Luther of Chem-Dry of Nashville | Read my reviews | Carpet Cleaning in Smyrna TN



Carpet Cleaning
Luther

5 out of 5 Stars
Read My 173 Reviews Below!
Carpet Cleaning
Chem-Dry of Nashville
738 Nissan Drive Suite C
Smyrna TN 37167

  615-251-1901
  Visit Our Website
  Business Hours

Seal of Satisfaction Recipient
2006 -
Proudly Serving Nashville, TN and surrounding areas:

Davidson County, TN
Antioch Goodlettsville, Hermitage, Joelton, Madison, Nashville, Old Hickory, Whites Creek

Rutherford County, TN
Christiana Eagleville, Fosterville, La Vergne, Lascassas, Milton, Murfreesboro, Rockvale, Smyrna

Williamson County, TN
Arrington, Brentwood, College Grove, Fairview, Franklin, Nolensville, Primm Springs, Thompsons Station



South Robertson County, TN
Greenbrier, Ridgetop, White House

West Wilson County, TN
Mount Juliet

South Sumner County, TN
Hendersonville, Millersville


Top Rated and Best Carpet Cleaning, Oriental Area Rug Cleaning, and Upholstery Cleaning




Please share our reviews

We also have reviews here:





Topic: Chem-Dry of Nashville Reviews

5/5 Rating | 173 Reviews
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Landers Gaines (Brentwood) says...
Very professional.
Clean my carpet exceptionally.
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Landers, thank you so much for leaving an amazing review of your carpet cleaning service with Luther!
19th December 2022 4:06pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Jennifer Price (Old Hickory) says...
Luther was extremely professional and knowledgable.
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Jennifer, our team loves hearing about the amazing experience you had at your upholstery cleaning appointment! We hope that you will keep us in mind for any future cleaning needs you may have!
30th November 2022 4:00pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Bettye H Arnold (Murfreesboro) says...
absolutely recommend Luther. Did an outstanding job cleaning my carpets and kitchen tile
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Bettye, we love hearing about your amazing experience with Luther! Thank you so much and we hope to service you again!
17th November 2022 9:40pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Victor Miller (Mount Juliet) says...
great service with friendly staff. Luther is very personable.
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Our team loves to hear about your experience with us, Victor! We hope to take care of all your future cleaning needs!
10th November 2022 9:53am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Willie Moore (Nashnillw) says...
Excellent
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
We love hearing about your amazing experience at your carpet cleaning service with Luther!
26th October 2022 9:28am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Leanne says...
Luther was on time, professional and did a great job. Thank you!
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Thank you so much for sharing about your pleasant experience with Luther at your carpet cleaning service!
12th October 2022 6:52pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Phyllis Rueff (Nashville) says...
Luther did an excellent job making an old carpet look like new! He was also pleasant, friendly and caring! Thank you Chem Dry!
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
We are so pleased to hear about your amazing experience at your carpet cleaning service with Luther! Thank you so much for sharing, and we look forward to speaking with you again!
5th October 2022 6:38pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Phyllis Rueff (Nashville) says...
Excellent! Stanley Steamer had come and only left carpet very wet and not clean. Luther took great care to make an old carpet look 100% better. His manner was also very pleasant. We will use ChemDry again and especially Luther!
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Hearing that you had a such an amazing experience with Luther is the best thing we could hope for! We look forward to speaking with you again soon, Phyllis!
5th October 2022 6:33pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
S.Stevens (Ashland City) says...
Great job!
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
We greatly appreciate your amazing review of your upholstery cleaning service with Luther!
3rd October 2022 12:22pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Becky Walker - Legal Aid Soc. (Nashville) says...
Luther was very positive, professional and did a great job with the carpets here. The world needs more Luther's!
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Hi Becky, thank you so much for taking the time to leave you review of your carpet cleaning service with Luther. We are so delighted that you had the amazing experience we strive to provide all of our customers with! We Look forward to seeing you again soon!
9th September 2022 2:03pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Josh says...
Excellent service! Very professional and personable not to mention great at his job!
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Josh, Luther will love to read the kind words you left about their upholstery cleaning service! Thank you for the feedback and we hope to service you again!
27th August 2022 5:54pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Natalie Sawyer (Nashville) says...
This is my second experience with Chem Dry and also Luther. Luther once again did an amazing job! In addition to a couch and carpet I also had 2 vintage rugs cleaned (which I was nervous to do so) and Luther was so gentle and my rugs look amazing!
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your excellent review, Natalie! We really appreciate your continued business, and we hope to service you again soon!
27th August 2022 10:51am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Ann M. (Brentwood) says...
Luther did a great job. Very pleased with his work.
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
It was a pleasure serving you, Ann! We all really appreciate hearing back from our customers, it means the world to us knowing that you were so happy with your carpet cleaning service with Luther.
24th August 2022 5:40pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Julie Isbert (Nashville) says...
Excellent service, on time, super friendly and quality work
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
We appreciate you leaving this amazing review of your carpet and upholstery cleaning with Luther!
16th August 2022 11:44am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
t. oliver (hermitage) says...
very personable. came back a second day. happy with the results.
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Thank you so much for your review Mr. Oliver!
28th July 2022 10:00pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Trish Epright (Smyrna) says...
Luther did a great job getting grease out of my drivers seat. He also cleaned the rest of the upholstery and carpets. He was very friendly and professional. I would use ChemDry again.
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Hello Trish! We would like to thank you for your amazing review of your car cleaning service with Luther!
12th July 2022 11:02am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Howard Yellen (Gallatin) says...
prompt, reliable, and thorough.
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Hi Howard! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review of your recent upholstery cleaning service!
22nd June 2022 6:20pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Sue Fish (Smyrna) says...
Luther was awesome. Very respectful. I felt like i could have sat down with him and had some very thoughtful conversations. And yes thats how I fell he comes across on just first time meeting. Knew his product well. Did a great job on cleaning.
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Hello Sue! Our team always strives to provide the best experience possible for all of our clients. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave this review after your carpet cleaning service with Luther!
20th May 2022 4:11pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Sally (Joelton) says...
Luther was ,first, very accommodating as he had to make two trips to our property due to a flooding issue that prevented him from reaching the property at the first appointment. He did a great job cleaning a couch and rug for us. He was professional and courteous. Highly recommend!
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Hello Sally! We always strive to take care of all of our customers and I am very happy to hear that Luther has performed those cleanings to your satisfaction!
15th April 2022 11:58am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Lori Traughber (Nashville) says...
very personable and did an excellent job!
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Hi Lori! We are glad to hear that you were happy with your cleaning services, and we greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave us your review!
25th February 2022 10:38am
Page 1 of 25