Luther of Chem-Dry of Nashville / Read my reviews | Carpet Cleaning in Smyrna TN



Carpet Cleaning
Luther

5 out of 5 Stars
Read My 198 Reviews Below!
Carpet Cleaning
Chem-Dry of Nashville
738 Nissan Drive Suite C
Smyrna TN 37167

  615-251-1901
  Visit Our Website
  Business Hours

Seal of Satisfaction Recipient
2006 -
Proudly Serving Nashville, TN and surrounding areas:

Davidson County, TN
Antioch Goodlettsville, Hermitage, Joelton, Madison, Nashville, Old Hickory, Whites Creek

Rutherford County, TN
Christiana Eagleville, Fosterville, La Vergne, Lascassas, Milton, Murfreesboro, Rockvale, Smyrna

Williamson County, TN
Arrington, Brentwood, College Grove, Fairview, Franklin, Nolensville, Primm Springs, Thompsons Station



South Robertson County, TN
Greenbrier, Ridgetop, White House

West Wilson County, TN
Mount Juliet

South Sumner County, TN
Hendersonville, Millersville


Top Rated and Best Carpet Cleaning, Oriental Area Rug Cleaning, and Upholstery Cleaning




Please share our reviews

We also have reviews here:





Topic: Chem-Dry of Nashville Reviews

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Michelle (Smyran) says...
I never imagined the carpet could look brand new again. Luther did an awesome job! I would definitely recommend him!
12th November 2018 1:40pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Brad Bennett (Antioch) says...
He was very personable and honest about what could/could not be done to my couches. He was efficient and did the job as described. He did amazing work as my couches have not looked this great in years.
5th November 2018 10:52am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Melissa says...
Excellent service
22nd October 2018 9:14am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Christine Kinsley (Nashville) says...
Carpet is clean and feels great!
21st October 2018 10:21pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Donna Hauger (Murfreesboro) says...
I thought Luther was a very professional technician. He treated my furniture just as it was his own and he was very personable. My furniture looks beautiful again. I would highly recommend him and Chem-Dry. Thank you Luther.
15th October 2018 4:15am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Suzanne (Greenbrier) says...
Very professional,knowledgeable. Very satisfied
12th October 2018 2:10pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Christine Kinsley (Nashville Tennessee) says...
Luther was highly professional and made our ChemDry appointment very easy! He called ahead of time and was clear and concise with his survey of the job with a quick completion time. We'll be happy to have him back again in the future!
11th October 2018 12:05pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Danyetta Lark (Smyrna) says...
Great Job!
26th September 2018 4:43pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Arden Schlesinger (Hermitage TN) says...
Luther was very prompt, friendly, & worked efficiently while cleaning our bedroom carpets as well as our stairs. We would definitely request Luther when we need further cleaning done!
24th September 2018 4:08pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Arden Schlesinger (Hermitage TN) says...
Luther was prompt, friendly, and very professional. He worked efficiently while cleaning our bedroom carpets as well as our stairs. We would definitely request him again when we have other areas to be cleaned!
21st September 2018 6:54pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
S&E Touring LLC - Steve says...
Thank you
18th September 2018 1:10am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Jenny Beth (Murfreesboro) says...
Chem Dry was easy to work with. Luther was prompt, had great communication, and was pleasant in my home. The service was exemplary and provided me with fresh looking furniture. Thank you.
6th September 2018 3:07pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Leslie Smith (Goodlettsville) says...
Prompt, courteous and did a great job. Very impressed.
6th September 2018 8:35am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Jamie Wright (Franklin) says...
Your product was great. Plus, Luther went above and beyond. He explain the product to help me understand what I needed. He also cleaned up and put everything back like it was.
17th August 2018 10:49am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Kate Glass (Franklin) says...
Luther was very nice and I am happy with the cleaning.
20th July 2018 6:01pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star
Pam Vaughn (Smyrna) says...
Great job
25th June 2018 1:17pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Bridget Liebeman says...
My carpets are clean, fresh and soft thanx to a great job well done Luther!
20th June 2018 10:02am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Gail Garrett (Goodlettsville) says...
Very nice and explained all the choices and pricing well. Thanks again for a great job.
7th June 2018 11:31am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Rachel (Hendersonville) says...
4th June 2018 9:36am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Greg (Fairview TN) says...
In today's busy home sales market, having your home look its best was a top priority for us. Luther arrived right on time, was friendly and professional in every way and upon completion our carpets looked stunning for the photo and video shoot the next day in our preparations to place our home on the market. We could not be happier with our decision to rely on Chem-Dry for cleaning our ... Read More
30th May 2018 1:27pm
First < 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 > Last
Page 7 of 27