Your Top Rated and Best Carpet Cleaning in Smyrna TN | James



Carpet Cleaning
James

5 out of 5 Stars

Read My 36 Reviews Below!
Carpet Cleaning
Chem-Dry of Nashville
738 Nissan Drive Suite C
Smyrna TN 37167

  615-251-1901
  Visit Our Website
  Business Hours

Seal of Satisfaction Recipient
2006 -
Proudly Serving Nashville, TN and surrounding areas:

Davidson County, TN
Antioch Goodlettsville, Hermitage, Joelton, Madison, Nashville, Old Hickory, Whites Creek

Rutherford County, TN
Christiana Eagleville, Fosterville, La Vergne, Lascassas, Milton, Murfreesboro, Rockvale, Smyrna

Williamson County, TN
Arrington, Brentwood, College Grove, Fairview, Franklin, Nolensville, Primm Springs, Thompsons Station



South Robertson County, TN
Greenbrier, Ridgetop, White House

West Wilson County, TN
Mount Juliet

South Sumner County, TN
Hendersonville, Millersville


Top Rated and Best Carpet Cleaning, Oriental Area Rug Cleaning, and Upholstery Cleaning




Please share our reviews

We also have reviews here:





Topic: Chem-Dry of Nashville Reviews

5/5 Rating | 36 Reviews with 1 Replies.
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
David R. says...
Great Job! Happy happy happy
14th March 2018 3:31pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Bill T. (Nashville TN) says...
19th June 2017 10:02pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Paul B. (Nashville TN) says...
Simply awesome. Carpet looks like new and James was friendly and helpful. Highly recommend
12th June 2017 9:21am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
David says...
Great Job by everyone. Looks awesome. Highly recommend!
27th June 2016 9:16am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Sean says...
Thank you!
27th June 2016 9:17am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Ingrid lord says...
good work
21st May 2016 5:19pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Will Brooks (Nashville) says...
Both gentlemen were very courteous and efficient. I\'ll reserve nomination for after the job is finished.
11th May 2016 1:59am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Dan Pope says...
Great Job
9th May 2016 5:10pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Jan Howard says...
James did an excellent job. Thank you.
16th March 2016 10:05pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Debbie Kauffman (Smyrna) says...
Excellent Service. Carpets look brand new and that\'s with having 2 dogs/cat the last 2 years. Very informative and helpful. James provided me with everything I needed and did a wonderful job. When I called to get the service, I was greeted very friendly and received excellent customer service from the very beginning.
9th March 2016 10:42am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
George Hatalosky (Mount Juliet) says...
James itemized everything for me. He explained the process and what needed to be done. He did a wonderful job and was a very nice and pleasant person to deal with. Dried fast and was super clean.
8th March 2016 12:16pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
carol bourque says...
excellent work and very knowledgeable! Would recommend James and Chem-Dry of Tennessee.
5th February 2016 10:44am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star
Nicole Diamond (Nashville) says...
James was very knowledgable and helpful. He did a great job. My only disappointment was that the carpets took longer than 2 hours to dry. We were told they would dry within 2 hours of cleaning and that is why we chose Chem Dry as opposed to doing it ourselves. Other than that, it was a good experience.
1st February 2016 2:57pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Marie (Nashville) says...
I liked the email that was send before the technician came which included his picture so I would know who to look for. He called 45 minutes before he was to arrive and came exactly when he said that he would. He explained to me exactly what he would be doing and the chemicals that would be used. It only took 2 hours to dry completely. While the price seemed a little high, I would definitely ... Read More
22nd December 2015 1:01am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Nancy says...
James has been here several times and is always friendly, trustworthy, professional and brings our carpet back to life!
16th December 2015 10:58am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Tracey (Nashville TN) says...
James was prompt and courteous! He explained every step of the process and made my carpets and sofa beautiful again! With two dogs and two growing boys, it was not an easy task. I would recommend James and ChemDry to anyone!
12th December 2015 5:43pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star
Ellen (Nashville) says...
Scheduling was easy and the office staff were very helpful with coupons and questions. I was surprised at how quickly James cleaned our carpet and stairs. The carpet looks much better (even though some unusual spots were impossible to remove) and I feel better about the air quality with cleaner carpet in our den. This Chem-Dry location treats you like family and I appreciate their professionalism.
1st December 2015 3:29pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
jeanet y (hermitage) says...
Was very pleased with the service James provided, and very satisfied with the end result. My carpet had a very soiled, high traffic area that I was very surprised how good it looked when the job was done! Ended up being a bit more expensive than first thought, but was well worth it!
29th November 2015 12:40pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Alicia White says...
Have used Chem-Dry several times and always pleased with service. Carpets look great.
24th November 2015 10:24am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Wilma (Nashville) says...
James arrived quickly and went over the necessary cost factor which was a little more than I was expecting, but was well worth the extra amount. The carpet looks great and the drying time was short. Thanks for your help!
22nd November 2015 3:26pm
1 2 3 4 5 > Last
Page 1 of 15