Luther of Chem-Dry of Nashville | Read my reviews | Carpet Cleaning in Smyrna TN



Carpet Cleaning
Luther

5 out of 5 Stars
Read My 146 Reviews Below!
Carpet Cleaning
Chem-Dry of Nashville
738 Nissan Drive Suite C
Smyrna TN 37167

  615-251-1901
  Visit Our Website
  Business Hours

Seal of Satisfaction Recipient
2006 -
Proudly Serving Nashville, TN and surrounding areas:

Davidson County, TN
Antioch Goodlettsville, Hermitage, Joelton, Madison, Nashville, Old Hickory, Whites Creek

Rutherford County, TN
Christiana Eagleville, Fosterville, La Vergne, Lascassas, Milton, Murfreesboro, Rockvale, Smyrna

Williamson County, TN
Arrington, Brentwood, College Grove, Fairview, Franklin, Nolensville, Primm Springs, Thompsons Station



South Robertson County, TN
Greenbrier, Ridgetop, White House

West Wilson County, TN
Mount Juliet

South Sumner County, TN
Hendersonville, Millersville


Top Rated and Best Carpet Cleaning, Oriental Area Rug Cleaning, and Upholstery Cleaning




Please share our reviews

We also have reviews here:





Topic: Chem-Dry of Nashville Reviews

5/5 Rating | 146 Reviews
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
S Gracey (Nashville) says...
Luther did a fantastic job cleaning my sofa and rug.
8th November 2021 9:37am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Emily (Nashville) says...
Luther did a phenomenal job cleaning our couch! It looks as good as the day we bought it! I will definitely be using ChemDry again.
31st October 2021 11:26am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Sharon Lynn Fagenholz (Nashville) says...
Amazing job. My movers trashed our furniture and Luther cleaned everything and it all looks great.
14th October 2021 11:18am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Landers Gaines (Brentwood) says...
Did an excellent job
10th September 2021 2:42pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
AMBER EMERSON (NASHVILLE) says...
Luther was informative and professional. Awesome attitude and wonderful customer service!! Highly recommend
8th September 2021 6:09pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
moulton motors (Madison) says...
Outstanding work as always! Very nice and professional.
19th August 2021 3:58pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Diane Borton (Mt Juliet) says...
Luther was great, very personable, and did a wonderful job. He arrived on time, and was very thorough.
15th August 2021 2:35pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
J (Nashville) says...
Mr. Smith was great, the carpet and rugs look much better than before. Mr. Smith was courteous, professional and kind. Thank you!
15th August 2021 11:45am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
JAMES (MOUNT JULIET) says...
The appt was at a set time not a four hour block. The arrived on time. I had just had my carpets cleaned by a competitor and it affected my pets. Chemdry cleaned the carpets and resolved the problem. My dogs and cats give them ten stars. I give them more. Luther was very polite and professional. Completely explained what was going to be done. I will call them again.
7th August 2021 10:10am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Christopher Bateman (Nashville) says...
Friendly, great job!
28th July 2021 2:25pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Adrienne Rogers (Nashville) says...
He was amazing, fast and professional!
24th June 2021 2:05pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Belinda Henley (Nashville) says...
Luther was awesome great person to be around. Would recommend him anytime. And did a fantastic job on cleaning the carpet.
7th June 2021 1:26pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Chris (Nashville) says...
Excellent customer service, and very professional cleaning services. Everything was done timely, and the cleaning was excellent.
1st June 2021 1:55pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Florence Buck (Nashville) says...
Very professional and courteous. Did a great job!
20th April 2021 3:43pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
LISA Walters (Nashville) says...
It was a completely enjoyable experience having Luther and his helper in my home to clean the carpet. Both were extremely respectful, professional, and personable. Luther answered my questions and explained the process very well! Give the man a raise!
29th March 2021 6:03pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Mary (Nashville) says...
Fast, efficient, and thorough. I couldn't be more pleased with the work Luther did! Thank you, again!
24th March 2021 9:21am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Misty Armour (Hendersonville) says...
Luther did an amazing job and was such a joy to have in my home! I'd recommend him to ANYONE!
23rd March 2021 5:38pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Landers Gaines (Brentwood) says...
Did an excellent job cleaning my carpet.
Clean stains that previous carpet cleaners could not get out. I highly recommend him to clean your carpet. He was Courteous and Professional.
10th March 2021 12:34pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
JWH says...
Luther did a Super Job! He was polite, efficient, and handled all that was asked. Thank you,
1st March 2021 10:10am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Patricia Landis (Nashville) says...
Luther was on time and did a great job!
29th January 2021 4:55pm
Page 1 of 23