
Excellent service, on time, super friendly and quality work
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
We appreciate you leaving this amazing review of your carpet and upholstery cleaning with Luther!
16th August 2022 11:44am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
t. oliver (hermitage) says...
very personable. came back a second day. happy with the results.
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Thank you so much for your review Mr. Oliver!
28th July 2022 10:00pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Trish Epright (Smyrna) says...
Luther did a great job getting grease out of my drivers seat. He also cleaned the rest of the upholstery and carpets. He was very friendly and professional. I would use ChemDry again.
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Hello Trish! We would like to thank you for your amazing review of your car cleaning service with Luther!
12th July 2022 11:02am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Howard Yellen (Gallatin) says...
prompt, reliable, and thorough.
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Hi Howard! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review of your recent upholstery cleaning service!
22nd June 2022 6:20pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Sue Fish (Smyrna) says...
Luther was awesome. Very respectful. I felt like i could have sat down with him and had some very thoughtful conversations. And yes thats how I fell he comes across on just first time meeting. Knew his product well. Did a great job on cleaning.
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Hello Sue! Our team always strives to provide the best experience possible for all of our clients. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave this review after your carpet cleaning service with Luther!
20th May 2022 4:11pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Sally (Joelton) says...
Luther was ,first, very accommodating as he had to make two trips to our property due to a flooding issue that prevented him from reaching the property at the first appointment. He did a great job cleaning a couch and rug for us. He was professional and courteous. Highly recommend!
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Hello Sally! We always strive to take care of all of our customers and I am very happy to hear that Luther has performed those cleanings to your satisfaction!
15th April 2022 11:58am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Lori Traughber (Nashville) says...
very personable and did an excellent job!
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Hi Lori! We are glad to hear that you were happy with your cleaning services, and we greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave us your review!
25th February 2022 10:38am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
sarah demarco (Nashville) says...
Such a wonderful experience and will definitely use again. Luther was incredible to work with!
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Hi Sarah! We take great pride in knowing that you were satisfied with your service with Luther. We would love to take care of all your future cleaning needs as well, thank you for your support and kind review!
15th February 2022 11:26am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Beth Garza (Nashville) says...
Luther and Chem Dry worked some magic on a dining room rug I thought was a lost cause. Timely and kind service, a great experience!
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Hello Beth! It is amazing to hear that Luther was able to clean your rug to your satisfaction!
10th February 2022 10:07pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
S Diinkerr (Nashville) says...
Quick and answered all questions. Well done
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Thank you so much!
4th January 2022 10:12am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Shirley Burt (Nashville) says...
Luther was very friendly, personable and knowledgeable. He cleaned two couches and a chair. He did a great job and I will certainly ask for him again.
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed having Luther come out and clean your upholstery!
1st January 2022 5:56pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Mike (Nashville) says...
Everything looks great. Really pleased with the results.
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Mike, we are very happy that you are satisfied with your cleaning service! We greatly appreciate your review!
20th December 2021 3:26pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Charlotte (Nashville) says...
Luther was so friendly and helpful and got the job done well! I’m so happy with how my couch turned out.
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Hi Charlotte, we appreciate you taking the time to leave a review for your upholstery cleaning with Luther!
19th December 2021 3:21pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
April (Hermitage) says...
Luther has cleaned our couch and an area rug. He was very efficient, he communicated the costs efficiently, was very professional. We'll definitely call him for our future cleaning needs.
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
We are glad to hear that you are pleased with our upholstery and rug cleaning services!
6th December 2021 10:39am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
S Gracey (Nashville) says...
Luther did a fantastic job cleaning my sofa and rug.
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Sally, we are very pleased to hear that Luther cleaned your sofa and rug to your standards of satisfaction and also that you took the time to leave him this amazing review!
8th November 2021 9:37am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Emily (Nashville) says...
Luther did a phenomenal job cleaning our couch! It looks as good as the day we bought it! I will definitely be using ChemDry again.
31st October 2021 11:26am
Page 1 of 24