Your Top Rated and Best Carpet Cleaning in Smyrna TN | James



Carpet Cleaning
Luther

5 out of 5 Stars

Read My 85 Reviews Below!
Carpet Cleaning
Chem-Dry of Nashville
738 Nissan Drive Suite C
Smyrna TN 37167

  615-251-1901
  Visit Our Website
  Business Hours

Seal of Satisfaction Recipient
2006 -
Proudly Serving Nashville, TN and surrounding areas:

Davidson County, TN
Antioch Goodlettsville, Hermitage, Joelton, Madison, Nashville, Old Hickory, Whites Creek

Rutherford County, TN
Christiana Eagleville, Fosterville, La Vergne, Lascassas, Milton, Murfreesboro, Rockvale, Smyrna

Williamson County, TN
Arrington, Brentwood, College Grove, Fairview, Franklin, Nolensville, Primm Springs, Thompsons Station



South Robertson County, TN
Greenbrier, Ridgetop, White House

West Wilson County, TN
Mount Juliet

South Sumner County, TN
Hendersonville, Millersville


Top Rated and Best Carpet Cleaning, Oriental Area Rug Cleaning, and Upholstery Cleaning




Please share our reviews

We also have reviews here:





Topic: Chem-Dry of Nashville Reviews

5/5 Rating | 85 Reviews
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Janet smith (Nashville) says...
Professional and courteous, job done quickly, no fuss
Yesterday 8:09am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Aya A (Murfreesboro) says...
Luther was great! Arrived on time, got our stains out and was very personable. Amazing service! Thank you!
10th December 2018 11:13am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Christy Echols (Nashville) says...
Luther was very professional. He did a great job.
10th December 2018 10:45am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Theresa Godbee (Smyrna) says...
Luther as clean my carpet many times before and at other properties that I have. It always comes out looking clean and fresh no spots looks new again he doesn’t excellent job
thank you Luther
TheresaG.
4th December 2018 8:42am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Julia Agee (Goodlettesville) says...
Came on time and was very professional. Sofas and chairs cleaned well.
20th November 2018 6:49pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Candace (Murfreesboro) says...
Luther did a great job with my upholstery and carpets. Our older chair and couch look and smell great.
20th November 2018 8:43am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Pamela Atha (Nashville) says...
Luther was on time, personable and efficient in his job. I had other workman, not scheduled, in the house the same day of the appointment and had to reschedule for a second day with you all. This wasn't a problem. Thanks s much for being flexible!
19th November 2018 12:42pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Michelle (Smyran) says...
I never imagined the carpet could look brand new again. Luther did an awesome job! I would definitely recommend him!
12th November 2018 1:40pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Brad Bennett (Antioch) says...
He was very personable and honest about what could/could not be done to my couches. He was efficient and did the job as described. He did amazing work as my couches have not looked this great in years.
5th November 2018 10:52am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Melissa says...
Excellent service
22nd October 2018 9:14am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Christine Kinsley (Nashville) says...
Carpet is clean and feels great!
21st October 2018 10:21pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Donna Hauger (Murfreesboro) says...
I thought Luther was a very professional technician. He treated my furniture just as it was his own and he was very personable. My furniture looks beautiful again. I would highly recommend him and Chem-Dry. Thank you Luther.
15th October 2018 4:15am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Suzanne (Greenbrier) says...
Very professional,knowledgeable. Very satisfied
12th October 2018 2:10pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Christine Kinsley (Nashville Tennessee) says...
Luther was highly professional and made our ChemDry appointment very easy! He called ahead of time and was clear and concise with his survey of the job with a quick completion time. We'll be happy to have him back again in the future!
11th October 2018 12:05pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Danyetta Lark (Smyrna) says...
Great Job!
26th September 2018 4:43pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Arden Schlesinger (Hermitage TN) says...
Luther was very prompt, friendly, & worked efficiently while cleaning our bedroom carpets as well as our stairs. We would definitely request Luther when we need further cleaning done!
24th September 2018 4:08pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Arden Schlesinger (Hermitage TN) says...
Luther was prompt, friendly, and very professional. He worked efficiently while cleaning our bedroom carpets as well as our stairs. We would definitely request him again when we have other areas to be cleaned!
21st September 2018 6:54pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
S&E Touring LLC - Steve says...
Thank you
18th September 2018 1:10am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Jenny Beth (Murfreesboro) says...
Chem Dry was easy to work with. Luther was prompt, had great communication, and was pleasant in my home. The service was exemplary and provided me with fresh looking furniture. Thank you.
6th September 2018 3:07pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Leslie Smith (Goodlettsville) says...
Prompt, courteous and did a great job. Very impressed.
6th September 2018 8:35am
Page 1 of 17