Luther of Chem-Dry of Nashville / Read my reviews | Carpet Cleaning in Smyrna TN



Carpet Cleaning
Luther

5 out of 5 Stars
Read My 198 Reviews Below!
Carpet Cleaning
Chem-Dry of Nashville
738 Nissan Drive Suite C
Smyrna TN 37167

  615-251-1901
  Visit Our Website
  Business Hours

Seal of Satisfaction Recipient
2006 -
Proudly Serving Nashville, TN and surrounding areas:

Davidson County, TN
Antioch Goodlettsville, Hermitage, Joelton, Madison, Nashville, Old Hickory, Whites Creek

Rutherford County, TN
Christiana Eagleville, Fosterville, La Vergne, Lascassas, Milton, Murfreesboro, Rockvale, Smyrna

Williamson County, TN
Arrington, Brentwood, College Grove, Fairview, Franklin, Nolensville, Primm Springs, Thompsons Station



South Robertson County, TN
Greenbrier, Ridgetop, White House

West Wilson County, TN
Mount Juliet

South Sumner County, TN
Hendersonville, Millersville


Top Rated and Best Carpet Cleaning, Oriental Area Rug Cleaning, and Upholstery Cleaning




Please share our reviews

We also have reviews here:





Topic: Chem-Dry of Nashville Reviews

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Bill (Nashville) says...
Efficient and enjoyable
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your great review, Bill! We are happy you were satisfied with our team and your sofa cleaning. We hope to hear from you again!
2nd May 2024 7:20pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
thomas morrison (Nashville) says...
Timely, professional, effective cleaning of pet stains from a white carpet. Thanks for a great job.
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Thomas, thank you for leaving this amazing review of your recent rug cleaning service! We are thrilled to hear that you were satisfied with our services and hope to hear from you again!
19th April 2024 11:30am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Ray Thurman (Mt. Juliet) says...
Carpet cleaned beautifully! Wouldn't use any other company.
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Thank you for providing us this amazing feedback on tour recent rug cleaning service! We are very happy to hear about your experience with us and look forward to hearing from you again in the future!
18th April 2024 8:53pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Bonnie (Goodlettsville) says...
The communication was great, friendly and professional service and all the cleaning was perfect!
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Thank you for these kind words, Bonnie! It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to hearing from you again!
18th April 2024 3:42pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Nancy DiFrancia (Henderson) says...
Scheduling was friendly and easy. Luther was on time, did a great job, and was friendly.
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this great feedback, Nancy! We are pleased to hear about your amazing experience with Luther and hope you consider us for any future cleaning services!
15th April 2024 5:37pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Wayne Flatt (Old Hickory) says...
Technician very friendly, helpful in understanding process, & was thorough.
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Thank you for highlighing Luthers communication skills, Wayne! We are very happy to hear that Luther was thorough in his cleaning consultation and cleaning service. It has been a pleasure to work with you over the past 15 years and we look forward to hearing from you again!
12th April 2024 3:42pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Wayne Flatt (Old Hickory) says...
Excellent professional service performed by the technician.
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Thank you for leaving us this amazing review, Wayne! It has been a pleasure to work with you over the past 15 years and we look forward to hearing from you again!
11th April 2024 5:34pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Sarah (Nashville) says...
Wonderful work, professional and friendly.
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
It was a pleasure working with you, Sarah! We hope you keep us in mind for any future cleaning needs that may arise!
3rd April 2024 1:45pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Audrey Amberg (Mt. Juliet) says...
Luther was polite, efficient, and did an excellent job cleaning my carpet. Thank you!
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Thank you for your amazing feedback, Audrey! We hope that you consider us when needing your next carpet cleaning service!
12th March 2024 12:23pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Carlyle Carroll (Nashville Tn) says...
Great work
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
I am very glad to hear you were pleased with your service with Luther! We greatly appreciate this amazing review and hope you keep us in mind for any future cleaning needs!
28th February 2024 8:32am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Julia (Goodlettsville) says...
2 recliners cleaned.
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Thank you for your amazing review, Julia! We are very happy to hear you were satisfied with your upholstery cleaning service with Luther!
11th February 2024 12:08am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Sarah (Old Hickory TN) says...
Luther did an amazing job at our home.
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
We are glad to hear that you had a great experience with Luther! Thank you so much for leaving us this amazing feedback, Sarah!
4th December 2023 2:35pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Erin McDermott (Madison) says...
Luther was very pleasant and efficient. Came in, did his job, spot was cleaned in minutes, and out the door. My friend who greeted him said "we need more people like Luther in the world". Ringing endorsement.
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Erin, thank you so much for leaving us this awesome review! We are very happy to hear about your great experience with Luther and hope to take care of any future cleanings you may need!
28th November 2023 7:15pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
J. moore (Franklin) says...
Friendly, professional, efficient, knowledgeable
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Thank you for leaving us this awesome review!
18th November 2023 6:16pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Jennifer Price (Old Hickory) says...
Quick and reliable. Luther is great and did an excellent job.
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Thank you for leaving us this great feedback regarding your recent service with Luther!
1st November 2023 12:26pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Pamela Peterson (Nashville) says...
The tech did an excellent and thorough job.
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
We are very happy to hear that you had a great experience with Luther at your recent carpet cleaning service! Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this amazing review, Pamela!
23rd October 2023 2:40pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Patricia W Jackson (Pegram) says...
Luther was great! He explained everything to us.
Extremely friendly and did a great job!
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
We are so happy to hear that you had an amazing experience with Luther at your upholstery and rug cleaning service! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this great review and we hope to hear from you again!
11th August 2023 2:48pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Jennifer Deal (Nashville) says...
Luther was professional, knowledgable & polite.
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
We are so glad to hear about your amazing experience with Luther at your recent tile cleaning service! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review and we hope to hear from you again!
28th July 2023 12:46pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Susan McDonald (Old Hickory) says...
Luther was very professional, timely, and so personable. He did a great job. I could talk to Luther, like he was my brother. His customer service was outstanding. My carpets look fantastic!

I will personally ask for Luther again.

Thank you ChemDry so very much.
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
We are so happy to hear about your amazing experience with Luther at your service today! We are very lucky to have him as part of our team and look forward to taking care of all your future cleaning needs!
6th June 2023 2:45pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Claudia (Antioch) says...
On time and very thorough.
Will use agsin!
Chem-Dry of Nashville Replied:
Thank you for leaving this great review! We look forward to hearing from you again, Claudia!
25th May 2023 12:45pm
Page 1 of 27