Your Top Rated and Best Carpet Cleaning in Smyrna TN | James



Carpet Cleaning
Luther

5 out of 5 Stars

Read My 97 Reviews Below!
Carpet Cleaning
Chem-Dry of Nashville
738 Nissan Drive Suite C
Smyrna TN 37167

  615-251-1901
  Visit Our Website
  Business Hours

Seal of Satisfaction Recipient
2006 -
Proudly Serving Nashville, TN and surrounding areas:

Davidson County, TN
Antioch Goodlettsville, Hermitage, Joelton, Madison, Nashville, Old Hickory, Whites Creek

Rutherford County, TN
Christiana Eagleville, Fosterville, La Vergne, Lascassas, Milton, Murfreesboro, Rockvale, Smyrna

Williamson County, TN
Arrington, Brentwood, College Grove, Fairview, Franklin, Nolensville, Primm Springs, Thompsons Station



South Robertson County, TN
Greenbrier, Ridgetop, White House

West Wilson County, TN
Mount Juliet

South Sumner County, TN
Hendersonville, Millersville


Top Rated and Best Carpet Cleaning, Oriental Area Rug Cleaning, and Upholstery Cleaning




Please share our reviews

We also have reviews here:





Topic: Chem-Dry of Nashville Reviews

5/5 Rating | 97 Reviews
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Sara Neely (Nashville) says...
Very professional !
10th June 2019 12:19pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Debbie Allen (Antioch) says...
7th June 2019 10:15pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Laura Valentine (Ashland City) says...
We welcome nearly 2,200 people each year to Penuel Ridge Retreat Center and they leave their mark on our carpets. Chem-Dry of Nashville has been our trusted partner for more than a decade to keep our carpets looking fresh, new, and welcoming to all our guests! Their staff is knowledgeable, friendly, efficient, and so helpful when we have "problem spots" to get rid of! I highly recommend ... Read More
4th June 2019 12:17pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Lori Blackmon (Nashville) says...
Luther arrived on time and introduced himself upon arrival. He provided me with options and explained them well. The area rugs (wool) and synthetic cleaned up well and were dry within 2 hours.
22nd May 2019 8:29pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Teresa Fitzgerald (Mt Juliet) says...
Luther was very knowledgeable regarding stains in the carpet and what was needed. He is very professional and friendly. He arrived at the time he stated
21st May 2019 7:40am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Roderic (Nashville TN) says...
Chem-Dry of Nashville delivers true time tested levels of customer service and quality workmanship. The whole company has been a pleasure to work with.
30th April 2019 1:17pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Alex Waldo (Nashville) says...
Very professional and nice to talk to! Enjoyed Luther’s time!
10th April 2019 11:08am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
kelley mayo (nashville) says...
Luther was very professional and thorough. He was kind and did a wonderful job!!
29th March 2019 12:45pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Evangela McDonough (Hendersonville) says...
Very good service, price, professional, courteous, Luther is a wonderful individual. Enjoyed having him clean our carpets and very happy with the way our carpets turned out.
11th March 2019 9:01pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Kelly shiver (Fairview) says...
He was very professional, kind and did a great job on our oriental rug. Highly recommend him. Great guy!
21st February 2019 2:49pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Lisa Henderson (Nashville) says...
Luther did a great job cleaning our carpets.
He was very friendly and professional. Very pleased!!
12th February 2019 10:16pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Elizabeth Fox says...
Luther was incredible! He walked me through step by step what he planned on doing and gave me options on price. He got up stains that I thought were never going to come out. I am definitely a repeat customer and requesting him!!
21st December 2018 11:56am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Janet smith (Nashville) says...
Professional and courteous, job done quickly, no fuss
11th December 2018 8:09am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Aya A (Murfreesboro) says...
Luther was great! Arrived on time, got our stains out and was very personable. Amazing service! Thank you!
10th December 2018 11:13am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Christy Echols (Nashville) says...
Luther was very professional. He did a great job.
10th December 2018 10:45am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Theresa Godbee (Smyrna) says...
Luther as clean my carpet many times before and at other properties that I have. It always comes out looking clean and fresh no spots looks new again he doesn’t excellent job
thank you Luther
TheresaG.
4th December 2018 8:42am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Julia Agee (Goodlettesville) says...
Came on time and was very professional. Sofas and chairs cleaned well.
20th November 2018 6:49pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Candace (Murfreesboro) says...
Luther did a great job with my upholstery and carpets. Our older chair and couch look and smell great.
20th November 2018 8:43am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Pamela Atha (Nashville) says...
Luther was on time, personable and efficient in his job. I had other workman, not scheduled, in the house the same day of the appointment and had to reschedule for a second day with you all. This wasn't a problem. Thanks s much for being flexible!
19th November 2018 12:42pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Michelle (Smyran) says...
I never imagined the carpet could look brand new again. Luther did an awesome job! I would definitely recommend him!
12th November 2018 1:40pm
1 2 3 4 5 > Last
Page 1 of 19