Your Top Rated and Best Carpet Cleaning in Smyrna TN | James



Carpet Cleaning
James

5 out of 5 Stars

Read My 41 Reviews Below!
Carpet Cleaning
Chem-Dry of Nashville
738 Nissan Drive Suite C
Smyrna TN 37167

  615-251-1901
  Visit Our Website
  Business Hours

Seal of Satisfaction Recipient
2006 -
Proudly Serving Nashville, TN and surrounding areas:

Davidson County, TN
Antioch Goodlettsville, Hermitage, Joelton, Madison, Nashville, Old Hickory, Whites Creek

Rutherford County, TN
Christiana Eagleville, Fosterville, La Vergne, Lascassas, Milton, Murfreesboro, Rockvale, Smyrna

Williamson County, TN
Arrington, Brentwood, College Grove, Fairview, Franklin, Nolensville, Primm Springs, Thompsons Station



South Robertson County, TN
Greenbrier, Ridgetop, White House

West Wilson County, TN
Mount Juliet

South Sumner County, TN
Hendersonville, Millersville


Top Rated and Best Carpet Cleaning, Oriental Area Rug Cleaning, and Upholstery Cleaning




Please share our reviews

We also have reviews here:





Topic: Chem-Dry of Nashville Reviews

5/5 Rating | 41 Reviews with 1 Replies.
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Thomas Bell (Nashville) says...
On time, professional, courteous, professional and efficient—-what’s not to be extremely happy about! It’s all good!
16th July 2019 10:33am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star
G J McCloy (M Boro) says...
I received good service. Information on how to treat stains and the best carpet to buy. The cleaning was well done He got rid of heavy traffic stains.
8th May 2019 9:13pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Helen (Nashville) says...
James was excellent!
He went above and beyond to help us move rugs, clean them quickly. I have a new baby so wasn't much help. He jumped right in and moved the rugs to where they needed to be to be cleaned without hesitation. thank you for all the extra help and commitment to making the experience superb!
15th April 2019 12:11pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Christina (Nashville) says...
James was great! Explained how to clean up after pets and how to get things clean...or try to! Lol
Would so use them again. My couch looks great and smells better, too.
5th April 2019 1:03pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Kim Fox (Madison) says...
James was super knowledgeable and professional. He arrived on time and addressed all of my issues. I am thrilled with the results.
20th March 2019 11:03am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
David R. says...
Great Job! Happy happy happy
14th March 2018 3:31pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Bill T. (Nashville TN) says...
19th June 2017 10:02pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Paul B. (Nashville TN) says...
Simply awesome. Carpet looks like new and James was friendly and helpful. Highly recommend
12th June 2017 9:21am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
David says...
Great Job by everyone. Looks awesome. Highly recommend!
27th June 2016 9:16am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Sean says...
Thank you!
27th June 2016 9:17am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Ingrid lord says...
good work
21st May 2016 5:19pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Will Brooks (Nashville) says...
Both gentlemen were very courteous and efficient. I\'ll reserve nomination for after the job is finished.
11th May 2016 1:59am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Dan Pope says...
Great Job
9th May 2016 5:10pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Jan Howard says...
James did an excellent job. Thank you.
16th March 2016 10:05pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Debbie Kauffman (Smyrna) says...
Excellent Service. Carpets look brand new and that\'s with having 2 dogs/cat the last 2 years. Very informative and helpful. James provided me with everything I needed and did a wonderful job. When I called to get the service, I was greeted very friendly and received excellent customer service from the very beginning.
9th March 2016 10:42am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
George Hatalosky (Mount Juliet) says...
James itemized everything for me. He explained the process and what needed to be done. He did a wonderful job and was a very nice and pleasant person to deal with. Dried fast and was super clean.
8th March 2016 12:16pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
carol bourque says...
excellent work and very knowledgeable! Would recommend James and Chem-Dry of Tennessee.
5th February 2016 10:44am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star
Nicole Diamond (Nashville) says...
James was very knowledgable and helpful. He did a great job. My only disappointment was that the carpets took longer than 2 hours to dry. We were told they would dry within 2 hours of cleaning and that is why we chose Chem Dry as opposed to doing it ourselves. Other than that, it was a good experience.
1st February 2016 2:57pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Marie (Nashville) says...
I liked the email that was send before the technician came which included his picture so I would know who to look for. He called 45 minutes before he was to arrive and came exactly when he said that he would. He explained to me exactly what he would be doing and the chemicals that would be used. It only took 2 hours to dry completely. While the price seemed a little high, I would definitely ... Read More
22nd December 2015 1:01am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Nancy says...
James has been here several times and is always friendly, trustworthy, professional and brings our carpet back to life!
16th December 2015 10:58am
1 2 3 4 5 > Last
Page 1 of 19