Luther of Chem-Dry of Nashville | Read my reviews | Carpet Cleaning in Smyrna TN



Carpet Cleaning
Luther

5 out of 5 Stars
Read My 120 Reviews Below!
Carpet Cleaning
Chem-Dry of Nashville
738 Nissan Drive Suite C
Smyrna TN 37167

  615-251-1901
  Visit Our Website
  Business Hours

Seal of Satisfaction Recipient
2006 -
Proudly Serving Nashville, TN and surrounding areas:

Davidson County, TN
Antioch Goodlettsville, Hermitage, Joelton, Madison, Nashville, Old Hickory, Whites Creek

Rutherford County, TN
Christiana Eagleville, Fosterville, La Vergne, Lascassas, Milton, Murfreesboro, Rockvale, Smyrna

Williamson County, TN
Arrington, Brentwood, College Grove, Fairview, Franklin, Nolensville, Primm Springs, Thompsons Station



South Robertson County, TN
Greenbrier, Ridgetop, White House

West Wilson County, TN
Mount Juliet

South Sumner County, TN
Hendersonville, Millersville


Top Rated and Best Carpet Cleaning, Oriental Area Rug Cleaning, and Upholstery Cleaning




Please share our reviews

We also have reviews here:





Topic: Chem-Dry of Nashville Reviews

5/5 Rating | 120 Reviews
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Lee Alexander (Nashville) says...
1st May 2020 2:38am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Sarah (Nashville) says...
Luther was great!! We will definitely be contacting him for any future needs.
30th March 2020 12:48pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Audrey Amberg (Mt. Juliet) says...
The carpets look like new! Thank you Luther.
16th March 2020 7:57pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
joe p (Brentwood) says...
very pleased with the work done- made a 10 year old carpet look brand new- saved me $4k in replacement costs- will definitely call again.

joe
25th November 2019 11:44am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Missy Wiliams (Nashville) says...
Totally pleased with the whole experience. My clean sectional looks great! Luther explained the process and then worked his magic. It was more expensive than I anticipated but it is an A+ job. Thank you.
12th November 2019 1:14pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Ashley Clark (Murfreesboro) says...
Luther was punctual, efficient, explained everything he was doing/what I could expect, and so friendly! Our carpets are in tip top shape now because of Luther and ChemDry, and the time it took to clean them was minimal! If I was a business owner, I would want an employee like Luther working for me.
30th October 2019 10:58am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
david (Franklin) says...
Fast, efficient, polite, would recommend to anyone!!
18th October 2019 1:26pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Virgil e. C0lley (Smyrna) says...
Technician was very professional and knowledgeable. He did a very good job. I would recommend both ChemDry and the technician.
15th October 2019 12:02am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
David Binkley (Goodlettsville) says...
Luther was very courteous, understood our problem and althouth he could not guarantee results, which we understood, he did an excellent job of cleaning our carpet, very quickly, and we would not hesitate to recommend ChemDry services to our friends and neighbors.
3rd October 2019 12:55pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Jim Bogan (La Vergne) says...
Luther was very friendly and helpful. I appreciate his hard work and professionalism. I will certainly refer him and your company to friends and family!!!
13th September 2019 12:54pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Elizabeth (Nashville) says...
Service was prompt and thorough! The stain removal made our couch look brand new. Luther called when he was 30-minutes away making it very easy to meet him at the house during the 3 hour service window. We will definitely use ChemDry for all of our upholstery and carpet cleaning for all of our short term vacation rental homes in the future
13th September 2019 11:33am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Hilary Pate (Nashville) says...
Luther was great to work with. He explained what needed to be done in order to get the best results on my area rugs. He was timely with the pick up and drop off of the rugs and we are very happy with the final results! Great technician and a great company that stands behind the work and honors the commitment to the customer.
1st September 2019 9:14am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Taylor (Goodlettsville) says...
Luther was excellent, very thorough and efficient. He did a fantastic job getting all the stains removed!
30th August 2019 1:02pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
T says...
Luther was very knowledgeable and very professional. This was excellent customer service.
29th August 2019 4:06pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
CRD says...
Luther did an incredible job on our couch and car seats. We bought our car used and the seats were a mess. Luther has them looking like new! Increased our resale value and enjoyment of the car hugely!
29th August 2019 1:20pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Christy Bettini (Mount Juliet) says...
Luther was very professional, efficient, pleasant and did a great job.
26th July 2019 2:39pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Brittany Elliott (Murfreesboro) says...
I was very pleased with the ChemDry company and the work that was done. Luther was very friendly and explained the process well. I will definitely be reaching out to this company again the next time I need my carpets cleaned. They did an awesome job!
22nd July 2019 7:19pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Natalie Sawyer (Nashville) says...
Luther did an amazing job getting my white carpet cleaned from multiple stains from 2 little kids! Added bonus he was extremely kind!
16th July 2019 1:00pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Wendell McClinton (Old Hickory) says...
Luther was top notch! Would highly recommend!
12th July 2019 12:52pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Lile Rogers (Hendersonville) says...
Great job!
11th July 2019 3:21pm
1 2 3 4 5 > Last
Page 1 of 21