Luther of Chem-Dry of Nashville | Read my reviews | Carpet Cleaning in Smyrna TN



Carpet Cleaning
Luther

5 out of 5 Stars
Read My 120 Reviews Below!
Carpet Cleaning
Chem-Dry of Nashville
738 Nissan Drive Suite C
Smyrna TN 37167

  615-251-1901
  Visit Our Website
  Business Hours

Seal of Satisfaction Recipient
2006 -
Proudly Serving Nashville, TN and surrounding areas:

Davidson County, TN
Antioch Goodlettsville, Hermitage, Joelton, Madison, Nashville, Old Hickory, Whites Creek

Rutherford County, TN
Christiana Eagleville, Fosterville, La Vergne, Lascassas, Milton, Murfreesboro, Rockvale, Smyrna

Williamson County, TN
Arrington, Brentwood, College Grove, Fairview, Franklin, Nolensville, Primm Springs, Thompsons Station



South Robertson County, TN
Greenbrier, Ridgetop, White House

West Wilson County, TN
Mount Juliet

South Sumner County, TN
Hendersonville, Millersville


Top Rated and Best Carpet Cleaning, Oriental Area Rug Cleaning, and Upholstery Cleaning




Please share our reviews

We also have reviews here:





Topic: Chem-Dry of Nashville Reviews

5/5 Rating | 120 Reviews
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
L Rector says...
Great job, quick service and very nice. Thank you. Our carpet looks great!
12th December 2017 8:27pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
John (HendersonvilleTN.) says...
Luther from Chem Dry was very professional. The Chem Dry system is excellent. Very happy with the decision to go with them.
23rd October 2017 2:54pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Connie donovan (Madison) says...
The work was great I always use ChemDry because they don't use water.Luther did a wonderful job
23rd October 2017 2:02pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Misty Armour (Hendersonville) says...
Great job!!!
13th October 2017 7:30pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Meaghan Porter (Nashville) says...
Our living room carpet was, in a word, gross! The tech, Luther, was friendly and professional, and our carpet hasn't looked this good on years. The process took right around an hour for a townhouse-sized living room, and it was money well spent for a result that surpasses what we could have done with rented equipment
12th October 2017 2:02pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
B Lieberman (Murfreesboro) says...
Great job Luther! Carpet looks great and feels soft. Spots gone. Thanx!!
29th September 2017 9:10am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Johnny Wilson (Nashville) says...
Great service will use again!
19th June 2017 3:19pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Angela Landry says...
Luther was friendly and professional. He completed the job quickly and had great customer service!
14th April 2017 10:32am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Kathleen Santiago (Franklin) says...
Great customer service and professional job!
13th April 2017 11:45am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Camille Wilder (Smyrna) says...
We are most happy with Luther's job on our carpet/rugs. He was really personable and did an excellent job and would like to have him clean our carpet again if he is available the next time we need carpet cleaned.
28th March 2017 1:06pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Sara says...
great experience!
14th March 2017 2:25pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Jennifer Hamilton (Nashville) says...
Luther of ChenDry was extremely professional, efficient and friendly! Luther completed the desired services in a timely manner and offered execellent customer service!
6th March 2017 4:38pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
David R. (Nashville) says...
Great Service!
3rd March 2017 4:18am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Dicky Reynolds (Greenbrier) says...
Fantastic work! Very professional with his work! Fast and would recommend him to anyone!!
2nd March 2017 3:31pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Tracey DeWire (Nashville) says...
Very professional and helpful! Will work with again!!
12th February 2017 7:34pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Mary Jernigan (Murfreesboro) says...
Luther did a very good job!
23rd January 2017 4:28pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Betty Loveless (Murfreesboro) says...
Very Efficient.
Will use again!
23rd January 2017 3:18pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Leslie Pionke (Murfreesboro) says...
Luther did a wonderful job. He was friendly, fast and efficient. He even left everything else clean like the furniture, baseboards and hard wood. Completely different experience from the last time we received service two years ago. Thank you Luther! I still need the spot treatment though.
19th January 2017 4:10pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Rick F (Hendersonville) says...
Luther just serviced our area rug. He was prompt, pleasant and efficient. He took time to explain all the options and was very patient answering questions as well as explaining the other services available. I would definitely recommend him personally and want him to return to service any of my future needs.
5th January 2017 3:34pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Doug (Nashville) says...
Our service was done in an efficient manor. Very pleased.
7th December 2016 9:44pm
First < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 > Last
Page 5 of 21