Your Top Rated and Best Carpet Cleaning in Smyrna TN | James



Carpet Cleaning
Luther

5 out of 5 Stars

Read My 105 Reviews Below!
Carpet Cleaning
Chem-Dry of Nashville
738 Nissan Drive Suite C
Smyrna TN 37167

  615-251-1901
  Visit Our Website
  Business Hours

Seal of Satisfaction Recipient
2006 -
Proudly Serving Nashville, TN and surrounding areas:

Davidson County, TN
Antioch Goodlettsville, Hermitage, Joelton, Madison, Nashville, Old Hickory, Whites Creek

Rutherford County, TN
Christiana Eagleville, Fosterville, La Vergne, Lascassas, Milton, Murfreesboro, Rockvale, Smyrna

Williamson County, TN
Arrington, Brentwood, College Grove, Fairview, Franklin, Nolensville, Primm Springs, Thompsons Station



South Robertson County, TN
Greenbrier, Ridgetop, White House

West Wilson County, TN
Mount Juliet

South Sumner County, TN
Hendersonville, Millersville


Top Rated and Best Carpet Cleaning, Oriental Area Rug Cleaning, and Upholstery Cleaning




Please share our reviews

We also have reviews here:





Topic: Chem-Dry of Nashville Reviews

5/5 Rating | 105 Reviews
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Christy Bettini (Mount Juliet) says...
Luther was very professional, efficient, pleasant and did a great job.
26th July 2019 2:39pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Brittany Elliott (Murfreesboro) says...
I was very pleased with the ChemDry company and the work that was done. Luther was very friendly and explained the process well. I will definitely be reaching out to this company again the next time I need my carpets cleaned. They did an awesome job!
22nd July 2019 7:19pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Natalie Sawyer (Nashville) says...
Luther did an amazing job getting my white carpet cleaned from multiple stains from 2 little kids! Added bonus he was extremely kind!
16th July 2019 1:00pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Wendell McClinton (Old Hickory) says...
Luther was top notch! Would highly recommend!
12th July 2019 12:52pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Lile Rogers (Hendersonville) says...
Great job!
11th July 2019 3:21pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Lillie Burns (Nashville) says...
They done a fantastic job I had three stains that two other companies could not get those stains up. But Luther did not have a problem getting the stains out of the carpet. Great job
27th June 2019 10:16pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Lillie Burns (Nashville) says...
They can in and done a great job, I could not have asked for any better.
27th June 2019 7:43pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Anjie Graham (Mt. Juliet) says...
Luther was friendly and provided good and fast service.
27th June 2019 1:29pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Sara Neely (Nashville) says...
Very professional !
10th June 2019 12:19pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Debbie Allen (Antioch) says...
7th June 2019 10:15pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Laura Valentine (Ashland City) says...
We welcome nearly 2,200 people each year to Penuel Ridge Retreat Center and they leave their mark on our carpets. Chem-Dry of Nashville has been our trusted partner for more than a decade to keep our carpets looking fresh, new, and welcoming to all our guests! Their staff is knowledgeable, friendly, efficient, and so helpful when we have "problem spots" to get rid of! I highly recommend ... Read More
4th June 2019 12:17pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Lori Blackmon (Nashville) says...
Luther arrived on time and introduced himself upon arrival. He provided me with options and explained them well. The area rugs (wool) and synthetic cleaned up well and were dry within 2 hours.
22nd May 2019 8:29pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Teresa Fitzgerald (Mt Juliet) says...
Luther was very knowledgeable regarding stains in the carpet and what was needed. He is very professional and friendly. He arrived at the time he stated
21st May 2019 7:40am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Roderic (Nashville TN) says...
Chem-Dry of Nashville delivers true time tested levels of customer service and quality workmanship. The whole company has been a pleasure to work with.
30th April 2019 1:17pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Alex Waldo (Nashville) says...
Very professional and nice to talk to! Enjoyed Luther’s time!
10th April 2019 11:08am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
kelley mayo (nashville) says...
Luther was very professional and thorough. He was kind and did a wonderful job!!
29th March 2019 12:45pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Evangela McDonough (Hendersonville) says...
Very good service, price, professional, courteous, Luther is a wonderful individual. Enjoyed having him clean our carpets and very happy with the way our carpets turned out.
11th March 2019 9:01pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Kelly shiver (Fairview) says...
He was very professional, kind and did a great job on our oriental rug. Highly recommend him. Great guy!
21st February 2019 2:49pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Lisa Henderson (Nashville) says...
Luther did a great job cleaning our carpets.
He was very friendly and professional. Very pleased!!
12th February 2019 10:16pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Elizabeth Fox says...
Luther was incredible! He walked me through step by step what he planned on doing and gave me options on price. He got up stains that I thought were never going to come out. I am definitely a repeat customer and requesting him!!
21st December 2018 11:56am
1 2 3 4 5 > Last
Page 1 of 19