Luther of Chem-Dry of Nashville | Read my reviews | Carpet Cleaning in Smyrna TN



Carpet Cleaning
Luther

5 out of 5 Stars
Read My 156 Reviews Below!
Carpet Cleaning
Chem-Dry of Nashville
738 Nissan Drive Suite C
Smyrna TN 37167

  615-251-1901
  Visit Our Website
  Business Hours

Seal of Satisfaction Recipient
2006 -
Proudly Serving Nashville, TN and surrounding areas:

Davidson County, TN
Antioch Goodlettsville, Hermitage, Joelton, Madison, Nashville, Old Hickory, Whites Creek

Rutherford County, TN
Christiana Eagleville, Fosterville, La Vergne, Lascassas, Milton, Murfreesboro, Rockvale, Smyrna

Williamson County, TN
Arrington, Brentwood, College Grove, Fairview, Franklin, Nolensville, Primm Springs, Thompsons Station



South Robertson County, TN
Greenbrier, Ridgetop, White House

West Wilson County, TN
Mount Juliet

South Sumner County, TN
Hendersonville, Millersville


Top Rated and Best Carpet Cleaning, Oriental Area Rug Cleaning, and Upholstery Cleaning




Please share our reviews

We also have reviews here:





Topic: Chem-Dry of Nashville Reviews

5/5 Rating | 156 Reviews
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Sue Fish (Smyrna) says...
Luther was awesome. Very respectful. I felt like i could have sat down with him and had some very thoughtful conversations. And yes thats how I fell he comes across on just first time meeting. Knew his product well. Did a great job on cleaning.
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Hello Sue! Our team always strives to provide the best experience possible for all of our clients. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave this review after your carpet cleaning service with Luther!
20th May 2022 4:11pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Sally (Joelton) says...
Luther was ,first, very accommodating as he had to make two trips to our property due to a flooding issue that prevented him from reaching the property at the first appointment. He did a great job cleaning a couch and rug for us. He was professional and courteous. Highly recommend!
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Hello Sally! We always strive to take care of all of our customers and I am very happy to hear that Luther has performed those cleanings to your satisfaction!
15th April 2022 11:58am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Lori Traughber (Nashville) says...
very personable and did an excellent job!
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Hi Lori! We are glad to hear that you were happy with your cleaning services, and we greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave us your review!
25th February 2022 10:38am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
sarah demarco (Nashville) says...
Such a wonderful experience and will definitely use again. Luther was incredible to work with!
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Hi Sarah! We take great pride in knowing that you were satisfied with your service with Luther. We would love to take care of all your future cleaning needs as well, thank you for your support and kind review!
15th February 2022 11:26am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Beth Garza (Nashville) says...
Luther and Chem Dry worked some magic on a dining room rug I thought was a lost cause. Timely and kind service, a great experience!
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Hello Beth! It is amazing to hear that Luther was able to clean your rug to your satisfaction!
10th February 2022 10:07pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
S Diinkerr (Nashville) says...
Quick and answered all questions. Well done
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Thank you so much!
4th January 2022 10:12am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Shirley Burt (Nashville) says...
Luther was very friendly, personable and knowledgeable. He cleaned two couches and a chair. He did a great job and I will certainly ask for him again.
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed having Luther come out and clean your upholstery!
1st January 2022 5:56pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Mike (Nashville) says...
Everything looks great. Really pleased with the results.
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Mike, we are very happy that you are satisfied with your cleaning service! We greatly appreciate your review!
20th December 2021 3:26pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Charlotte (Nashville) says...
Luther was so friendly and helpful and got the job done well! I’m so happy with how my couch turned out.
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Hi Charlotte, we appreciate you taking the time to leave a review for your upholstery cleaning with Luther!
19th December 2021 3:21pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
April (Hermitage) says...
Luther has cleaned our couch and an area rug. He was very efficient, he communicated the costs efficiently, was very professional. We'll definitely call him for our future cleaning needs.
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
We are glad to hear that you are pleased with our upholstery and rug cleaning services!
6th December 2021 10:39am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
S Gracey (Nashville) says...
Luther did a fantastic job cleaning my sofa and rug.
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Sally, we are very pleased to hear that Luther cleaned your sofa and rug to your standards of satisfaction and also that you took the time to leave him this amazing review!
8th November 2021 9:37am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Emily (Nashville) says...
Luther did a phenomenal job cleaning our couch! It looks as good as the day we bought it! I will definitely be using ChemDry again.
31st October 2021 11:26am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Sharon Lynn Fagenholz (Nashville) says...
Amazing job. My movers trashed our furniture and Luther cleaned everything and it all looks great.
14th October 2021 11:18am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Landers Gaines (Brentwood) says...
Did an excellent job
10th September 2021 2:42pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
AMBER EMERSON (NASHVILLE) says...
Luther was informative and professional. Awesome attitude and wonderful customer service!! Highly recommend
8th September 2021 6:09pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
moulton motors (Madison) says...
Outstanding work as always! Very nice and professional.
19th August 2021 3:58pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Diane Borton (Mt Juliet) says...
Luther was great, very personable, and did a wonderful job. He arrived on time, and was very thorough.
15th August 2021 2:35pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
J (Nashville) says...
Mr. Smith was great, the carpet and rugs look much better than before. Mr. Smith was courteous, professional and kind. Thank you!
15th August 2021 11:45am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
JAMES (MOUNT JULIET) says...
The appt was at a set time not a four hour block. The arrived on time. I had just had my carpets cleaned by a competitor and it affected my pets. Chemdry cleaned the carpets and resolved the problem. My dogs and cats give them ten stars. I give them more. Luther was very polite and professional. Completely explained what was going to be done. I will call them again.
7th August 2021 10:10am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Christopher Bateman (Nashville) says...
Friendly, great job!
28th July 2021 2:25pm
Page 1 of 24